Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-14 of 14 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Family fun!
12/30/2011

Customer review by Leydesjc

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Leydesjc
by Leydesjc

Our family got this for Christmas and it's loads of fun and a good workout!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leydesjc
Maple valley, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/20/2012

Customer review by DaBliss

1.0 stars 2/20/2012 by DaBliss
by DaBliss

After playing this game for 20 minutes I relized this game looked way more fun on the commercial then in real life. The camera angle is just plain bad, Instead of 1st peson it shows you in 3rd person (like a spectator). The avitar doesnt do what you want it to do, When you run it doesnt stop when you do, it doesnt jump or duck when you want it to. When you are playing against other palyers if you fall the game just drops you out of the sky, and most of the time you just fall back into the water. you can never get a good time or beat the computer even if you are the first to the finish. When you are hanging on to the ropes going in circles the avitar doesnt do what u want so you just end up hanging there hoping you dont fall off. Even my five year old doesnt want to play anymore. If you are trying to find a game that will add on to the adventure time game do not waist your money on wipeout. I should have listened to the other reviews before i waisted my money on this horrible game!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaBliss
Casper, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Only An OK Game
3/1/2012

Customer review by Richie40

3.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Richie40
by Richie40

The game rapidly became rather boring and frustrating for both me and my grandchildren. I thought it was rather difficult to attain the objectives for many of the game's sections. We played the game 1 time and kids haven't asked to play it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Richie40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The game was good execpt for the fact that it would not do what you wanted it to do most all the time. as u start running (aka lifting one leg) then you could not get the person to stop running cusing you to fall in water or get hit... Also baseball round was the worse, even if 1 or 2 players there was 2 avatars on the game and if one fell behid it would take the person in front back and just was aweful... then the fact that most all of it was sideways and confusing... i wish i would have waisted my money and i could not take it back and the game shop only paid $10 for it... after 2 days of trying and failing at this game, even my friends tried we all agreed it was a waist and thats when i sold it...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/1/2012

Customer review by VinaJL

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by VinaJL
by VinaJL

Lots of fun for the whole family. We worked up a sweat on Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VinaJL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/16/2012

Customer review by mtgrl

4.0 stars 1/16/2012 by mtgrl
by mtgrl

My grandson wanted this game for christmas, I live in VA and they in OH. Shipping has cost so much in the past. Using walmart.com made it wonderful shipped at no cost right to their store. He loves the game and I understand that is the game in his xbox most (right now).

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtgrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/24/2012

Customer review by hoff0910

1.0 stars 1/24/2012 by hoff0910
by hoff0910

Bought the XBox 360 with Kinect last night and was so excited to try this game! It was horriable!! The game did not recognize my movements and was very difficult to do most of the courses. It was not worth the money at all!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoff0910
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
doesnt do what you do
1/10/2012

Customer review by Svev

1.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Svev
by Svev

CAn get very frustrating after a while of jumping and running and the kinect not registering. I should've listen to the other reviews I read. Were really bummed...don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Svev
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
1/6/2012

Customer review by Jmj40805

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Jmj40805
by Jmj40805

Great product the kids love the game. Fun for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmj40805
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun when you use in the 2 player function
1/8/2012

Customer review by smileybillie

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by smileybillie
by smileybillie

A lot of fun a lot of laughs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smileybillie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/8/2012

Customer review by TexanInHeart

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by TexanInHeart
by TexanInHeart

Game is a lot of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexanInHeart
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/5/2012

Customer review by miraclelove403

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by miraclelove403
by miraclelove403

I like this game alot. i played it at myfriends house and it was super fun. i think the graphics are amazing and i totally reccomend this game.!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miraclelove403
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
12/30/2011

Customer review by PeterG1

4.0 stars 12/30/2011 by PeterG1
by PeterG1

We bought this game for our 4 year old grandson. He is challenged by some of the game but he loves it and plays it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeterG1
Broomfield, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good fun for all.
5/14/2012

Customer review by lenox13

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by lenox13
by lenox13

This is a great game. loads of fun. but if you have younger children around 6 to 10 this game could be a little tough for them. Its kinda hard to play for me to and im 21. but wat it lacks in being a lil tough it sure makes up in family laughs and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lenox13
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days