Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/29/2011

Customer review by hoha

3.0 stars 10/29/2011 by hoha
by hoha

Nice slim design. I wish it could be wall mounted to keep it handy yet out of the way. I ended up putting a small hook on the side of a kitchen cabinet to hang it. Works fine for a small cordless mixer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoha
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/28/2012

Customer review by Marge55

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Marge55
by Marge55

I was very pleased with this because it is so compact and does the job. It is a plus also because it is cordless which was a great selling factor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marge55
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great addition to the kitchen for anyone who cooks
1/6/2012

Customer review by mealsformany

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by mealsformany
by mealsformany

The mixer is charged and ready for use for anything from gravy to pancake batter and anything else where a small mixer and/or whisk is needed. It is easy to clean and is out of the way when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mealsformany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
6/3/2013

Customer review by AngieLovesToShop

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by AngieLovesToShop
by AngieLovesToShop

I love this. It makes baking so much easier. I used to use a fork to mix batters at home and it took more time to mix but with this handheld mixer, it took less than 5 minutes to put it all together. I used the whisk attachment for a cake mix, which was actually very thick, it mixed it all so well, I never would have been able to make the batter so fine by mixing it with a fork or something. I was very pleased and amazed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieLovesToShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Oster Twisting Handheld Mixer
11/5/2014

Customer review by pawpito

4.0 stars 11/5/2014 by pawpito
by pawpito

GREAT FOR USE ON STOVE TOP --NO CORD I use to use it to make great omelets but have lost the power cord and cannot find a new one.

pawpito
Hendersonville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Male