Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 676 reviews
5 stars
402
4 stars
166
3 stars
34
2 stars
34
1 stars
40
Sort by: 
1-20 of 662 reviews
1-20 of 662 reviews
Exactly What I Wanted!!!!
7/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 3rd son will be here the second week of August and I wanted to do a white nursery this time around. This crib is EVERYTHING I was looking for. It's so pretty once it is assembled. I put it together myself at 8.5 months pregnant while my husband was at work and it was a piece of cake. It is a standard size crib that fits a standard size mattress. I had it delivered to my home. There was absolutely NO damage, scratches or anything wrong with it. It is perfect! I would definitely recommend this crib!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lovely Crib, Sturdy!
9/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very nice crib, very sturdy and pretty easy to assemble too. When I was doing research on cribs I decided on this one because it had such good ratings and also at the time of purchase let me have a crib mattress(free). This convertible crib comes with the toddler rail, which is great(not a separate purchase as with many others). I love the fact that we can use it from birth and up through adults. This particular crib also comes in many finishes to match any nursery!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (100)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Crib
10/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I receive this product it was a really big package it's the same length as me I'm a petite woman and I'm 36 weeks pregnant. When I put this product together alone was 32 weeks., so this product is really easy to assemble, it came with a toddler rail. But it didn't come with full mattress equipment :( this product overall is really great although some of the parts were chipped and poorly paint and made but Idc bout the little details as long as my baby has a place to sleep then I will be happy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spent hours to put it toghter
10/22/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The packaging materials was all broken when I open the box, even when the outside box seems to be in an excellent shape, that causes a little of cosmetic damage. It is easy to put together, but only if you received it with no missing holes!. Yes, I have received it with couples holes not correctly drilled. I am lucky to be a handy man and had the tool and the time to fix it; otherwise, I had to go through the headache of returning it or replacing it with another. I put only two pictures because it the maximum allowed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super Pleased with this Crib
8/2/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this crib because I recently became a foster parent and need a crib that can withstand multiple different kids over it's lifetime. This crib does not disappoint! Putting the actual crib together was fairly easy. I did most of it by myself, but had to have my husband hold the spring part while I screwed it in (that was the hardest part, but still doable!). This crib is beautiful (I have it in black), and it is super gender neutral. Sometimes I find certain cribs look extremely feminine, and since my foster kids can be both genders, I like the neutrality of this crib! I honestly have no complaints that I can think of, no nicks or damages were on the product when I received it (we'll see how long that lasts with the kiddos!) It does not come with the toddler rail, but it does have the bar for the daybed conversion. I love this product, and the price is unbeatable!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent quality for the value
10/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Being that there are so many crib options available for a higher price I was skeptical about this one since it was so cheap. But I took a chance after reading the reviews. I know some people said their crib arrived damaged but mine arrived I good condition so I can't speak to that sort of comment. In terms of ease of set up, it only took me and my husband about an hour to put it together. It comes with a lot of parts so the key is to spend some time organizing all the parts and hardware first before you start assembly. It will save you time in the end. I got the white finish and I did notice there was a small red smudge on one of the surfaces of the crib but luckily it was on the bottom of the back rail so you can't even see it. After assembled it looks good and sturdy. There are holes where the screws go in that are on the front of the crib so they are noticeable but that doesn't bother me like it may bother others. For me the price and sturdiness was the most important, it didn't need to look like a designer crib. Maybe the screw holes don't stick out as much on the dark wood models but like I said mine is white so they are noticeable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
6/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Absolutely love this crib!!! I just got it today it came super quick it was easy to put togeather I did it myself , seems very sturdy and durable! It had great reviews very happy so far!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excited
8/4/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We received this 1 day sooner than it said we would from site to store (6 days). I couldn't wait to have it set up, so my husband went to it right when we got home it took him about 30-45 min. was very simple. The only reason I gave 4 stars is bc I'm very particular and when he put in one of the top left wood pegs it was bigger than the hole that was predrilled and when he pushed it in it split the wood a little bit. The split does not effect the security or support of the bed though so we left it and took a little bit of white paint to cover it up. It is a beautiful crib and I can't wait to see our little miss in it :) I don't have a picture if it fully up bc I still need to put a mattress in it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is a very nice baby bed for the price.
7/6/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this for my first grand baby. It was delivered very well packaged, no damage at all. After readying reviews on a lot of other baby beds that delivered damaged, I was concerned about that. My boyfriend put this together in less than an hour. It was so easy to put together following the instructions. The cherry wood color was a true cherry color. It looks good with the bedding I pick out. I did think the wood would be heavier but, it wasn't and that's ok too. In the end, very happy with Dream On Me baby bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice
9/10/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So myself and hubby are expecting our little girl in January and we wanted to jump on getting her crib and getting it up. We seen many reviews on this crib good and bad but I must say we are very happy we went with this crib it is a very very nice looking crib it did have a few chip pieces now ever nothing to big it came 2days early and it only took 45min to put it together. Very very pleased our 1st little girl will love it....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks great!
7/9/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Set up was great and it looks awesome! I am only giving 4 stars at this time because we didn't get all the screws to the crib, one of the top pieces is w/o one. It'll do for now until I can find one to fit. Baby won't be here until December, just trying to get prepared now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for the Price
5/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The crib looks great, and sets up very easily. WalMart's Site to Store is a different story. Took 3 weeks to get the crib and mattress.. you might consider shipping it directly to your home instead.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good bed, but poor finition
3/16/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
During assembly when noticed that one metal piece was missing in side one of the holes. So we had to find a replacement part before completing assembly... The first thing you see when looking at it are the many adjustment holes, everyone is asking what theu are used for... It would have been easy to provide caps to hide them !!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Crib - Great Price
8/24/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This same crib sells for over $200 elsewhere and is a great crib for the price. Looks like a more high end crib and very sturdy. The conversion to 4 different beds makes it a good investment that can be used for years to come.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
STURDY BEAUTIFUL GREAT QUALITY CRIB
7/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this exact same crib for my daughter in white, two years ago and she still uses it. I knew when I got pregnant again what crib I was going to buy for this baby. This crib is so great. Its such a great crib for such a great price. I highly recommend this crib to anybody who asks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dream on me Ashton 5 in 1
3/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The delivery was extra horrible but when it finally arrived it was an easy set up it took about an hour and a half to have it completed and it's so beautiful and my L.o. sleeps so much better than before
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Pleased
2/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The crib assembly is very simple, took my dad and me about an hour to put together. I would recommend the item for purchase due to the fact: the price is great, easy and quick assembly, sturdy wood and the furniture looks expensive. I was missing one screw, so I called customer service today and they are shipping the screw to me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
2/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great crib and mattress for a great price.. My daughter has slept in it since it was put together. Very easy to put together. I purchased the crib and mattress combo along with Doc McStuffins bedding.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
stylish
5/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love how colored and easy to assemble in every stage of baby.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cute
2/8/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the item looks cute all put together, all the parts were there, however the directions to put it together where for a totally different crib! we were able to find the correct directions online pretty quickly tho! we can't wait for our new arrival to get here so she can try it out!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-