Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great case
12/18/2012

Customer review by ryback1340

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by ryback1340
by ryback1340
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought this case as an insert for my "code alpha" laptop briefcase. however, this baby does just fine on it's own. it holds the mouse, plus the power cords and a couple of dvd movies with no problem at all!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ryback1340
norwalk, conn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just too small
3/28/2012

Customer review by Peter737

3.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Peter737
by Peter737

Overall it was ok. Nice material to handle and it is flexible, but with an extra large battery on a 17.3" laptop it becomes very difficult to store a cord. It fits, but I at times feel like I am going to damage the cord when trying to get it in.

Peter737
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lightweight and durable sleeve
4/4/2012

Customer review by MortgageBanker

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by MortgageBanker
by MortgageBanker

Wanted the option to carry laptop in a case or slide in my carry on. The Targus Slipcase is lightweight, durable and attractive.This is one of the few options to accomodate a wide screen.

MortgageBanker
Southeast United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Targus Laptop Carrying Case
4/6/2012

Customer review by Happywizard1

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Happywizard1
by Happywizard1

Very good protection while carrying. Stylish. A little snug for my 17.3 XPS. But that keeps it from "sloshing" in transit! Extra pockets are a plush. Over all, I love it!

Happywizard1
Rockledge, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laptop bag
1/1/2014

Customer review by grammab2014

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by grammab2014
by grammab2014

Great quality, easily used for a person who has Rheumatoid Arthritis.

grammab2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad product
2/20/2013

Customer review by JayZ1968a

4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by JayZ1968a
by JayZ1968a

It's pretty durable although it's a little hard to put my 17'3'' laptop in.

JayZ1968a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall a good case
10/25/2012

Customer review by E1234567

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by E1234567
by E1234567

A good case for carrying the laptop. Fits 17.3 well.

E1234567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top shelf product
2/8/2014

Customer review by KSHEP87505

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by KSHEP87505
by KSHEP87505
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with this sleeve. The strap being adjustable and pockets for mouse and ear buds are a great plus! I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSHEP87505
Santa Fe NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.