Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3805 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3805 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3805 reviews | 4 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2280
4 stars
508
3 stars
262
2 stars
236
1 stars
519
1-20 of 3799 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3799 total reviews
1-20 of 3799 reviews
dilivered quickly
2/21/2012

Customer review by Beachurst

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Beachurst
by Beachurst

delivered fast

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachurst
Slaughter Beach, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Soft, Absorbent, Not Changing the Roll Constantly
1/30/2013

Customer review by Smccc

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Smccc
by Smccc

I buy this brand anyway, but it takes up most of the room in the grocery cart. This way I can buy in bulk and have it delivered to my door.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smccc
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used this product for years!
3/23/2013

Customer review by Palim708

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Palim708
by Palim708

Love the convenience of ordering a large box of my favorite TP online. Now I have more room in my cart when I go to the store! Same quality as you get in the smaller packages. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Palim708
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2013

Customer review by DJtheman

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by DJtheman
by DJtheman

Toilet paper is as stated soft & mega. Works for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJtheman
Waco,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product
1/23/2012

Customer review by Alok

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Alok
by Alok

I like this product and have been using this since childhood way to Go Charmin!!

Alok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good feeling
1/23/2012

Customer review by great

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by great
by great

soft yet effective. thought i was in heaven, must be happy

great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like the softness
8/29/2012

Customer review by fuzzy

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by fuzzy
by fuzzy

I like the sofness and absorbability I need a holder extender to enjoy using my builtin paper holders.

fuzzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's the best one I've ever had!!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Janet
by Janet

I've tried so many. It's the softest and doesn't shred when using. It's also the softest.

Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Comfort Around Back
12/22/2012

Customer review by Boomer

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Boomer
by Boomer

Your new commercial with the waterfalls was NEATO!

Boomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toilet paper EVER!
10/1/2012

Customer review by AnnaG1969

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by AnnaG1969
by AnnaG1969

This is the ONLY toilet paper I use for our precious bottoms. It is gentle, yet doesn't fall apart. We love it!

AnnaG1969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
4/28/2012

Customer review by Lyndie

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Lyndie
by Lyndie

There are a lot of things I will do without if I must, but Charmin is not one of them. It is the ultimate luxury.

Lyndie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
12/11/2012

Customer review by Si1Si

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Si1Si
by Si1Si

very soft and a good product. The charmin brand is available at most any store and is a resonable price.

Si1Si
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it, so soft! I would buy it again!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Ginger
by Ginger

Love it, so soft! I would buy it again! Wish there were coupons for it!. SOOOO Soft

Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I vote for Charmin!
12/22/2012

Customer review by Bruno2013

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Bruno2013
by Bruno2013

Charmin altra soft is my #1 tp brand of all time! I tried alot of brands but about a decade ago I tried Charmin and it's the only kind I get unless i'm short on ca$h or have to borrow or go with what's available. That's not often, usually I make sure I stack up Charmin....I prefer altra soft, but before that I took the altra strong, I tried the others too...as long as it's Charmin I love all the kinds they have, I'll take anything Charmin, it's the best out there!

Bruno2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toilet paper out there
9/30/2012

Customer review by happybutt

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by happybutt
by happybutt

I never buy any other brand regardless of price etc. This is the most affordable for the quality

happybutt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
8/14/2012

Customer review by GraniF

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by GraniF
by GraniF

My entire family likes this tissue but it is a little expensive for us but we try to buy it as often as we can.

GraniF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
10/14/2012

Customer review by bridgette

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by bridgette
by bridgette

love it the only product I buy due to the value there is no other product that compare to it

bridgette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love it :-)
9/15/2012

Customer review by charmtastic

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by charmtastic
by charmtastic

I would till everyone to buy charmin ultra solt and thay would not be buying enything but charmin. Just give it try and let it sell it self.

charmtastic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/23/2012

Customer review by Bella

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Bella
by Bella

It is so soft and the whole family likes it better than anything.

Bella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
9/4/2012

Customer review by gonzomg

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by gonzomg
by gonzomg

Love this product. My family really love this product

gonzomg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3799 total reviews
1-20 of 3799 reviews