Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Movie Tombstone
12/11/2015

Customer review by momalinda

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by momalinda
by momalinda

This was a movie my dad wanted. I was so glad Walmart had it. My dad is a double amputee and although he has a power chair to get around in, he still spends a lot of time in bed watching TV. He's 84 years old, so honestly, manuevering the sattelite channels and all the problems associated with that are impossible. He can manage to put his movie discs into the DVD player and make the movies play. It's a great passtime for him and he watches many over again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momalinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/6/2009

Customer review by rpgFanatic

4.0 stars 8/6/2009 by rpgFanatic
by rpgFanatic
Walmart associate

I stumbled across the last half of this playing on tv and was enamoured with the first glance. I went out and bought it just to see the beginning. Fantastic movie, you don't even have to be a western fan to enjoy it. Worth watching every couple of months at least.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rpgFanatic
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Tombstone (Widescreen) DVD
2/25/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Everything one could hope for in a DVD purchase from Wal*Mart. Packaged properly, arrived on time and pick-p was a breeze... I really liked the "extras" included with the feature film..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good, bad, or oh yes
11/26/2007

Customer review by divasdivoandmuchmuchmore

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by divasdivoandmuchmuchmore
by divasdivoandmuchmuchmore

this movie is the best movie i ever seen but the price of it is a bit much for my income but its worth the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
divasdivoandmuchmuchmore
chicago,ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
THE True Story of Wyatt Earp and Doc Holiday
7/24/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I recently watched this movie after a few years of not seeing it, I was STUNNED by Val Kilmer's performance as Doc Holiday. I would give this movie 5/5 stars for Most Authentic Story, Well Casted Film of the 90's (possibly of the 20th century), and a GONZO performance by Val Kilmer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/11/2009

Customer review by Bigtimeplayer

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by Bigtimeplayer
by Bigtimeplayer

The greatist western of all time, from the very biginning to the end this film just keeps on bringing it! Wardrobe,make_up You name it this hits on all cylinders! Have viewed this at least 30 times and still cant get enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigtimeplayer
Menomonee Falls,Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
One of my top 10 favorites
7/15/2009

Customer review by ZombieHunter

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by ZombieHunter
by ZombieHunter
Walmart associate

I love this movie. It's not just my favorite western but one of my favorites in any genre. Kurt Russell is wonderful and this is Val Kilmers best preformance (in my opinion). I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZombieHunter
Scottsbluff, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Excellent Movie with extras
1/20/2009

Customer review by DeDeDinah

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by DeDeDinah
by DeDeDinah

This set is awesome. It has extras with it. A game of faro that you can play against the characters of the movie. Great actors portraying our western history.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeDeDinah
Stilwell, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Father's Day Gift
6/20/2010

Customer review by WalmartJunkieK

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by WalmartJunkieK
by WalmartJunkieK

This is a great movie-a classic. My husband loves this movie so it was a perfect Father's Day Gift. Order from Walmart is easy with timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartJunkieK
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
all time favorite western film
10/29/2014

Customer review by Bevy3981

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by Bevy3981
by Bevy3981
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this movie, especially the directors cut version. So glad it's in my movie collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevy3981
Garner, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tombstone (widescreen)
2/20/2011

Customer review by No1LikesNicknames

1.0 stars 2/20/2011 by No1LikesNicknames
by No1LikesNicknames

We went to play the move, we ended up with "Disk Error No Play back on Disk". So we now have to bring it back .

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
No1LikesNicknames
west winfield,new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Tombstone
2/23/2009

Customer review by DadsMe2

5.0 stars 2/23/2009 by DadsMe2
by DadsMe2

This was a very good movie. It's one of my favorites. I wish everyone could see it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DadsMe2
Grafton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tombstone
1/17/2009

Customer review by AkashaWhite

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by AkashaWhite
by AkashaWhite

A great movie, with a lot of great actors, & actresses in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AkashaWhite
Kingsport, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week