Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Price and cute as ever!
3/30/2012

Customer review by 908butterfly

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by 908butterfly
by 908butterfly

My sister ( pregnant with her 1st ) begged me for this, she saw it online. I wasn't overly impressed with it, but she loves monkeys so I ordered it for her. Once I got it, I checked it over, and was quite pleased with the sounds it makes, they aren't too loud, so it isn't annoying at all. In fact, very very adorable. I gave it only 4 stars because of it's simplicity in feature, but it really is cute and soft. Perhaps a little boring, but then again, it wouldn't be over stimulating like some of those things can be, and in my opinion rediculous. The fact that it winds around the front stroller bar is great, and it's soft. My sister would be the better reviewer on this, but it's great as a gift :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
908butterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Fisher Price Stroller Monkey Activity
7/6/2012

Customer review by Scorpio81

3.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Scorpio81
by Scorpio81

I ordered this item online and was super excited when I received it I open it and was very dissapointed it is PINK!! I ordered it for My Son so needless to say I returned it back to the store that same evening. Y

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scorpio81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for a girl...
10/9/2012

Customer review by LilNole

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by LilNole
by LilNole

I bought it for my son & had to return it. This monkey is hot pink.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilNole
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
easy to handle for a baby
6/30/2012

Customer review by Gramsbear64

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Gramsbear64
by Gramsbear64

I bought 2 for my grandchildren. This toy was one of both of their favorites. Easy to clean..Brightly colored.The teethers are a great idea.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramsbear64
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2013

Customer review by BrightSmiley

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by BrightSmiley
by BrightSmiley

Great toy! Super bright, closer to bright red. My 3 months is already fascinated by the toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrightSmiley
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Monkey Business
6/21/2012

Customer review by Bleueyes61

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Bleueyes61
by Bleueyes61

I ordered this as a gift for a baby shower. I wanted something fun for a boy or girl as the parents know what they are having. Though this was sent to another town I was able to see the actual toy and its great. The baby is going to love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bleueyes61
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Stroller toy
11/4/2012

Customer review by Pkdwivedi

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Pkdwivedi
by Pkdwivedi

I have put this monkey in my babies stroller. He laughs when ever he hear the monkey. Nice toy but has just 2 sounds, that is one thing i don't like about this monkey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pkdwivedi
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
9/22/2012

Customer review by AniaB

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by AniaB
by AniaB

The toy is fine, the only problem is that on the picture it looks red, but its actually pink. I bought it for my son and it kinda doesn't go. Also it doesn't really stay attached to the stroller bar, the head is to heavy and it falls off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AniaB
Mississauga, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2013

Customer review by Dmds78

4.0 stars 7/14/2013 by Dmds78
by Dmds78

He loves this toy even though at this point he can not make it play by himself yet. I wish it were easier to make the music play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dmds78
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, but....
1/4/2013

Customer review by KortCoop

3.0 stars 1/4/2013 by KortCoop
by KortCoop

It's a cute toy, it is more of a pink than a red though, which was fine since I have a girl. But it definitely doesn't fit around my stroller. The tail is about 10 inches stretched out. Unless you have a single skinny bar it's not going to wrap around. But overall it's a cute toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KortCoop
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small
4/30/2013

Customer review by karina12

2.0 stars 4/30/2013 by karina12
by karina12

I read the reviews and actually read one that said it was TOO SMALL and still bought it. It doesn't wrap around my daughter stroller at all. Its nice Ill still keep it as a regular toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karina12
elizabeth nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.