Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 150 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
19
Sort by: 
1-20 of 146 reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews
Great product that cleans it all.
1/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have well water and the bowl can have rust like and other deposits that will build up. This product cleans better than anything else I've tried. I'm very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love this product
5/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the clean smell, not only cleans, also eliminates odors
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this!
9/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Smells so clean, and sticks to the side of the bowl. Requires minimal "elbow grease" when cleaning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yes! It clings!
9/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
What can I say? I prefer the clinging type of toilet bowl cleaner and this does the trick! It doesnt break my heart that it disinfects at the same time. :-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
4/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Smells good and gets the job done in cleaning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worst bowl cleaner ever!
10/2/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using Lysol products for many years. I've always been satisfied. That being said, this Cling gel is the worst bowl cleaner I've ever used by a WIDE margin. It leaves more stains & marks from the product after use, than what you were trying to clean!! Yes, I did follow the directions, which make no sense, compared to any other bowl cleaner. You are supposed to flush right before you use it. I'm assuming this is to help minimize the staining the product causes. How about if I just use a bowl cleaner that doesn't stain white bowls? A home made mix of bleach & water works tremendously better than this product. If you let this soak for more than a minute, let alone 15 like the directions say you can, I hope you have lots of free time to get your blue stains off your bowls. I'm so happy I bought a box of 4 at Sam's Club of this awful cleaner. I had never used it before I saw it at Sam's, but I figured, "Hey, it's from Lysol, it's got to be pretty good". What a mistake that was! I wish I could give this stuff negative 5 stars!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toilet bowl cleaner
8/13/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this product as a replacement for Vanisol, the best toilet cleaner we have ever used. We bought it from Sam's Club for years, but they stopped selling it. We have well water and a septic system so we have to be careful what we use to remove iron rust from toilets and tubs. We tried this Lysol three times in a mildly stained toilet and it would not come off. We are saving the leftover product to use in another place which has city water and sewer hoping it works and have not wasted our money
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One product you want to cling!
2/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The cling gives time to scrub the bowl and under the rim. After trying every toilet cleaner on the market, I like Lysol Cling for cleaning and disinfecting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Best
11/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Lysol Cling is the best toilet bowl cleaner because it actually does cling, instead of merely running immediately ointo the water. Every brand probably cleans well, but only if it stays on the surface.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product cleans very good and with the 2 pack and can keep one in each bathroom. They also smell better than most toilet bowl cleaners. Makes the whole bathroom smell clean. Great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lysol Toilet Bowl Cleaner
7/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Lysol Cling Toilet Bowl Cleaner Does An Excellent Job Cleaning The Hard Water Stains For Your Bowl And Leaves A Nice Smell Afterwards.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
To hard to get opened
1/10/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is to hard for older people to get open
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this smell and it clings
1/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Lysol Cling Toilet Bowl Cleaner,teriffic smell great price I only use Lysol products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great cleaner
9/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works quickly and powerfully to clean without using a whole lot of product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
2/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does the job. Cleans perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells better than bleach
9/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've changed from spray cleaners and "comet" cleanser to this one. The others have various scents, the most popular being the smell of bleach. I tried the Lysol product and have started using it in all my toilets. It isn't the one that changes color, but it smells good, cleans well and is easy to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So far so good
7/14/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Toilet bowl seems to be cleaner for a little longer, not sure if it's because it hasn't been used.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells so good!
2/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does what it's meant for and Smells so good!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better deal than any supermarket
1/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best product for the job
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
does the job
9/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
smells good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-