Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 618 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

618 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

618 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
365
4 stars
159
3 stars
31
2 stars
31
1 stars
32
1-20 of 605 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 605 total reviews
1-20 of 605 reviews
This is a very nice baby bed for the price.
7/6/2014

Customer review by MiMiYony

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by MiMiYony
by MiMiYony

I purchased this for my first grand baby. It was delivered very well packaged, no damage at all. After readying reviews on a lot of other baby beds that delivered damaged, I was concerned about that. My boyfriend put this together in less than an hour. It was so easy to put together following the instructions. The cherry wood color was a true cherry color. It looks good with the bedding I pick out. I did think the wood would be heavier but, it wasn't and that's ok too. In the end, very happy with Dream On Me baby bed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiMiYony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to assemble and it looks really nice!
9/17/2016

Customer review by IsaiahsGiGi

4.0 stars 9/17/2016 by IsaiahsGiGi
by IsaiahsGiGi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble and it looks really nice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IsaiahsGiGi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
crib
2/13/2017

Customer review by MzDee

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by MzDee
by MzDee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

absolutely love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Crib
2/2/2017

Customer review by cher

4.0 stars 2/2/2017 by cher
by cher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Haven't used this crib yet as my sons baby is in nicu for the next month. Crib was somewhat easy to set up. The cherry color is spectacular. The only thing that I do not like about this crib is that the holes for the screws are not covered with anything, no extra wood pieces after putting in screws. If they were to add additional wood pieces to cover holes after inserting screws it would be perfect. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convertible crib
2/10/2017

Customer review by NannieK

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by NannieK
by NannieK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this crib. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NannieK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome crib!!!
3/3/2013

Customer review by ProudMama2khloe

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by ProudMama2khloe
by ProudMama2khloe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a first time parent... And i was looking for a inexpensive nice crib, and i came across this one and i must say i love it. It was so easy to install... It had all the screws organized in the box. It came with everything you need. So if you are looking for a nice crib i would recommend this one! And i must add, the color is beautiful... :)

Was this review helpful? (86) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMama2khloe
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed is great
2/8/2017

Customer review by Piedmont

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Piedmont
by Piedmont
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was a great but. Wouldn't trade it for the workd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Piedmont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!! Sturdy construction
2/3/2017

Customer review by GreatGlamMa

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by GreatGlamMa
by GreatGlamMa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this crib for my first great granddaughter! I was very pleased with the quality and durability, and I would highly recommend. I did upgrade the mattress and I was pleased with the one I selected. Another great feature was having a selection of color choices!!! Very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatGlamMa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Value for Money, Can be improved.
2/3/2017

Customer review by Fred

4.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Fred
by Fred

You need a Crib, You get a Crib for your baby to sleep in. You need fancy and other nick-knacks, go to Disneyland. It's a good sturdy, standard size, fine looking Crib and worth the price Pros: 1. Good finish, looks, and design (I got a Cherry finish to match the other furniture in the nursery) 2. It look big and impressive. I am telling, it almost matches my Cal King bed when placed aside. You can surely use it for a long time with the modifications and convertibles. So if you have a 11lb baby or tall toddler no worries 3. The adjustable base with springs is great 4. The packaging looked good and it arrived on time Cons: 1. My Cherry crib came with 1 or two scratches, but nothing worrisome 2. One nut & bolt was missing. I had hard time to find a similar one. And you surely need all the nuts and bolts to fix it sturdy 3. It does not come with instruction manual. Though not rocket science, but I surely screwed up on the correct screws in correct holes and had to keep trying and checking multiple times before fitting it in the right places 4. Some holes are too big and the screws just got deep inside them after tightening leaving a gaping hole, which spoils the finish. You may need some pugs to plug those 5. The base unlike what is described can be adjusted only to two levels. Although they have holes on the side wooden panel for 5 levels. So if you want to change the height beyond 2 levels, you will need to open it up and then screw it back to a new level. So decide first which 1-2 level you will need before screwing it on 6. The edges of the frame on the shorter side is not smooth. So you will have to be careful once your baby it big enough to stand and hold the rails, it may hurt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Drill bit needed
2/6/2017

Customer review by Pam1

3.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Pam1
by Pam1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The grooves for some of the screws are not deep enough so a drill bit is needed. Otherwise fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pam1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
2/4/2017

Customer review by great

4.0 stars 2/4/2017 by great
by great
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It looks nice and is sturdy as your gonna get for the price, a little tricky to assemble alone and directions could be a little better but overall not bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought for my grandson
1/16/2017

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Donna
by Donna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son put it up easily and it looks awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful like picture
7/7/2013

Customer review by Taviena

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by Taviena
by Taviena

I love this crib, especially for the price. It was very well packaged with care. I put it together by myself but really is a two person job. Very sturdy. Does not shake or rattle @ all. I'm very safe with my 6 month old baby & this is the perfect crib. Gorgeous cherry color. Very high quality wood. Its a big crib but at same time compact. It's just perfect & elegant for any size room. I'm very picky & this crib is just perfect. I'm very happy with this decision & this crib should be better advertised.

Was this review helpful? (44) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taviena
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Crib
2/26/2016

Customer review by Alicia

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Alicia
by Alicia

The color is well... red! Which isn't a downfall, just didn't expect that red. All the parts were included plus the toddler conversion kit! Most cribs don't include that, so it was a nice surprise. There were a few dents that I noticed, but considering that my son will beat it up, and most likely the next 2 kids will do the same, it doesn't bother me. I could of put it together myself, but I waited until my lovely other half was home so we could do it together. It only took half an hour even with me running to check on supper every 5 minutes. We only needed the tools that were included, plus a philip's flat head screwdriver. The end product was very beautiful. It seems very sturdy in the areas that take the weight. So the bottom rail, that's only purpose is to hold in the vertical rails in place, is a little weak. It's not like it will break, just flexible. The height from the bottom of the crib to the floor is a little small to hid packages of diapers under easily. The bottom line is that I enjoy the crib and I believe it should hold up for hopefully 3 children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alicia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy assembly, looks lovely!
7/11/2013

Customer review by mammajean

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by mammajean
by mammajean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived in a timely manner. Everything intact & undamaged. Husband said it was easiest thing hes assembled in a long time. Solid wood, good stain. Looks lovely! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mammajean
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
outstanding
12/29/2016

Customer review by monkey

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by monkey
by monkey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

he package came in excellent condition actually a day early

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dream on me Ashton 5-'n-1 crib.
12/18/2016

Customer review by Stormsweeper

1.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Stormsweeper
by Stormsweeper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib was delivered with gouges in the cardboard. We opened it up and just saw the top rail had gouges in it. Seeing as the box had other holes in it, I didn't bother taking it out the rest of the way to see how the rest looked. It may have been a great crib, but I wouldn't accept it the way it was. It was due to the rough handling of the shipper. But, I took it back exchanged it for a different brand and color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stormsweeper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid build @ a great price
12/11/2016

Customer review by Jimbo

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Jimbo
by Jimbo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this crib knowing it would be used sparsely during visits to grandpa. Was looking for more of a great price than the "perfect crib" and initially a little disappointed and skeptical when opening the box. To be honest the individual pieces looked too simple and flimsy but I couldn't be more pleased after assembly. It is a very solid frame and I have no doubt it will offer several years of enjoyment and comfort to my granddaughter. All at a great price as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Buy
11/3/2013

Customer review by researchbuyer

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by researchbuyer
by researchbuyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really pleased with this purchase. I put this together by myself, and it wasn't too bad. The directions were easy to follow. It took me about an hour. No pieces were damaged and all the pieces were there. Just FYI, to put the bed in the full size mode you need to purchase the rails separate. I thought they came with the purchase, but surprise, surprise! My older son was gifted a Bonavita convertible crib set, a very expensive crib set. This is not Bonavita, but for the price I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The color is a wonderful cherry wood.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
researchbuyer
Westminster,Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
12/16/2016

Customer review by MrWilliams

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by MrWilliams
by MrWilliams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price and came as a bundle. Delivery was fast and arrived before estimated delivery date. Simple instructions and easy to put together. Awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrWilliams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 605 total reviews
1-20 of 605 reviews