Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
11
1-20 of 90 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
my favorite brand!
4/15/2012

Customer review by upforeverything

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by upforeverything
by upforeverything

i like this brand better then any opi because it still has great quality for a smaller price.I rated the ease of use a good because i feel it sometimes gets clumpy on the 2nd coat but thats my only problem!

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upforeverything
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/26/2012

Customer review by leotie

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by leotie
by leotie

I love this nail color!!! I do not have to touch up my polish every other day like some other nail polishes. This brand of nail color comes in a wide variety of colors. Buy it! You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leotie
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Long-lasting
7/7/2013

Customer review by justreg

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by justreg
by justreg

I'd recommend this nail polish to anyone. I used this product in white for my tips and the Sally Henson Hard as Nails in clear as a top coat. The polish has lasted w/o chipping after using cleaning products, dishwashing, taking showers etc. Before using this product I would take trips to the nail parlor for a french manicure and the polish would last at most 3 days w/o chipping. I'm sure I will be able to wear this polish for another week before reapplying. Definitely a great purchase at a cheap price.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justreg
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great nail polish!
8/13/2012

Customer review by 321Anonymous123

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by 321Anonymous123
by 321Anonymous123

I have the Blue It color, and it is wonderful! It goes on nice and smooth, and when it dries, it's pretty shiny. It doesn't clump at all. I also have the Cherry Red and Invisible ones, but I haven't used them yet (although I did open them, and the Cherry Red is a really nice color. Invisible is... well, invisible!) Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
321Anonymous123
Private
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Lovely!
6/18/2012

Customer review by Lakishia

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Lakishia
by Lakishia

I used 320 Fuchsia Power on my nails and the first coat is very opaque. One coat is all you need with this polish although I'm not sure how the other colors apply as this is my first polish from this brand. The wear is not bad it stays until your next mani/pedi. The formula is a little on the thick side but that's what adds to it's opaque nature. Overall I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakishia
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
great polish
2/2/2014

Customer review by ladyjane1

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by ladyjane1
by ladyjane1

Since I have been using this polish I can do my nails and I don't get chips and so far I don't have to do my nail's but once a week. It's great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyjane1
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dries fast
7/18/2012

Customer review by MaMitchell

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell

I ordered disco ball, it is very pretty, dries fast. I use this also for a type jewelry I make to make the top sparkle, its fantastic. It goes on fast,dries fast and goes with anything and looks great. Its a great product and great price. I did not see the blue, I do not wear much blue, but will try it next time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMitchell
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 50 contributor
8/8/2012

Customer review by ajsgws

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by ajsgws
by ajsgws

Love this polish use it almost exclusively , however when I am on vacation I find that the stores on the island do not carry a lot of this brand so I order it from Walmart as the prices and the choices are always the best

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajsgws
Ottawa IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
7/11/2012

Customer review by Sunnygurl0204

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Sunnygurl0204
by Sunnygurl0204

I absolutey love this color (mint sorbet)!!! It's a perfect summer color that goes with so many things. I received my package quickly. I will always do business with Walmart and Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnygurl0204
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very cute colors
10/15/2012

Customer review by Leetee22

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Leetee22
by Leetee22

I liked how easy the polish went on and it wore very well. Also cute colors!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leetee22
Manhattan Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Nail Polish
8/3/2014

Customer review by Pittylover

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Pittylover
by Pittylover

This has exceeded my expectations in alot of ways. When I got the cheaper polish, it wouldn't last more than a day. I have used the invisible and it has lasted several days. Sally Hanson has been around a long time, now I can see why!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pittylover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this top coat
3/19/2013

Customer review by disaeure

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by disaeure
by disaeure

I love this line of polish. It is great. I bought the clear & it makes any nail polish pop. It gives it that wet look when it dries. The have some of the best colors in the line. They are usually a one coat polish. Sometimes maybe 2 it just depends on the color you have & how dark you want it if it's a light color. The price is great. I use to buy the real expensive Opi or Revlon but this is just as good as them if not better. I use this on my clients when I do nails. You can't go wrong with this line.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disaeure
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mint sorbet color
4/26/2014

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

4.0 stars 4/26/2014 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser

The color is pretty, but not exactly what I expected. But I knew that usually colors don't really match colors on websites, so it's ok. It bubbles a little if you don't wait for the first layer to dry completely, but again - so do many nail polishes. Overall - it's ok polish, you get what you pay for

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
GREAT for French Manicurs
6/9/2015

Customer review by Laurie

3.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Laurie
by Laurie

This polish stays on very well with no chipping or "receding". The only drawback is that it becomes "thick" very quickly...within 2 weeks of first use actually. I really love how long my manicure lasts but may not continue to purchase due to short shelf life and amount of unused product having to be wasted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the brand
11/12/2013

Customer review by alyx3

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by alyx3
by alyx3

use it as a base & top coat. its the best

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alyx3
bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice color, chips easily
4/11/2013

Customer review by sammajamma01

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by sammajamma01
by sammajamma01

The color is nice and goes on really easily. only really need one coat, which is great, BUT, it chips really quickly. Without a clear coat on top expect to have to re-do your polish daily... disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammajamma01
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2013

Customer review by happy0420

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by happy0420
by happy0420

I always use hard as nails. It is a very good polish and pricing is excellent)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy0420
Gardnerville, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Nail Polish
4/12/2013

Customer review by mctoria

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by mctoria
by mctoria

I bought two of these nail polishes at first just to try them out and see if the nail polish was good. Both colors lasted a bit more than a week. I'm constantly painting my nails and this brand lasts the perfect amount of time. The nail polish does not clump, which is great. Also, I get bubbles from Revlon and sometimes Essie after my nails dry all the way, however with Sally Hansen I don't which is great! I'm currently planning on buying many more colors from the line because of how awesome it is. I would definitely recommend this nail polish to someone who likes to collect and paint their nails or basically to anyone because it lasts long and does not get bad quickly like most polishes do. When using I do recommend to do the coats thin so that it will not clump up or end up getting any kind of bubbles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mctoria
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Polish There Is
2/18/2015

Customer review by scigirl

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by scigirl
by scigirl

This polish colors better and lasts longer than any other polish I have used. Last summer I was disappointed to see so few in stock in the store and I am thrilled to see them here. This polish applies better then any other. So far above the competition. Wish there were more colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best yet !!
4/7/2015

Customer review by crosspecansfarm

5.0 stars 4/7/2015 by crosspecansfarm
by crosspecansfarm

i bought the light lilac color polish, it went on easily and covered great. it lasted a week without touch ups. great stuff !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crosspecansfarm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews