Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
My son loved it!
1/12/2012

Customer review by ajpnlep

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by ajpnlep
by ajpnlep

My son has this exact bouncer, only different theme (not the wood animals)..and he LOVED it. Since he was 3-4 months old he's sat in it and once he learned how to bounce he would go NUTS. I thought he was going to bounce out of it. lol. The only thing about it is that it's a little loud. But the front toy thing detaches, so that reduces the noise. Also, the height only goes up so high..my son got a little tall, so when he bounces he pounds his feet on the floor, so he can't use it in the house (we live in an upstairs apartment.) But other than that this bouncer was awesome!! Plus i never had to worry about him hitting his head on the door frames with the jumpers that go in the door.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajpnlep
Columbus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for short babies and Still great for tall
11/14/2012

Customer review by weasel21

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by weasel21
by weasel21

I spent weeks looking for a walker or a jumper that my 3 month old could touch in. He loved to be supported in a stand position. I bought the shortest walker I could find and he was STILL to short. A month and a half later I found this jumper. Its perfect! There are 4 settings. 1 being the shortest. My now 5 month old is on the 3rd setting. He plays, it is sensitive to activity creating sound. The springs are more buoyant and springy than the other jumpers he smiles while he jumps. He loves it! I wish I would have found it sooner so he could use it longer. He's got one setting to go and then he will be too tall. I wouldn't blink twice to recommend this for a short 3 month old. The seat is also comfortable and provides a lot of support. I love it! Its cute! Its comfy! Plenty of activities! Nice springs! And the activity center comes off making a tray. The sounds are not annoying. And it folds to a smaller size for storage.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weasel21
jonesboro , il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
8/5/2012

Customer review by CupcakeDreams

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by CupcakeDreams
by CupcakeDreams

My 2.5 month old loves this and will be able to use it for months! It was so easy to put together, light weight making it easy to move around, and folds up to make storing it easy. The only down fall is the toys on it are very simple, but it makes up for it with the colorful lights and music feature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CupcakeDreams
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/17/2012

Customer review by girlcoburn

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by girlcoburn
by girlcoburn

At first I was worried that my son might not enjoy this bouncer as much as the ones that turn 360 degrees, but I bought it anyway because it was cute and cheaper than the other kind. My son is 7 months old and he loves it. I also have other children (5 months old and 8 months old) that play in it and love it too. The sounds and music are fun and my son really gets bouncing in it. I personally love the design and that it is not sold in the stores, so not everyone has it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlcoburn
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for small babies
7/28/2014

Customer review by KIHECO

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by KIHECO
by KIHECO

At first my son was not happy when we would put him in this jumper, but now that he has figured out how to make it light up, he loves it! It was not hard to put together, and it feels really durable. The jumper adjusts really low. This is nice because my son is only 3 months old, and the other jumpers we looked at would have been to tall for him even at the lowest setting. I like that this jumper doesn't have a ton of gadgets. (My child isn't being over stimulated, and we are not going crazy listening to all of the noises it makes.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIHECO
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
son not interested in it
2/14/2014

Customer review by 9876hun

3.0 stars 2/14/2014 by 9876hun
by 9876hun

I have a 4 month old who dislikes this product..I'm crossing my fingers that it will change as he gets bigger...overall its very cute and the sounds on it aren't too annoying ha however does take up a lot of space

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9876hun
altoona,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by aliah2012

3.0 stars 4/25/2013 by aliah2012
by aliah2012

is boring missing toys

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aliah2012
belleville nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size specifications
4/6/2013

Customer review by veryunhappymomma

2.0 stars 4/6/2013 by veryunhappymomma
by veryunhappymomma

Size specifications are not even close to what the description says.. My daughter is 15lbs and 24inches long and on the highest setting her feet were dragging on the floor she couldn't bounce even if she wanted to

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veryunhappymomma
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product!
6/30/2014

Customer review by Houstonparent123

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Houstonparent123
by Houstonparent123

Our 6 month old daughter loves the Jumperoo. She likes it way better than the typical saucer jumper and the door hang jumper. We keep in the kitchen as it keeps her occupied which finally allows us to do dishes or wash bottles for 10-15 min before she wants to do something new.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Houstonparent123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jumperoo for the couple of months use!!
3/18/2013

Customer review by Dylan28

4.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Dylan28
by Dylan28

My son loves it!! I would definitely recommend someone to purchase this!! Could be a little more durable, but very trustworthy and is excellent for the price and for the couple of months he will be in it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dylan28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great exercise for a baby!!!
5/2/2013

Customer review by Thankfulformyfamily

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Thankfulformyfamily
by Thankfulformyfamily

All 3 of my boys had a jumperoo when they were 3 months and up. It really made their legs strong and they absolutely loved it. Recently we bought our 2 month old son another one and he has not used it yet because his neck needs to be stronger but we did try him out in it to see if he liked standing on his own and he did. Our other two boys were ahead of every other child in their age group physically and I am sure it had something to do with the muscles this jumperoo had them use at an early age. The one thing at my baby shower I told them was a must was a jumperoo or gift cards for one. They are soooooo worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thankfulformyfamily
Stuarts Draft, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
6/8/2014

Customer review by Dms118

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by Dms118
by Dms118

Got this for my 4 1/2 month old, he was always standing on my lap and jumping so i figured he was ready... Let me tell you he sure was ready! He loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dms118
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Woodsy jumperoo!
5/8/2014

Customer review by NorthDakotamommy

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by NorthDakotamommy
by NorthDakotamommy

My little one loves this jumperoo. The design is super cute! Sadly we just bought this & although she's a small baby(15lbs/24in), I already had to place the seat on the highest setting. So she wont be using it long. The only down side to a jumperoo like this, it takes up a lot of space. Oh & for as much as u pay it doesnt come w/ batteries. It needs a 5v & 2 AAs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorthDakotamommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful product
5/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My little boy loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Campbellsville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Squeals & Giggles
2/14/2014

Customer review by ThirdCoastMom

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by ThirdCoastMom
by ThirdCoastMom

Bouncer performs as expected. My baby loves it and stays entertained for 10-20min stretches without engagement from me. I've been pretty minimalist with baby equipment, but feel this was worth the investment for the free time it gives me. This model is cheaper & less obnoxious than other models available. It is less annoying in my living room than I expected. The eyesore is totally worth it for the squeals & giggles it creates.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThirdCoastMom
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
11/5/2014

Customer review by AirForceAmmoWifey

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by AirForceAmmoWifey
by AirForceAmmoWifey

This is very cool! My baby is 25"and she loves this. I set her in here while I'm cooking so she can be entertained. She loves the music and sounds it makes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirForceAmmoWifey
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a new mom with baby.
1/5/2013

Customer review by Lastof5

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Lastof5
by Lastof5

I saw this at my baby's daycare. He was delirious with joy. i immediately came home and searched on the internet till i found it. Walmart was the only store that I could get it before Christmas, within 24 hours I had it in hand and at 6 months on Christmas day, he's been jumping every since. Love it and we both are pleased beyond belief.... luv luv

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lastof5
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Jumper
4/29/2014

Customer review by EvyG

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by EvyG
by EvyG

This is a wonderful jumper and just what we wanted. We wanted a jumper that was self standing as opposed to the type that fit in the door frame. But we wanted one that did not inundate the baby with toys, lights, music, and junk all over it. Just looking around the room should be entertaining and stimulating enough. This fit those requirements perfectly. The front section which has a bobbing squirrel and beads can be taken off and exposes a sunken area that can be used as a tray for a different toy or used empty. We left the batteries out so it didn't light up or anything but could be used either way. My 4-month old loves it! She fits well but could use a booster, a rolled up blanket is a good fix. She is small for her age and is using the lowest level at this time. Her feet touch the ground. My recommendation would be for the manufacturer to create adjustable snaps in the seat area so that the seat could be adjusted in height as well and fit different leg lengths and sizes. Overall the best quality product and at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvyG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
3/30/2014

Customer review by jpb27

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by jpb27
by jpb27

Perfect to entertain baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpb27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/14/2014

Customer review by CharlieGirl242

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by CharlieGirl242
by CharlieGirl242

Easy to put together. Great for small or short babies because it adjusts low enough. Very stable, won't tip or rock while jumping. My baby loves the activity and the toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharlieGirl242
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews