Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/6/2012

Customer review by lfa47

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by lfa47
by lfa47

Great gift and great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lfa47
MONROE, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift!
5/21/2012

Customer review by CaliFlower

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by CaliFlower
by CaliFlower

I bought two of these on clearance - one for my husband and one for his son. Items arrived quickly and in great condition. My husband had not used an Axe product before and was pleasantly surprised. This is a fantastic deal! We are very happy with our purchases!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliFlower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Wingy291

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Wingy291
by Wingy291

Would make a great gift! Bought 2 and everything smells great! Yeah!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wingy291
Norwalk, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good deal I got
5/23/2012

Customer review by Inandout

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Inandout
by Inandout

I got two packs from Walmart.com for this. Usually it is around 10 bucks but when it was on clearance, I order two packs and I am glad I did. The deoderant spray and stick is travel size. Since I travel frequently, this was an added benefit and other stuff I just use for gym and I like the whole pack. Its a great value for money! Axe products for so cheap. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inandout
Hoboken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/11/2012

Customer review by my89pickup

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by my89pickup
by my89pickup

Good deal for the price. These are regular size, not samples.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my89pickup
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome price
6/11/2012

Customer review by tward5775

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by tward5775
by tward5775

This was a great set for a great price. I ordered two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tward5775
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Love the gift set and the price!!
6/12/2012

Customer review by CrystalClean

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by CrystalClean
by CrystalClean

Great variety of products and nice enough to use as a gift and feel good about the products!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrystalClean
Tetonia, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Son-in-law loves these products
4/24/2012

Customer review by lhcmom77

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by lhcmom77
by lhcmom77

these are great products for great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lhcmom77
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stuff Especially if you get it on CLEARANCE!
5/4/2012

Customer review by Augustheat

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Augustheat
by Augustheat

Since I bought this item on clearance I was already way ahead as Axe prices are fairly high without a coupon. The producst are all good and the scent lasts fairly long. I just wish that all of the scents in the kit were the same. Other than that I coudln't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Augustheat
Elkridge, MD
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Big box for such a medium size gift
5/10/2012

Customer review by Evangeline8

4.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Evangeline8
by Evangeline8

I purchased the Axe Excite Hair Holiday Gift Pack as a gift....I am excited that I not only saved money but am sure that the person receiving the gift will like and use the gift pack... When you receive the gift pack be prepared....you will receive the pack in a huge box.... I am glad that shipping was only 97cents but I would like to not waste such a huge box and have all that packing to recycle..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evangeline8
6/11/2012

Customer review by hoagy2468

4.0 stars 6/11/2012 by hoagy2468
by hoagy2468

kids like this product very much and they like having their own shampoo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoagy2468
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2012

Customer review by AllAmericanMom

4.0 stars 6/11/2012 by AllAmericanMom
by AllAmericanMom

The only complaint I have is the body spray is so strong you are eatting it when they spray!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllAmericanMom
Germantown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
waste product!
5/23/2012

Customer review by bonnhew

2.0 stars 5/23/2012 by bonnhew
by bonnhew

i used this gel for a while and i started having bumps on my scalp. i dont think axe did a lot of product testing for these gels. the one i bought online were like cake when arrived. its supposed to a cream but it was rock solid. wouldnt recomment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonnhew
phila, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good product but defective
5/14/2012

Customer review by ketanb

1.0 stars 5/14/2012 by ketanb
by ketanb

For the price this would have been an excellent deal! I ordered 4 as gifts but they all arrived damaged and even inside the gels were all dried up. Looked like old expired products that were sold for cheap! Had to return them all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ketanb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male