Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Must have for families on the go!!
4/5/2012

Customer review by BusyMomOf3RN

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by BusyMomOf3RN
by BusyMomOf3RN

As a mother of three--an 11 yr. old, a 6 yr. old and a newborn this product is a "must-have"!! It is great for travel, takes up very little space when packing and literally opens with the press of two buttons. It is easy to clean, just remove the cover and throw in the wash. Definitely put this on your registry and if you don't get it, purchase it on your own--you won't be sorry!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomOf3RN
Hollywood, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by smile373

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by smile373
by smile373

Great durable we put the baby in it to keep her involved in the family during the day at times great to sleep next to mom and dad at night worth the investment!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smile373
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/16/2012

Customer review by HappyMom247

4.0 stars 4/16/2012 by HappyMom247
by HappyMom247

Looks like it will be good to have around when the baby gets here. The actual pattern was not as I had ordered, but it will work. That is why I reduced the rating for meets expectations. The upside is that I got it for $10 less than if I had ordered the other one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMom247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/11/2012

Customer review by preemiemominNC

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by preemiemominNC
by preemiemominNC

The product is great. I ended up having to buy it in the store though because walmart.com shipped the wrong item. They sent a camping cot for adults instead of the rock n play. I returned it to the store and got store credit to get the real thing. My baby girl loves to sleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preemiemominNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/28/2012

Customer review by thesmithmomma

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by thesmithmomma
by thesmithmomma

Great for on the go mommy's! Easy care and easy storage. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thesmithmomma
benson,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2012

Customer review by OldgrayDave

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by OldgrayDave
by OldgrayDave

Item does not look like the one pictues and does not have the features as described, but it a great product anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldgrayDave
Goldthwaite Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
2/3/2013

Customer review by abnunn

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by abnunn
by abnunn

I love the rock and play. It is easy to move around the house, easy to transport. I have a baby that is a spitter and putting her in this greatly reduces how often she spits up. The baby is on an angle rather than flat on her back. I use this instead of my bassinet. Wish I would have had one of these for my older children. Absolutly love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abnunn
Bluefield, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A MUST HAVE for a new mom!
8/6/2012

Customer review by LeiyahsMommy

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by LeiyahsMommy
by LeiyahsMommy

I'm a new mom and I was nervous about having my little girl in a crib away from me, so I decided to start with this. Its great. I can keep her close at night and have her interact with the family during the day. My daughter is now a month and 2 days old, and I am ready for her to sleep in a real bed, but I will still be using this everyday for family interaction. The only thing I didn't like was its much deeper than the photo shows. I had to fill it with blankets so she could be higher up so she could explore her surroundings. Other than that, perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeiyahsMommy
Cleveland Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day