Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Love it!!
12/11/2012

Customer review by 2012Mommyof2

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by 2012Mommyof2
by 2012Mommyof2

My son spits up/pukes a lot & has colic. This has been so great for him. He sleeps very good in this at night since it keeps him tilted up. We did take the vibrator & music thing off our pack n play and put it on the R&P. Some people have mentioned about a flat head but we have not had a problem with it. He naps in the pack n play during the day, & hold him or wear him when he is awake. Also, he is 2 months now & will be too big for it soon. But overall very glad we bought this!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2012Mommyof2
East Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
12/27/2011

Customer review by gtkmommy

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by gtkmommy
by gtkmommy

After reading the internet blogs about how good the RNP is, I broke down and ordered one! I had looked at the original RNP but saw this one and thought my son would like it because of the padding. We have the My Little Lamb seat and swing so it was very similar. He wouldn't sleep in a bassinet, swing, seat or anywhere else except in the bed with us. Since he suffers from reflux I wanted him elevated. After a few nights of trying this, my son finally started sleeping 4 hour stretches in it! So worth the money. It's easy set up, portable and easy to travel with! We had ever gadget for the little one at birth except this and thankful we ordered it when he was about 5 weeks old!

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gtkmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
9/9/2012

Customer review by CandA2002

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by CandA2002
by CandA2002

We had purchased a bassinet (also from Walmart) for our daughter to sleep in while I was still pregnant. After she was born, she hated the bassinet because it was so flat and wouldn't sleep in it. We had her sleeping in her swing for a while because of this. I heard about the Rock n Play sleepers and how they're so great. We already had the Snuggabunny swing and bouncer and she loved those because of how soft they are. She also seemed to like sleeping somewhat upright (as she slept great in her swing which was somewhat upright). So we figured the rock n play in the Snuggabunny version would suit her! She loves it!! We sold the bassinet and she sleeps in the rocker every night next to our bed. It's great because it's somewhat level with our bed so I can see her and reach her if I need to, and I can rock her in it in arms reach. It's so soft and snuggly, I wish they would make one for adults, lol. She'll be sleeping in it until she outgrows it. She's actually sleeping in it right now. If you're thinking of buying this, I wouldn't hesitate to. I don't see what baby wouldn't like it, unless they don't like sleeping somewhat upright.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandA2002
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product but...
7/2/2012

Customer review by karlibeth

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by karlibeth
by karlibeth

We received this from my mother in law as a baby shower gift. We LOVE this product and it has been very useful but wish it rocked on its own. We also wished our little one could stretch out while sleeping it in but he cannot because of the incline.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karlibeth
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
4/7/2012

Customer review by GunnersMommy

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by GunnersMommy
by GunnersMommy

Right after having our son and we were still in the hospital we decided we needed a bassinet to place by the bed upon returning home. My mom went to the store and found the snugabunny sleeper. At that point I just told her sure we would try it out. Thank goodness we did! Our son loves it and it helps with his reflux by sleeping at an incline. He can lay in it and look around and interact with us. He hates his swing and bouncer the rock n play sleeper was the only thing besides our arms he was comforable in. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GunnersMommy
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/9/2012

Customer review by mommyudoc

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by mommyudoc
by mommyudoc

I love this sleeper! I bought if for my 3rd child in hopes it would be as great as the other reviews said. My other 2 children would only sleep next to me despite trying different beds. My new son took to the sleeper right away. It seems very sturdy and cozy. He drifts off quickly and is very happy in his spot. It is easy to move around the house and I use it more then the Snugabunny bouncer that I recieved as a gift. I feel that he is safe and not going to fall over when my other two kids like to rock him in the sleeper. My kids never liked the vibration feature so I do not miss that. It is also wonderful to take on trips. My son has a safe spot for night time or just to take naps and it has made traveling so much easier. This product is well worth the money and I have recommended it to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyudoc
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it so much I wish they made one for me!
11/24/2012

Customer review by Lusciouslsa

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Lusciouslsa
by Lusciouslsa

This was hands down the BEST baby item of them all, second overall only to disposable diapers. I waited until my son was 3 weeks old before I caved and bought it. I already had a pack n' play, a bassinet, and crib....I didn't want to spend more $ on anything else that I might not even use. I'm sorry that I waited. My son wouldn't lay flat and I was completely exhausted. This purchase saved me from exhaustion & the baby loved it, too. He STILL loves it and he is almost 6 months old. He is outgrowing it now, though, #21 lb 27 inch big guy# and we have no idea what we'll do without it! It is so light #we carry it room to room#. He enjoys hanging out in it when we need to set him down and he sleeps so well in it. We take it with us when we visit family/friends and it has been a total blessing...I would recommend this without hestitation. If you are contemplating it as I did for weeks, don't. I sold my bassinet to make room for this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lusciouslsa
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for newborns!
6/15/2012

Customer review by oregonmama2

4.0 stars 6/15/2012 by oregonmama2
by oregonmama2

I love this product...but, it would be 10 times better if it rocked on its own! Considering that it doesnt do anything the price is a little too high but other than that my baby loves it, it definately replaced the bassinet!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oregonmama2
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/31/2012

Customer review by NathanAndSarah

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by NathanAndSarah
by NathanAndSarah

Absolutely love this product! I got it to use at night so my baby could sleep in our room next to our bed and have been using it for the past 4 months. My son actually will fuss when we are holding him and we put him in this and he is content-he just loves it! It keeps your baby so snug and cozy! It washes very well and the cover is very easy to take off and throw in the wash. Folds up nicely, light weight and great for packing to travel with. I have nothing bad to say about it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NathanAndSarah
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best product I ever purchase for my Newborn Son!!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by Sakai215

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Sakai215
by Sakai215

I Love this Sleeper! Its lightweight, durable, and best of all Portable! My Newborn son who only weighs 5lbs 8oz. He sleeps almost All day in it. Only thing I recommend for Parents with Smaller Newborns like my son, I suggest U buy a Pillow to place in it and lay your child on that. I bought a Memory foam pillow and he loves it. No complaints over here.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sakai215
Philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/25/2012

Customer review by PAWL

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by PAWL
by PAWL

As a foster mom who has had many babies through the years, I find this to be a must. It is great for babies with reflux and preemies and of course all other babies too. I have a baby now and she is so snug and comfy in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAWL
Bradenton, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Could do a little better
10/6/2012

Customer review by 20onlinejunkieshopper12

3.0 stars 10/6/2012 by 20onlinejunkieshopper12
by 20onlinejunkieshopper12

I fell in love with the Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper at first sight. However, I should of taken into account the reviews I had read a little more. The sleeper does not allow your baby to lay back, their always kind of sitting upright a little. It also keeps them from being able to stretch out, which my baby loves to do! Those two factors keep my little one from sleeping long periods, if she wants to kick back and stretch out. I'm really concidering returning this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
20onlinejunkieshopper12
WCH, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great sleeper for newborn
6/28/2012

Customer review by KlassyKendra

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by KlassyKendra
by KlassyKendra

My hubby and I purchased the sleeper as a transitional place for our newborn to sleep until she graduates to the crib. The sleeper is extremely soft and cozy and she enjoys sleeping in it. Additionally, it is easy to place the sleeper adjacent to our bed to rock her when needed. Great job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KlassyKendra
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the best purchase I have ever made.
7/21/2012

Customer review by NanetteMarie

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by NanetteMarie
by NanetteMarie

We have a 5 month old and a 10 day old and both love this bassinet we may have to buy a second. Best purchase ever. I thought the price was a little high but it has paid for itself already.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanetteMarie
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2012

Customer review by Laxanna

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Laxanna
by Laxanna

We got this for our son about a week before he was born. It was super simple to set up, and is very sturdy. Now my son is almost a week old and he sleeps up to 4 hours at a time in it. My daughter had acid reflux when she was born so we wanted something elevated just in case he did too. I don't know if he does, but this bed is the best thing we could have gotten. He sleeps better right now at 5 days old then my daughter did at 7 months old. I wish we had gotten one for her too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laxanna
Apache Junction, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This one was given as a gift. A+++++!
2/6/2012

Customer review by DeeDeeinCali

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by DeeDeeinCali
by DeeDeeinCali

We had one for our grand baby & it was the best! She loved it & slept & played for hours in it. It is portable & we took it for her first camping trip. I would recommend it & just bought this one as a baby shower gift.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDeeinCali
Colfax, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the bed!!
9/23/2012

Customer review by TiggerRoo

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by TiggerRoo
by TiggerRoo

As a mom I love this sleeper, wish I would have found it sooner! My daughter has AR (acid reflux) and it is excellent for her! She will not lay flat on her back because of her tummy. We use it as a bed, a total life saver!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiggerRoo
Ada, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2012

Customer review by ThisMamaIsExcited

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by ThisMamaIsExcited
by ThisMamaIsExcited

Adorable! Great look for baby girl or boy. So soft and comfy...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThisMamaIsExcited
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Slept

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Slept
by Slept
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our son would be sound asleep and would wake up as soon as we would put him down. This product makes him feel like he is being held. The first night we put him in it he slept until 8:30 the next morning. The only thing I wish is that the weight limit would be a little higer it only goes to 25 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slept
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Rock N' Play Sleeper
12/19/2012

Customer review by Sopkhlopsia

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Sopkhlopsia
by Sopkhlopsia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I love the Rock N' Play sleep! We purchased this item for our newborn and he has been sleeping in it all night without any problems. This sleeper is a MUST have for ALL babies! Very comfortable for babies and parents are guarantee to get plenty of sleep!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sopkhlopsia
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews