Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

this really is a miracle!
2/14/2012

Customer review by 1001bookworm

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by 1001bookworm
by 1001bookworm

Like all of the other reviewers my baby wouldnt sleep unless I was holding her, that is until I got this wonderful product! Buy it. It's worth it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1001bookworm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver for Reflux Babies!!
5/16/2012

Customer review by TxSweetHeart

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by TxSweetHeart
by TxSweetHeart

My daughter is strictly a breastfed baby, yet we still battle Acid Reflux. At the 2 week check up the doctor advised us not to put her to sleep in her bed, but rather in her carseat, bouncer, or swing. This worked for about 2 weeks but as soon as the baby started kicking and squirming around 1 month of age those were no longer safe or comfortable for her to sleep in all night. After asking SEVERAL friends and family who recently had children, I was told to try the Rock N Sleeper by many with amazing reviews by all who recommended it. I was a little skeptical on how this would make such a difference in her sleeping habits considering it didnt do anything as far as rocking or swinging on its own, but was more like a hammock for babies. Well I must say I was PLEASANTLY surprised! Her first two nights of sleep in the Rock N Sleeper were 5 & 6 hours at a time!! She still loves this sleeper and so do daddy and I. We take it everywhere and it is super convenient to take along and super easy set up and take down for traveling. I would have to say this is the best product we have bought or received for our baby!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxSweetHeart
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Mowens74

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Mowens74
by Mowens74

I was reluctant to spend $62 on something that I thought I would not really get that much use out of. However, I went ahead and bought it because I needed something small to put the baby in next to the bed after my c-section. I have to say it has been worth every penny! My daughter loves this thing! She naps in it during the day, so no need for a pack n' play. She has also has her first cold, so being more upright has been easier on her. The only thing I wish is that the head rest was a little more padded, but that isn't a negative enough to not buy it. I would buy this again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mowens74
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST BABY PURCHASE I MADE !
11/2/2012

Customer review by whidbeygal

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by whidbeygal
by whidbeygal

I bought so many things for our baby before she was born and this is the best purchase I made by far! I thought that I would only put baby in it when we were hanging out in the living room or going over to the grandparents house...but nope! This is what she naps and sleeps in every night! I had also bought a bassinet, and we haven't even used it because this works so well. You can even slide baby from one room to the next without disturbing her. It's also perfect bed height, I thought it would sit too slow, but it's perfect, she sleeps right next to me in this every night. And when you're on the couch, you can easily rock baby back and forth with the slightest move of your foot. So ladies, although it is tempting to check off everything on your "for baby" list...skip the bassinet and get this! by the time your baby grows out of THIS she will be ready for her crib anyways!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whidbeygal
whidbey, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
2/29/2012

Customer review by bellasmommyxoxo

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by bellasmommyxoxo
by bellasmommyxoxo

I bought this for my daughter when she was around 2 months old and I LOVE IT. She slept all night in this and it folds up so easy and doesn't take up hardly any room and it goes where she goes. Totally worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellasmommyxoxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by Tbcatness

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Tbcatness
by Tbcatness

I bought this for my Grandaughter and I love it. Great design. I added a $20 toy bar and she uses this more than any of the other seats and porta crib. I love that it rocks. Easy to carry room to room. It would be great to take on trips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbcatness
Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/17/2012

Customer review by LoveMyBabies11

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by LoveMyBabies11
by LoveMyBabies11

Haven't used this yet since my due date is a couple months away still but the product is very well made, easy to assemble and has a nice rocking motion that I'm sure my baby will love. Only draw back is that it always is able to rock it doesn't stand still but its no biggie unless you bump in to it but other then that its very nice and I'm pleased :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyBabies11
Fostoria, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female