Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Happy Baby!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Mommy2Elizabeth

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Mommy2Elizabeth
by Mommy2Elizabeth

I bought this on the advice of a friend who has a baby a week younger than mine. Both of our daughters did not want to sleep in their cribs so she bought one of the seats and it worked great for her baby. I bought one for my baby and she absolutely loves it! She is cradled more than in a regular bouncy seat and the vibration mimics a car movement instead of just vibrating. She sleeps in it all night! She is 10 weeks old and I wish we'd had this from day one. Definitely a must-have for any baby registry. I was worried at first because the motion and sounds only work for 20 minutes before turning itself off but my baby falls asleep well before the 20 minutes are up.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for collic babies
9/25/2012

Customer review by bestgram2

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by bestgram2
by bestgram2

This is well worth the money, her oppop bought one for his house, she loved it so much, he brought one for my house. It has been a life saver, she has collic, it calms her right down. She loves sleeping in it. I would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestgram2
Acton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby loves it;very relaxing
10/6/2012

Customer review by OpPop

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by OpPop
by OpPop

so good bought 2 one for either house!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OpPop
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One of best things i received
10/14/2012

Customer review by firsttimemommy2012

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by firsttimemommy2012
by firsttimemommy2012

I received this for a baby shower gift, it was one i am very happy i got. its a life saver! only con i can think of is i have to position my daughter just right for it to rumble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimemommy2012
erie, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny
7/3/2013

Customer review by familyfootballtime

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by familyfootballtime
by familyfootballtime

When we brought home our newborn this was perfect and the only thing she would sleep in. Sleep is worth every penny when you have a newborn. Now at 3 months old she still loves it, but sleeps in her crib now. I would recommend this to every parent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familyfootballtime
Greenwood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2013

Customer review by Mdandsf

1.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Mdandsf
by Mdandsf

Product is worthless. If has no motion. Returning tomorrow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mdandsf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very fun and comfortable but too slow for sleep
2/16/2013

Customer review by mamaofthreeljjsme

2.0 stars 2/16/2013 by mamaofthreeljjsme
by mamaofthreeljjsme

she loves the seat to sit and play but never slept because the movement was not strong enough for her

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaofthreeljjsme
ballston spa.ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2012

Customer review by cprice1955

1.0 stars 4/16/2012 by cprice1955
by cprice1955

This was so cute, I purchased this item for my new granddaughter. It jerked instead of being a smooth ride cruise.

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cprice1955
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
7/25/2013

Customer review by Chzlov1s

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Chzlov1s
by Chzlov1s

We haven't used this product yet but after seeing the review I bought this for my sister once again I thought to myself were was this when my 3 year old was a baby and it came in pink or blue we are so going to love this item. It for a small new born. Easy to set up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chzlov1s
Pineville,Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/30/2013

Customer review by GirNearl

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by GirNearl
by GirNearl

It's exactly what I expected :) I adore it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirNearl
Honolulu , HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our baby girl loves it!
10/27/2013

Customer review by MargaritaK

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by MargaritaK
by MargaritaK

My two week old falls asleep in this motion soother almost immediately after being placed in it. Very durable, comfortable rocker and very affordable too. The only thing I don't like is that there is no cord (ac adapter) and this rocker operates on 4 D batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MargaritaK
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2013

Customer review by nanalove388

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by nanalove388
by nanalove388

its the best.. my baby girl loves this seat....it helped keep her calm..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanalove388
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day