Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Smells good!
2/29/2012

Customer review by jburge09

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by jburge09
by jburge09

This is a very light, fresh smelling mist. It's not over powering but it does stay on almost all day. It's also pretty cheap which is always a plus! I would recommend this for everyday use to keep fresh! It will not replace a designer perfume but it's good to wear to work. school, etc...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jburge09
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/1/2012

Customer review by catieterp1

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by catieterp1
by catieterp1

I recieved this as a sample with my walmart order and it smells AMAZING. I boughtthe deoderant and body mist. Obey the other scents smell good too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catieterp1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2012

Customer review by 78tna

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by 78tna
by 78tna

I really like the smell, and it lasts quite a while!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
78tna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Unusual New Fragrance
4/29/2012

Customer review by sticks16

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by sticks16
by sticks16

Purchased as a gift for a woman but some men have commented that it might me a new unisex fragrance

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sticks16
cocoa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
SMELLS SO GOOD I DON'T NEED TO WEAR ANYTHING ELSE!
11/22/2013

Customer review by PANAMANIANPRINCESS

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by PANAMANIANPRINCESS
by PANAMANIANPRINCESS

SMELLS SO GOOD I DON'T NEED TO WEAR ANYTHING ELSE!!! Definitely my favorite body mist!! And the price you can't beat... I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PANAMANIANPRINCESS
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Recommand
10/19/2012

Customer review by unique0001

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by unique0001
by unique0001

Smells nice. Use when wanting to smell nice without the purfume.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unique0001
Ocean NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
7/1/2012

Customer review by alellis09

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by alellis09
by alellis09

I love this scent! I use it everyday as well as the deodorant. I wish they made a lotion! I am American and I live in Mexico. I wish they sold this in Mexico!

alellis09
Ciudad de México, DF, México
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
This Product is Amazing
8/12/2012

Customer review by Awee

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Awee
by Awee

I love this Product because it lasts all day even if its one or two sprays. i love it it really works

Awee
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Love Love Love! I get compliments on my scent all the time!
3/1/2013

Customer review by LisaC

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by LisaC
by LisaC

I wear this every day and I love the scent it is my favorite out of all the Dove body mist products! I always get compliments on how great I smell from total strangers, then they ask what kind of perfume I'm wearing. I tell them it's Dove body mist and most are amazed! I noticed it is getting harder to find on the shelves at the stores, some have gone on close out which saddens me, I hope you are not thinking of getting rid of this product, I would be quite upset!

LisaC
Kansas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
BEAUTIFUL SCENT
4/2/2013

Customer review by phoenix76

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by phoenix76
by phoenix76

I purchased this product along with a Secret body mist and a Degree body mist. This outlast the others and smelled soooo much better. This is the only one I purchase now but it's becoming harder to find it in stores. I finally remembered to check dove.com for this product and voila, here it is, thank God. I will never run out again :)

phoenix76
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
LOVE IT!!!!!
3/11/2013

Customer review by ReeRee

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by ReeRee
by ReeRee

LOVE it!!!! I love this body mist & want to try all of them now! :) This body mist not only smells great but last all day!! I use the Dove shampoo/conditioner, Dove body wash, deodorant, lotion, I use ALL Dove products!! :) I've even gotten my husband to start using Dove!! Wish this body mist came in a bigger spray bottle though..but I love it, Thanks!! :)

ReeRee
Fort Bliss, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Compliments to the Creator
5/30/2013

Customer review by cl001

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by cl001
by cl001

Thank you so very much for creating this wonderful product. I LOVE it, it smells delicious and people speak to me about it all the time. In the elevator, at work, walking down the street, it follows me everywhere. People stop me or turn to me and ask me which perfume I'm wearing and I tell them it's your product. They are amazed and I tell them I've been using it since it first came out and that I highly recommend it. I've had people come up to me after purchasing it and thank me for telling them about it. I'm allergic to everything - except this. I love the smell, it's not over powering and for me it fades during the day but others can still smell it. I also use it in conjunction with the deodorant. ALSO - Guys LOVE it and it's provided me with confidence that I'm covered in a delicious smell to match my personality! So Thank You again so much for this product. I love it and won't hesitate to purchase it again in the future (I usually buy 3 at a time because I don't want to run out).

cl001
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Dove plum scent
6/4/2013

Customer review by dee28

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by dee28
by dee28

Dove Plum scent mist body spray is wonderful i like it . thank you Dove. its a nice spray that smells great thank you . from dee28

dee28
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Incredible!
6/19/2013

Customer review by imcheykthanks

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by imcheykthanks
by imcheykthanks

I got a sample size of this when I bought some deodorant, and I keep getting compliments! I love love love this. It's not too over-powering, but people still notice. It's a VERY fresh and clean scent that I love, and it doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. I would recommend this to anyone! :)

imcheykthanks
Red Oak, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
This product has a very refreshing scent,that isnt to loud and very pleasent.It stays on all day long.
10/7/2013

Customer review by chellie

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by chellie
by chellie

this product has a very refreshing scent that isn't to loud and stays on all day long.I LOVE THIS SPRAY AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY IT.

chellie
loganville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
it makes you smell fresh
11/29/2013

Customer review by almg

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by almg
by almg

better than any other products I will keep using it maybe just a little help with coupons it would really help out with the prices on them

almg
Louisiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
fresh and light. A great pick me up when feeling like you need to slow down and feel like a woman.
3/9/2014

Customer review by busyandsure

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by busyandsure
by busyandsure

When I have had a busy morning and noon comes, I give myself a spritz and feel fresh and renewed like I just stepped out of the shower. Nothing is better than feeling beautiful strong and fresh and ready to take on the world.

busyandsure
Gorham, ME, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Best ever!! Where did it go???
3/18/2014

Customer review by TaylorJ

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by TaylorJ
by TaylorJ

This is my favorite and only perfume/mist I have ever liked and used. It smells wonderful and lasted all day long. A great price too! I had constant compliments on it. I used it daily, I wanted to use it as an air freshened honestly! I have no clue why it's not in stores anymore and I just ran out a month ago. I want it back!!!!!!

TaylorJ
Orange ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Goes with the deoderant
6/7/2014

Customer review by SkyeStarr

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by SkyeStarr
by SkyeStarr

I've bought these with each deoderant I bought!!! The scent is long lasting!!!

SkyeStarr
Erie, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Good product
1/1/2013

Customer review by RedChucks

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by RedChucks
by RedChucks

I don't like how Walmart packages these items. I ordered 10 of them since Walmart stores hardly have this scent and they didn't have all 10 items in stock at one warehouse so they sent it in 3 different packages by mail. The first package had 6, the second package had 3, and a few days later the third package had 1. I love this scent over the other scents though, that's why I go through the hassle of ordering them online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedChucks
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews