Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not bad!
8/27/2011

Customer review by REF08

4.0 stars 8/27/2011 by REF08
by REF08

This Gun is good for the price! It was $99. and you get what you pay for. This is my secondary weapon to my sniper. I also have the Crossman C11 CO2 pistol as a sidearm(there are better pistols but not to bad 4 stars) Pros: Not bad priced for what all it can do 400 rd. mag 4 rail system I put a flashlight on one rail accurate for CQC. Cons: not the best for Field battles but it works took a little bit to figure out form the manual how stuff works plastic gears and the outside is plastic but it is only $99 All in all worth the buy. I have had it only couple of days so I don't know how durable it is. But the box comes with papers to register the gun and KEEP YOUR RECEIPT the company will repair the gun but you have to register and have the receipt.

Was this review helpful? (151) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REF08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic for anybody playing airsoft period
10/15/2011

Customer review by LKSLKS

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by LKSLKS
by LKSLKS

I bought this gun for 99 dollars it is an amazing value considering the fact that if you register it and keep the receipt you can send it to HK and they will repair it. Ive had it for about 3 weeks now and it still works as if its brand new. It hasnt jammed up once the rate of fire is good for it being a G36C . It is an amazing value for the price. I love HK rather they are real guns or airsoft they are amazing.

Was this review helpful? (106) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LKSLKS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/23/2011

Customer review by iceman123

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by iceman123
by iceman123

i was extremely satisfied with this gun. this gun is incredibly accurate and has an amazing rate of fire. mine got jammed up and i couldnt fix it so i took it back but all in all you get well what you pay for. i wouldve bought the same gun but they had none in stock when i took it back. ( the jamming up was fixable but i didnt want to take the chance in breaking somethin internally and then im out of 100$ and waarranty wouldnt of covered it cause i messed with it)

Was this review helpful? (42) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iceman123
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
BUY IT!
4/6/2012

Customer review by AirsoftWarrior987

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by AirsoftWarrior987
by AirsoftWarrior987

This gun is great! I would tell anyone [except a millionaire who could buy something better] to get this gun. Its great for someone who does not want to spend alot of money. IT IS CRAZY ACCURATE!!! I was shoting targets in my backyard and it had a perfect fire rate and it was really accurate!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirsoftWarrior987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice intro to airsoft
4/9/2012

Customer review by ElectricPotato

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by ElectricPotato
by ElectricPotato

I had actually gone to my local Walmart to pick up a Crossman R71. Across the aisle, however, this G36C caught my eye. At more than double the price I was a bit hesitant but the fact that this advertises a 50% FPS improvement over the Crossman (300 vs. 200), well I figured it was worth checking out. I'm glad I did. This is a fun rifle to play with though the accuracy leaves a bit to be desired. You can stare down the barrel and watch the BBs veer off to the left, right, up, down, all while holding the rifle steady - but it's not really bad enough to be that big enough of a deal. If you're closer to your target, it would be hardly noticeable. If your battery runs out, there's a spring-loaded lever you can pull back for a single shot. It works well and I don't really see much difference in the speed of the BB than using the battery. Finally, the rifle is well built. Sure, it's primarily plastic but it looks good, feels good and it appears that at least a couple of the rail mounts on the rifle are metal, as well as the spring-load lever. My only real complaint is that as the BBs come out of the mag, every now and then you have to turn a wheel several times (the instructions actually say 100-150 times), which I assume is pushing the BBs up so that they can be loaded into the gun chamber. This is a nuisance. Seems like the mag should have a spring in it to do this. Maybe all airsoft rifles are like this but this is my first one so I don't really know. That aside, this is a nice intro to airsoft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElectricPotato
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Missing Parts
4/18/2012

Customer review by teresax

1.0 stars 4/18/2012 by teresax
by teresax

Never got a chance to use the air rifle. I purchased this online for pickup at the store. When I got home with the rifle, there were parts missing. The battery compartment pin, the un-jamming rod are two of the items that were missing. There were cutouts in the foam inside the box that held additional parts, some of these were empty. I returned the rifle to the store hoping to swap it for another one like it. However, when I got to the store, the 3, H and K G36C rifles on the shelf had previously been opened. I decided to buy another rifle that was in a sealed plastic packaging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teresax
gainesville ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never