Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good quality, pretty colors
12/27/2011

Customer review by mzeperez

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by mzeperez
by mzeperez

I have the whole Kollection now! All Kendall ed up is a really pretty hot pink color, it has really good coverage, ok with one coat. Disco Dolls is a gold and multi colored small sized glitter in a clear base, it dries fast and looks super sparkly when a top coat is applied. Hard Kourt Fashionista is really way too dark. It is nearly black when dried. This is my least favorite. It is All About the Glam- you must see in person, the color online doesnt show the depth. It is shimmery and opalescent. Really pretty, a tad difficult to apply, it gets streaky. Kendall on the Katwalk is a pretty blue small sized glitter with a bit of purple glitter in a clear base, you cant tell by the color online. It looks much better when a top coat is applied. Khlo Had a Little Lam Lam is a basic British Racing green. It is OK, I'm not a huge fan of the color. It applies a little streaky, must use 2 coats. Kim pletely in Love is a gorgeous pearl/shimmery light pink. It is fairly sheer but you can build the color by using 3 coats. I wasnt expecting such dimension, I was nicely surprised with this one. Kourt is Red y for a Pedi is a typical tomato red. Applies well looks even with one coat. Listen to your Momager is a typical dark blue shimmer. Not impressed with this color, nothing special. The application is OK, looks best with 2 coats. My Empire My Rules is a pretty dirty grey color. It looks great paired with All Kendall ed up on your ring finger. It applies great, very even and full of color in one coat. Rainbow in the S Kylie is a dup of the Muppets Rainbow Connection. Your typical multi color, multi size glitter. Not happy, was hoping for something new, not an exact copy of another limited edition out at the same time. Sealed with a Kris is a nice oxblood red. Like most of the other colors the application is great, you do however need 2 coats for the color to be opaque. Wear Something Spar Kylie is a small sized pink glitter in a sheer pink base. Nothing too special about this color, your average girly pink sparkle. Application is very good with this shade. Follow me on Glitter is a gunmetal and multi colored small sized glitter in a clear base, this is one of my favorites. This is a fairly unique color. Very flashy when dry and using a top coat. Good luck and happy mani/pedi's to all of you.

Was this review helpful? (60) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mzeperez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
OPI is the best
1/2/2012

Customer review by ForeverN

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by ForeverN
by ForeverN

Gorgeous colors. I got 5, now I'm buying all 14. OPI is simply great. It will always be the best.

Was this review helpful? (11) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
THESE COLORS ARE NOTHING NEW
2/27/2012

Customer review by yeahyeah1967

1.0 stars 2/27/2012 by yeahyeah1967
by yeahyeah1967

These colors are all been around so long that they have become really boring. This should have been called "The Barbie Collection". I don't know how it got such high ratings.

Was this review helpful? (10) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeahyeah1967
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Rainbow in the S-Kylie
12/15/2011

Customer review by eperez333

1.0 stars 12/15/2011 by eperez333
by eperez333

Rainbow in the S-Kylie is identical (not similar, IDENTICAL) to OPI's Rainbow Connection (From the Muppets collection). I cannot believe OPI would use an identical glitter in two limited edition collections out at the same time. I am incredibly disappointed with OPI. Yet they charge $7 for the Nicole by OPI and $8.50 for the OPI bottle.

Was this review helpful? (31) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eperez333
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
Top 500 contributor
Has been colors
1/4/2012

Customer review by Eshopr1967

1.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Eshopr1967
by Eshopr1967

I'm seeing colors that have been out there for years. These colors are so out-dated. Couldn't Kardashian pick some better one's. Blah Collection.

Was this review helpful? (18) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eshopr1967
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT!!!!
10/2/2012

Customer review by 22LovetoShop

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by 22LovetoShop
by 22LovetoShop

The Kardashian Kolor nail polish colors are awesome! The are fun colors for any age and I like how they named each color! Great nail polish!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
22LovetoShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2012

Customer review by BikeLover101

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by BikeLover101
by BikeLover101

I'm a fan of the Kardashian's so I like what ever they come up with. I have bought other nail polish befor but had no luck with it. This nail polish I will use every day, I plan to buy more. I'm a big nail bitter so having a good nail polish like this will help me not to bit off my nails.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BikeLover101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty colors
2/14/2012

Customer review by Sash22

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Sash22
by Sash22

I have about 5 of the kardshian kolor kollection and I must say the colors are very pretty. It last me at least a week, the brush is very thick so its easy to put on. Usually with different nail polishes you have to at least put 2-3 coats but in this case with one coat is more than enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sash22
Queens, New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE this collection
1/14/2012

Customer review by greysonsgirl98

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by greysonsgirl98
by greysonsgirl98

I think this collection is absolutely amaze. I have 6 of them. Kourt is Red-y for a pedi - I'm typically not a huge fan of reds but this one is so wearable and gorgeous. looks great with 2 coats. Khloe had a little Lam-Lam - One of my favorites. An extremely unique bluish-greenish color. very creamy texture Kendall on the Katwalk - My absolute favorite from the collection. I love the purple sparkles mixed with the blue and green. Extremely hard to take off with nail polish remover though :( All Kendall-ed Up - A beautiful pink color. great creaminess Wear something Spar-Kylie - Not my favorite..It looks kind of plain when on nails. My empire, my rules - An extremely sophisticated grey color. One of my favorite nail polishes that I own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greysonsgirl98
Racine, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Gorgeous Colors
1/18/2012

Customer review by hlmg7321

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by hlmg7321
by hlmg7321

I have Rainbiow in the S-Kylie and All Kendall ed Up. These are really beautiful colors, Everyone is saying how Rainbow in the S-Kylie is a knock off of a Muppets color... I really don't care. This is a really pretty, and definitely a fun color! It looks amazing on top of All Kendall ed Up, and would probably look great with all the other solid colors in the collection. I love these colors and I look forward to getting the other ones too!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlmg7321
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Best glitter polish ever!
12/20/2012

Customer review by DIHnearAtlanta

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by DIHnearAtlanta
by DIHnearAtlanta

I actually have been online looking for other OPI glitters as great as this one. I have the Kardashian Wear Something Spar-Kylie. It's not a hot pink color as shown here, it's more of a soft rose red color. There is a dense amount of finely ground glitter in the bottle. It's easy to put on and looks good even with only one coat. (* I put on a base coat of another brand of rose-y red polish underneath. Then this.) After two or three days I put on a second coat of this glitter one. It's been on for 6 days now. I did get one or two bits come off a nail at the edge since yesterday, but I just did a touch up and it looks great. The nice thing is you get a perfectly even layer of soft sparkle, not like some glitters where you get clear polish with a bit of big sparkle floating in it and it goes on so uneven. This color is very versatile as it goes with reds, both tomato-y ones and deeper cranberries, and it also goes with pinks too. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DIHnearAtlanta
ATL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Goes on good, color is good, stays on well
12/22/2012

Customer review by rudimeister

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by rudimeister
by rudimeister

My wife loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rudimeister
Pleasant Grove Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
in loveeee
1/21/2015

Customer review by CarolinaLaO

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by CarolinaLaO
by CarolinaLaO

I have received lots of compliments from this nail polish. Everyone loves it. I do tooo. Its a must have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolinaLaO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good
10/20/2014

Customer review by BrianGirasol

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by BrianGirasol
by BrianGirasol

Very good and quality product recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrianGirasol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not pink at all
5/27/2014

Customer review by VTKatwoman

2.0 stars 5/27/2014 by VTKatwoman
by VTKatwoman

This is a sparkly off white color and I was hoping for more of a pinky irridescence closer to the image onscreen. Granted colors are different per your computer, but there is no pink at all. I can only expect to use this as a top coat and not by itself since it is so see through. The polish lasted two days with two coats which I think is sub par compared with Sally Hanson or other OPI products. I would not recommend this product at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VTKatwoman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.