Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 29 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Best leslie sansone video yet!!!!!!!!!
10/6/2011

Customer review by sweetp03

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by sweetp03
by sweetp03

This was a great workout. I have several of her videos and needed a change.Boy oh boy did I get a change. I have had the video for only a week now and it is a full body workout. New moves new music and new faces. I think if you are a Leslie fan you will really enjoy the sweat.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetp03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than the last 5 mile walk DVD!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by Cheers36

4.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Cheers36
by Cheers36

I was skeptical at the beginning of the 1st mile because it looked like the 2008 5-mile walk DVD, but the moves were cranked up and the resistance band made it that much better!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheers36
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best walking DVD!
10/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This workout is the best walking workout I have come across. By the end of the 5th mile my thighs were burning! Great workout!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
12/18/2011

Customer review by J1987

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by J1987
by J1987

I own several of Leslie DVD's (And love them all) but I have to say this is the best one yet. You get a great work out. I like the up beat music. I also like that there are several size people on there. It lets you know it doesn't matter what size you are you can still get up and move. Another poster made a remark about the small females and that she would never be that size. Well a lot of people would never be that size but that's no reason not to buy the DVD and workout. Everybody bodies are different. We come in all shapes and sizes. With negative thinking like that the world would never workout. This is a great DVD to add to your collection.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
J1987
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walk it Off
5/10/2016

Customer review by ShopperT00

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by ShopperT00
by ShopperT00

This Is my first walking DVD. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. I'm totally pleased. It keeps you moving from start to finish. I couldn't be happier. I plan to check out other Leslie DVDs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperT00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
4/3/2012

Customer review by scythswife

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by scythswife
by scythswife

I have been making this a part of my workout routine for the past 3 months and am down 19 pounds so far. I love all of her dvds. so far haven't found one that i don't like.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scythswife
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun
3/31/2016

Customer review by Exercisenot

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Exercisenot
by Exercisenot

Fun to watch and do! Helps me get some exercise in the comfort of my own home during the winter. A well done video.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exercisenot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/16/2011

Customer review by proudwalker

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by proudwalker
by proudwalker

great workout. it can be broken down into shorter workouts or donje as a complete work. Music is fun and its easey to follow.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudwalker
Kimberling City Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Video
1/10/2012

Customer review by Exerciser58

4.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Exerciser58
by Exerciser58

I bought this for myself after I was able to go along with the free videos from ExerciseTV on OnDemand, before they stopped playing them. That made me want a video for myself. I like the fact that she has other people with her, and that she did so many different steps. A great body workout!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exerciser58
St. Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walk Slime 5 Really Big Miles
3/2/2016

Customer review by Lovetowalk

1.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Lovetowalk
by Lovetowalk

This is the second time I have order this DVD and the DVD came broken in the case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetowalk
Would recommend to a friend? No
An absolute must have!
2/9/2012

Customer review by MsPunchie

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by MsPunchie
by MsPunchie

This DVD is great!! I have not done all five miles yet, but I have done 4 straight twice! You are really moving in a lot of directions and its constant too! Can't wait until the new one comes out!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsPunchie
Yale, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
exercise
1/31/2016

Customer review by tracy

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by tracy
by tracy

love

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/12/2012

Customer review by Sb13187

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Sb13187
by Sb13187

Great workout!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sb13187
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leslie Sansone Walk Slim is Wonderful!!
9/22/2015

Customer review by DEinAtlanta

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by DEinAtlanta
by DEinAtlanta

This is actually my SECOND copy of this same dvd. I've used my first copy so many times that I was getting a "slight" skip on one of the miles. It was worth it to purchase another one because it has helped me lose weight and keep it off just by walking (Winter, Summer, Spring & Fall). You don't even have to do all the steps, just as Leslie says, but keep walking to the music and still get the same results. This is not my only Leslie Sansone Walk dvd but it is my favorite!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DEinAtlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
disappointed.
12/14/2011

Customer review by walwalker80

2.0 stars 12/14/2011 by walwalker80
by walwalker80

i am a huge Leslie fan and was excited to get this latest DVD which had great reviews but i am not as impressed with it as i thought i would be. the music is muffled and i wouldn't consider it "hit music". she has a variety of people on the video working out with her but the two she seems to be seen with the most are two extremely thin and gorgeous girls. this personally discourages me because no matter how many Leslie videos i do, i'll never look like that, so why even try. at least i got a workout band... but don't get me wrong it is definitely a workout, just not one i'll want to keep doing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walwalker80
oakland, tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great dvd for a beginner and intermediate
1/29/2012

Customer review by SLM1978

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by SLM1978
by SLM1978

I like this dvd because it does get your heart rate up. The toning band does give your muscles a workout but you have to fold the one band to make it into two. There is people in the dvd who are at different fitness levels. I feel invigorated since I did the whole 5 miles. Its versatile where you can break it up. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give it 8.5 where 10 is the best. I mix this dvd with other types of exercise that I do throughout the week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLM1978
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great all around
11/1/2012

Customer review by BAKERMOM2

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by BAKERMOM2
by BAKERMOM2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS IS ONE OF LESLIE'S BEST VIDEOS YET...ENJOYED ALL OF THE NEW FACES AND NEW MUSIC. THIS WILL REALLY GET YOU GOING! IT ALSO HELPS THAT THERE IS A TIMER SHOWING ON SCREEN NOW. I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND, I LOVE THIS VIDEO!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAKERMOM2
BAKER, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME
8/2/2012

Customer review by RONSGIRL46

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by RONSGIRL46
by RONSGIRL46

Its easy and gets the job done. I'm sweating before I know it. Normally I watch the clock trying to see how much longer I have to go. But with this I really get into . I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RONSGIRL46
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Aided in 18 pounds of weight loss
1/6/2013

Customer review by TurtleCreekDrive

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by TurtleCreekDrive
by TurtleCreekDrive

This is the BEST dvd that I've came across simply because it's helpful for ALL fitness levels. I've only made it to the 4th mile. I would also wear a sauna suit when I walked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurtleCreekDrive
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/4/2012

Customer review by Larles

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Larles
by Larles

Bought this for my wife at her request. She uses it several times a week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larles
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews