Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

lot smaller than I thought it would be
12/2/2011

Customer review by Valsis

3.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Valsis
by Valsis

For a single person eating alone it might be alright, but for a family or a large gathering it is useless

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valsis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/30/2011

Customer review by Nanner3456

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Nanner3456
by Nanner3456

I really like the size and look.....Only one addtional feature I wish it had was a WARM setting. You do have to watch it so it doesn't burn. I want the first one of the line when that happens.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanner3456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not what i expected
2/15/2012

Customer review by cherrypeaches

2.0 stars 2/15/2012 by cherrypeaches
by cherrypeaches

I thought this was a full sized crock pot not a dip type and apparently I either did not see it in the description or it was not there. totally not what i wanted or thought. will probably gift it away as I dont see it ever being used in my house (i have 5 other corck pots in various sizes that I do love and use often!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherrypeaches
Augusta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for entertaining
12/18/2012

Customer review by Dmarie

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Dmarie
by Dmarie

When I saw this, I had to have it. I love it and it is used a couple times a week. It's good for lots of things other than just dips. Highly recommend it.

Dmarie
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
party perfect
1/10/2015

Customer review by Cooking4Fun

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Cooking4Fun
by Cooking4Fun

This unit is perfect serving hot dips just as advertised. The divided insert allows you to serve two items at the same time. The individual 16 oz sizes are the ideal size so you have to no dip left. I also use it to serve lil smokies with different sauces...both mild and wild.

Cooking4Fun
Kennewick, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Great for Parties
2/8/2015

Customer review by Emmalene

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Emmalene
by Emmalene

I love this crock pot for entertaining and parties! I put different kinds of dips in each side and it stays fresh all night long! #CrockPotContest

Emmalene
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smaller than I expected.
10/1/2014

Customer review by GreenBayBaby

3.0 stars 10/1/2014 by GreenBayBaby
by GreenBayBaby

I used to have a double crock but it was larger. This will be great for a small gathering, but not a Football Day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenBayBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Functional
10/29/2012

Customer review by dippro

3.0 stars 10/29/2012 by dippro
by dippro

Looks great, but if I were to do it over again I would just buy 2 little dippers. We put out one dip way more often than two. I actually came on line today to see if there was an "single" oval stoneware for the this unit.

dippro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Much smaller than expected
1/2/2015

Customer review by Cathy11111111111111

3.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Cathy11111111111111
by Cathy11111111111111

It is much smaller than I had expected. It can only be used for dips. I thought it would be more versatile.

Cathy11111111111111
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.