Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My daughter's favorite
12/28/2011

Customer review by cottonlily

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by cottonlily
by cottonlily

My baby got attached to the Soothie paci she was given in the NICU. These are the closest I can find in stores to what the hospital has. They are a different color, which of course doesn't matter, the base of the nipple widens a bit, and they don't have the notch for her nose. But they seem the slightest bit lighter and she prefers them now to even the one she started with. I buy some almost every time I'm in the store so she has extras for the car and baby sitter's. I also like how they are the same as my favorite Soothie nipple bottle and she's had no problems with breast or bottle feeding from using these.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cottonlily
Abbeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Pacifier On The Market!
2/21/2012

Customer review by SummerSet2011

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by SummerSet2011
by SummerSet2011

I love how there is a hole in the center of the Soothie. My son since birth has 'gummed' my finger since day one making his comfort level be reached much faster then a regular pacifier. I love the soft feel they have versus traditional plastic pacifiers. More gentle on their face and he seems to like it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummerSet2011
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Only Choice
12/18/2013

Customer review by MiniTux

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by MiniTux
by MiniTux

First of all, when you order this specific product, though it says 0-6 mos 4pack, you will get 4 packs (2 soothies each) of 0-3! If I needed the ones that were for under 3 mos, I'd have ordered the 0-3. Otherwise, the product itself is excellent! This style paci is the only one our son will take. If I could critique anything about this paci, it would be to have a hole in the tab for the paci leash either instead of the ones on the side or in addition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiniTux
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent for my baby
2/21/2014

Customer review by Sylvi

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Sylvi
by Sylvi

I was struggling to find the right soothie for my son. I bought over 14 different designs (different trademarks). He had that one in the hospital but I couldn't fins it. I finally managed to dind how it's called (as I'm not native en speaker). My boy is now 5 months and still loves it. He just started chewing it too. But still it's the only soothie that he can keep in his mouth and suck it wothout choking.

Sylvi
london uk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age guideline is misleading, this is for babies with TEETH
8/6/2013

Customer review by Mckelle

1.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Mckelle
by Mckelle

My baby loved the 0-3 month Soothie. I bought this one for him when he was 4 months old. He cannot keep it in his mouth and is constantly spitting it out. The nipple on this one is much, much tougher than on the 0-3 month soothie. It is seriously hard work for my baby to keep this in his mouth. Upon further research, I found that this pacifier is intended for babies with teeth (http://www.healthcare.philips.com/main/products/mother_and_child_care/post_natal_care/nicu/calming_and_soothing/supersoothie/). I read the entire label while in the store and it said NOTHING about being intended for babies with teeth. So, while it may be great for children who want a pacifier to CHEW on, it's not so great for babies who just want a little comfort sucking.

Mckelle
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female