Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
My 2 mo. old grandson loves it.
11/7/2012

Customer review by SouthwestOhioGrandma

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by SouthwestOhioGrandma
by SouthwestOhioGrandma

Had a lot of parts to assemble but the instructions were clear & very understandable. Grandson will no longer sleep in the bassinet at Grandma's. He wants the swing. Even tries to rock or swing in his bouncer at home! Best swing I've had. I've had twin sons, & 2 separate daughters, & this is the 7th grandson, so we've gone through a lot of swings!

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthwestOhioGrandma
Brown County, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great swing
10/15/2012

Customer review by jaxgrams

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by jaxgrams
by jaxgrams

compared to much pricier swings, we found this product to have all the functions at less the cost. the adjustable seat is great for our son and wife's month old to sit comfortably, and the mobile keeps him soothed. My son was happy it was easy to assemble, sturdy and doesnt take up alot of floor space!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaxgrams
Victoria, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Loves it!
1/7/2014

Customer review by Mommyof2girlys

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Mommyof2girlys
by Mommyof2girlys

Pros: Baby loves the swing it is her favorite spot, colors good for boy or girl, good price for nice swing, nice tunes! Cons: Only has 2 different seating settings, completely reclined and partially seated I use it at the lowest swing setting and it is still kind of fast for my newborn

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2girlys
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/25/2013

Customer review by Perfectchemistry

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Perfectchemistry
by Perfectchemistry

Very sturdy. I like how it is not as low to the ground as a lot of other ones are. My Granddaughter was very happy being in it and looking at the mobile. A good product for the money and would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perfectchemistry
Estell Manor, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
baby came home at 9lbs 7oz
6/13/2014

Customer review by Britthefordgal

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Britthefordgal
by Britthefordgal

This swing was bought for us by my mother in law. I absolutely loved this swing. I used it day and night for 6 months or so until my son was about 18lbs. It handled him no problem. Reason I stopped using it was because my son became a little more independent. I would often leave it running all night and many hours at a time during the day! It was super helpful for a breastfeeding/pumping mother! I would pump while he slept. Music and nature sounds were very soothing not over stimulating. There is a timer for the music but not the actual swing function which never bothered me. Switching between speeds or shutting swing off is super quiet never woke the baby. The cover is really easy to remove and wash never faded or stained. Took a whole pack of D batteries but lasted about 30 days or so depending on amount of swing usage. Is very portable didn't take it to many places but when I did it was not ever a problem. The low speed is nice and soothing. I have used a few swings where the low speed was a little scary! The only thing I would change would be the mobile. It would works its way to the back after a while and start clanking unless you turn it just right. You can either remove the mobile or tape it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britthefordgal
bartlesvile,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price
10/28/2013

Customer review by Fontsi

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Fontsi
by Fontsi

I bought this swing to have at my house for my grandaughter that is 3 months old. They have a Graco swing at their house that was much more expensive than the Fisher Price and have the same features.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fontsi
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing
10/31/2013

Customer review by manygrandkids

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by manygrandkids
by manygrandkids

I bought this swing for my daycare. The 2 month old LOVES it. I love that it has music. Also I love the fact that you can fold it flat for storage. It was very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manygrandkids
West Allis, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
3/22/2013

Customer review by super1mom

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by super1mom
by super1mom

I like the swing for the price and the fact that it seems it's going to last her for longer as it reclines and sits up as of now I think the lowest speed is to fast for her she weights 8 pounds 21 inches long but I would recommend it I wasn't going to buy a pricy swing that she was only going to use for a couple of months!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
super1mom
Pasadena, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Baby Swing
2/26/2014

Customer review by 198086

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by 198086
by 198086

I've had many swings for my babies, nieces/nephews ect and this swing by far is the best swing I've ever owned! It accommodates all shapes and sizes of babies! I would recommend this swing for anyone!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
198086
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great swing for our grandbaby!
12/4/2013

Customer review by GrandmaBJA

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by GrandmaBJA
by GrandmaBJA

Easy to asemble and light weight, not your mother's swing. The mobile is very cute! Love the portability.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBJA
Mount Vernon, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy
4/21/2014

Customer review by DontLikeShoppingLoveValue

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by DontLikeShoppingLoveValue
by DontLikeShoppingLoveValue

I think this swing seems to be very sturdy & is adjustable so a child can lay back or sit up more. It doesn't take up nearly as much room as a full size one. I don't know why now-a-days these swings can't just have a crank that doesn't run off of electric or batteries, but this one takes D batteries which is bigger than the other one's I've read about. This made me think they will last longer. It does a great job of swinging at different levels. The music or nature sounds are a nice option...most of the others didn't seem to have both. Everything is washable & the mobile is entertaining, too. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DontLikeShoppingLoveValue
Marion, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/24/2013

Customer review by favoritenephew

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by favoritenephew
by favoritenephew

I love this swing! It is folds so that you can easily store it in a closet, and is very easy to open up when you need it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
favoritenephew
La Feria, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing
5/30/2013

Customer review by Onesunflower

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Onesunflower
by Onesunflower

I bought this swing to help me sleep at night when my little boy wanted to be in the arms. It works great not too fast not too slow..love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onesunflower
Riverside,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for babies
8/16/2014

Customer review by AKidsWorld

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by AKidsWorld
by AKidsWorld

I like this product, its good for the amount of money that I paid. This is a five star product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKidsWorld
Vallejo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great swing for a newborn!
1/4/2014

Customer review by kotik880

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by kotik880
by kotik880

I love this swing!! great design too

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kotik880
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product.
2/17/2013

Customer review by mommysgirlz

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by mommysgirlz
by mommysgirlz

For the price, this product is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommysgirlz
west bloomfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this!
7/13/2014

Customer review by cooperfamilyof7

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by cooperfamilyof7
by cooperfamilyof7

I have a one month old who has a lot of trouble with upset stomach and doesn't sleep well. This swing has been a lifesaver. It soothes him right to sleep and he loves the music

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooperfamilyof7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful product
2/18/2013

Customer review by countrygirlprada1971

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by countrygirlprada1971
by countrygirlprada1971

Our grandson didn't like the swing that swings softly from side to side. He loves this swing because of the faster motion and because it swings back and forth as if he is being rocked. This swing has helped our daughter in law so much because she can get some rest and things done around the house because this swing works so great. It has music and nature sounds and he loves the nature sounds. It was very simple to assemble and I put it together myself and it folds up so easily so you can store it or take it from place to place with you. Great product and would highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrygirlprada1971
Copperas Cove, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good swing for a reasonable price...
8/12/2013

Customer review by greenly78

4.0 stars 8/12/2013 by greenly78
by greenly78

I like this swing but I wish the music was a little more slow softer soothing tone and the 6 speed adjustment isn't really 6 speed, it's a one speed and it swings pretty fast especially for an infant...my baby is only a month old. Maybe if your child is older and with more weight than it might be slower. Cuz I had to hang my dumb bells on the bottom bars of the swing to slow it down an bit or i just turn it off if i'm sitting by my baby and push her myself. Over all it's a bit wobbly but pretty durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenly78
Brentwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby likes it
5/2/2014

Customer review by Okwujac

4.0 stars 5/2/2014 by Okwujac
by Okwujac

My baby girl really likes this swing we have the mamaroo and a rocker and this swing is the only thing that can put her to sleep. She can sleep for up to 2 hrs while on the swing. The strap-ons are a bit on the shorter side and when u initially turn it on it makes a knocking noise I usually push the swing to gain momentum this usually gets rid of the noise. Overall great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okwujac
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews