Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful!!
11/3/2011

Customer review by babysmama1

4.0 stars 11/3/2011 by babysmama1
by babysmama1

I saw this ring and fell in love with it!! It is a BIG ring, I like big jewelry though. The diamonds are not the best quality, but what do you expect for $89? It still has lots of sparkle. If your looking for clear, bright diamonds, you will have to spend more money and buy a different ring. I just fell in love with the setting on this one and had to buy it. It's 1 full carat of diamonds. For the price I couldn't pass it up. I'm thinking I might buy a couple for christmas gifts as well.

Was this review helpful? (75) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babysmama1
Tahlequah OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exceptional
11/10/2011

Customer review by browneyebeauty

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by browneyebeauty
by browneyebeauty

OMG! I love this ring. My fiance bought this for me as a replacement and i absolutely love it. My previous ring was from Walmart as well and loved it. But when I saw this one I had to have it. It came today and we were both amazed and in Awe. I would recommend this ring to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browneyebeauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/19/2011

Customer review by mominmo1950

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by mominmo1950
by mominmo1950

I found the ring to be beautiful one. For the price it is great. I love my ring and would buy others.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mominmo1950
Southwest City Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
RING JUST DELIVERED
11/21/2011

Customer review by RICK1954

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by RICK1954
by RICK1954

EXCELLENT LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RICK1954
HOOKSETT NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Beautiful
11/22/2011

Customer review by Kid32

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Kid32
by Kid32

Purchased for my wife. Both of us were amazed by the beauty of this ring. It realy sparkles and looks like it cost ten times what I paid. Compared it to similar rings at a jewelry store and couldn't tell much of a difference.Would highly recommend this ring.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kid32
Dover, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A fabulous find!
11/26/2011

Customer review by woodlanddragonfly

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by woodlanddragonfly
by woodlanddragonfly

I just bought this ring and I can't take my eyes off it! This is definitely not a cheap looking ring and nobody will ever believe you only paid $88 for it! Not only is it big enough to wow, it's a gorgeous style and so sparkly. While the diamonds are not of the highest quality (what do you want for $88?!?), they are faceted and set in this ring for maximum sparkle and shine as you move your hand. The sterling silver in this ring is really nice, highly polished and really substantial. There is a lot of silver in this ring. What a shame that the photo only shows the top of the ring; the sides are really beautiful. This has a very nice "rise" and the setting is very classy. It really gives the ring an antique or art deco kind of flair. I have gotten a couple other Walmart diamond rings before and have had very good luck with them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodlanddragonfly
Baileyville, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Ring is REDICULOUS!!!
11/27/2011

Customer review by JLFoster12

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by JLFoster12
by JLFoster12

This ring looks amazing. At this price I was totally pleased. I purchased a sterling silver and diamond ring from Walmart last year which I thought was exquisite, however this ring surpasses the one I already own. I have definatly gotten more than my money's worth for both purchases!!! You can't go wrong with this one!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLFoster12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2011

Customer review by lxlxlxlxlx

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by lxlxlxlxlx
by lxlxlxlxlx

Just beautiful. Sparkly and bold ring. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lxlxlxlxlx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks like it would be more expensive
12/4/2011

Customer review by nanna42

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by nanna42
by nanna42

I purchased the ring and was very pleased when it came. It is not going to sparkle like the high priced rings, but to me it is a pretty ring. I love mine and would recommend it to anyone that likes these kind of rings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanna42
Austin, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GORRRRRRRGEOUS!
1/7/2012

Customer review by jackie39

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by jackie39
by jackie39

I JUST PUT THIS RING ON LAYAWAY AND IT IS GORGEOUS. EVEN THOUGH SOME OF THE DIAMONDS ARE CLOUDY IT STILL IS BEAUTIFUL AND WORTH MORE THEN $88. IT LOOKS AS THOUGH IT WAS MADE EXACTLY FOR MY HAND, THE SIZE 7 IN THE STORE WAS A PERFECT FIT. I CAN'T WAIT TO GET IT OFF LAYAWAY AND PUT IT ON MY FINGERS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackie39
Racine Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
horrible...
12/11/2011

Customer review by Evangaline

1.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Evangaline
by Evangaline

My husband purchased this ring for me for christmas, let me tell u looks are decieving. The diamond quality is terrible and it's shaped differently than it loos in the picture... Do Not Buy This Ring !!!!!! We returned it as soon as we recieved it :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evangaline
Jacksonville,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/6/2011

Customer review by Anis1955

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Anis1955
by Anis1955

For the price, it's very well made and a very nice ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anis1955
Wallingford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/11/2011

Customer review by RDACW

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by RDACW
by RDACW

Beautiful ring and definitely a good buy. I love the ring and have had so many compliments on how expensive it looks. The clarity is bright. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RDACW
Troutville, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
12/14/2011

Customer review by GoodwitchGlynda

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by GoodwitchGlynda
by GoodwitchGlynda

I was quite surprised by the quality as was my jeweler, who didn't believe it came from Walmart. $88.00 for 1ctw of diamonds is a great value. Bright sparkle in any light!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodwitchGlynda
PINEYWOODS OF EAST TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT!!!!!
2/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this ring for my Birthday last year to replace the one I lost!!! This ring is beautiful, it gives of just enough bling to make people take a look........ I have recieved a lot of compliments on this ring, and when my girlfriend told me she got it from Wal-Mart i didnt believe her... This ring does not look like a $88 ring at all.......... I LOVE THIS RING!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty nice for the price
12/1/2011

Customer review by joyde

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by joyde
by joyde

The price of this ring was good, however the diamonds are not very sparkly. A little top heavy, but, for the price, it's ok. I have shown it to others and told them the cost, but didn't seem too impressed. Sorry! Maybe next time, a bit less top heavy and a bit more brilliance. It's nice to wear as a trade off. Thanks for asking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyde
Winnsboro, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very disappointed
12/5/2011

Customer review by twosmartshopper

2.0 stars 12/5/2011 by twosmartshopper
by twosmartshopper

It's out of stock on line but I will be returning my size 8.5 tomorrow ! First of all they must have sent a 9 in error. The ring is huge on my finger. Aside of the size error, the stones are so milky white as to not have any sparkle at all....Very dull looking ! There is one tiny decent almost clear stone on the top that sticks out like a sore thumb in a sea of milky, cloudy, grey stones of terrible quality. $89.00 aside, this ring is not a deal and worth keeping. If it sparkled just a little I might keep it but it's flat looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twosmartshopper
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Unhappy
12/9/2011

Customer review by AutismAwareness1

1.0 stars 12/9/2011 by AutismAwareness1
by AutismAwareness1

Yes, this ring does look similar to the picture, BUT the quality is horrible. There were scratches in the diamonds and extremely visible flaws. By purchasing this ring, you are def. getting what you paid for. A poor quality ring. RETURNED same day as delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutismAwareness1
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very dull
12/17/2011

Customer review by WMHappyShopper

1.0 stars 12/17/2011 by WMHappyShopper
by WMHappyShopper

I love the design of this ring BUT there is no shine or any brilliance to this ring at all. It is VERY gray and flat with a couple stones that where really dark and at first glance looked as though they where missing. I was hoping this ring would sparkle but even in direct sunlight it did nothing. I would rather have cubic zirconia or Swarovski Crystals than real diamonds that have no shine or clarity. Even cleaning this ring did not make it shine. Back to the store it went.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMHappyShopper
WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never