Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 664 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

664 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

664 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
395
4 stars
164
3 stars
34
2 stars
34
1 stars
37
1-20 of 651 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 651 total reviews
1-20 of 651 reviews
Great Crib
10/1/2013

Customer review by NganSin

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by NganSin
by NganSin

When I receive this product it was a really big package it's the same length as me I'm a petite woman and I'm 36 weeks pregnant. When I put this product together alone was 32 weeks., so this product is really easy to assemble, it came with a toddler rail. But it didn't come with full mattress equipment :( this product overall is really great although some of the parts were chipped and poorly paint and made but Idc bout the little details as long as my baby has a place to sleep then I will be happy.

Was this review helpful? (28) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NganSin
Elk Grove, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Exactly What I Wanted!!!!
7/13/2014

Customer review by MrsAustin

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by MrsAustin
by MrsAustin

My 3rd son will be here the second week of August and I wanted to do a white nursery this time around. This crib is EVERYTHING I was looking for. It's so pretty once it is assembled. I put it together myself at 8.5 months pregnant while my husband was at work and it was a piece of cake. It is a standard size crib that fits a standard size mattress. I had it delivered to my home. There was absolutely NO damage, scratches or anything wrong with it. It is perfect! I would definitely recommend this crib!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsAustin
Westland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Lovely Crib, Sturdy!
9/21/2014

Customer review by imrachie

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by imrachie
by imrachie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nice crib, very sturdy and pretty easy to assemble too. When I was doing research on cribs I decided on this one because it had such good ratings and also at the time of purchase let me have a crib mattress(free). This convertible crib comes with the toddler rail, which is great(not a separate purchase as with many others). I love the fact that we can use it from birth and up through adults. This particular crib also comes in many finishes to match any nursery!

Was this review helpful? (89) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imrachie
Piqua, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spent hours to put it toghter
10/22/2014

Customer review by AlSinbol

2.0 stars 10/22/2014 by AlSinbol
by AlSinbol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The packaging materials was all broken when I open the box, even when the outside box seems to be in an excellent shape, that causes a little of cosmetic damage. It is easy to put together, but only if you received it with no missing holes!. Yes, I have received it with couples holes not correctly drilled. I am lucky to be a handy man and had the tool and the time to fix it; otherwise, I had to go through the headache of returning it or replacing it with another. I put only two pictures because it the maximum allowed.

Was this review helpful? (34) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlSinbol
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality for the value
10/1/2014

Customer review by msuvet2006

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by msuvet2006
by msuvet2006

Being that there are so many crib options available for a higher price I was skeptical about this one since it was so cheap. But I took a chance after reading the reviews. I know some people said their crib arrived damaged but mine arrived I good condition so I can't speak to that sort of comment. In terms of ease of set up, it only took me and my husband about an hour to put it together. It comes with a lot of parts so the key is to spend some time organizing all the parts and hardware first before you start assembly. It will save you time in the end. I got the white finish and I did notice there was a small red smudge on one of the surfaces of the crib but luckily it was on the bottom of the back rail so you can't even see it. After assembled it looks good and sturdy. There are holes where the screws go in that are on the front of the crib so they are noticeable but that doesn't bother me like it may bother others. For me the price and sturdiness was the most important, it didn't need to look like a designer crib. Maybe the screw holes don't stick out as much on the dark wood models but like I said mine is white so they are noticeable.

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msuvet2006
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Dream on me Ashton 5 in 1
3/10/2017

Customer review by RENATE

5.0 stars 3/10/2017 by RENATE
by RENATE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The delivery was extra horrible but when it finally arrived it was an easy set up it took about an hour and a half to have it completed and it's so beautiful and my L.o. sleeps so much better than before

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RENATE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stylish
5/6/2017

Customer review by ipeqce

5.0 stars 5/6/2017 by ipeqce
by ipeqce

I love how colored and easy to assemble in every stage of baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ipeqce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleased
2/20/2017

Customer review by TJAY

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by TJAY
by TJAY

The crib assembly is very simple, took my dad and me about an hour to put together. I would recommend the item for purchase due to the fact: the price is great, easy and quick assembly, sturdy wood and the furniture looks expensive. I was missing one screw, so I called customer service today and they are shipping the screw to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJAY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice
9/10/2016

Customer review by Prouddaddy

4.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Prouddaddy
by Prouddaddy

So myself and hubby are expecting our little girl in January and we wanted to jump on getting her crib and getting it up. We seen many reviews on this crib good and bad but I must say we are very happy we went with this crib it is a very very nice looking crib it did have a few chip pieces now ever nothing to big it came 2days early and it only took 45min to put it together. Very very pleased our 1st little girl will love it....

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prouddaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Larissa

4.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Larissa
by Larissa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Set up was great and it looks awesome! I am only giving 4 stars at this time because we didn't get all the screws to the crib, one of the top pieces is w/o one. It'll do for now until I can find one to fit. Baby won't be here until December, just trying to get prepared now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excited
8/4/2013

Customer review by SICarroll

4.0 stars 8/4/2013 by SICarroll
by SICarroll
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We received this 1 day sooner than it said we would from site to store (6 days). I couldn't wait to have it set up, so my husband went to it right when we got home it took him about 30-45 min. was very simple. The only reason I gave 4 stars is bc I'm very particular and when he put in one of the top left wood pegs it was bigger than the hole that was predrilled and when he pushed it in it split the wood a little bit. The split does not effect the security or support of the bed though so we left it and took a little bit of white paint to cover it up. It is a beautiful crib and I can't wait to see our little miss in it :) I don't have a picture if it fully up bc I still need to put a mattress in it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SICarroll
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a very nice baby bed for the price.
7/6/2014

Customer review by MiMiYony

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by MiMiYony
by MiMiYony

I purchased this for my first grand baby. It was delivered very well packaged, no damage at all. After readying reviews on a lot of other baby beds that delivered damaged, I was concerned about that. My boyfriend put this together in less than an hour. It was so easy to put together following the instructions. The cherry wood color was a true cherry color. It looks good with the bedding I pick out. I did think the wood would be heavier but, it wasn't and that's ok too. In the end, very happy with Dream On Me baby bed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiMiYony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crib
11/12/2016

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Nicole
by Nicole
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib is really good quality and sturdy. Beautiful color

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bed, but poor finition
3/16/2013

Customer review by GPGandalf

3.0 stars 3/16/2013 by GPGandalf
by GPGandalf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

During assembly when noticed that one metal piece was missing in side one of the holes. So we had to find a replacement part before completing assembly... The first thing you see when looking at it are the many adjustment holes, everyone is asking what theu are used for... It would have been easy to provide caps to hide them !!

Was this review helpful? (28) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GPGandalf
Ste-Julie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the Price
5/14/2015

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by Kris
by Kris

The crib looks great, and sets up very easily. WalMart's Site to Store is a different story. Took 3 weeks to get the crib and mattress.. you might consider shipping it directly to your home instead.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/27/2017

Customer review by shygyrl

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by shygyrl
by shygyrl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great crib and mattress for a great price.. My daughter has slept in it since it was put together. Very easy to put together. I purchased the crib and mattress combo along with Doc McStuffins bedding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shygyrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STURDY BEAUTIFUL GREAT QUALITY CRIB
7/4/2014

Customer review by ravishradishes

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by ravishradishes
by ravishradishes

I got this exact same crib for my daughter in white, two years ago and she still uses it. I knew when I got pregnant again what crib I was going to buy for this baby. This crib is so great. Its such a great crib for such a great price. I highly recommend this crib to anybody who asks.

Was this review helpful? (34) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ravishradishes
Post Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great price
11/16/2016

Customer review by ABEN

5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by ABEN
by ABEN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful! Got it on sale- can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABEN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Damaged
11/14/2016

Customer review by Damaged

2.0 stars 11/14/2016 by Damaged
by Damaged
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

SCame damaged in several places. Very poor quality. cratches and dents all over it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Damaged
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Crib - Great Price
8/24/2014

Customer review by FLAGATN

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by FLAGATN
by FLAGATN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This same crib sells for over $200 elsewhere and is a great crib for the price. Looks like a more high end crib and very sturdy. The conversion to 4 different beds makes it a good investment that can be used for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (26) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLAGATN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 651 total reviews
1-20 of 651 reviews