Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect size for Toddler
11/9/2011

Customer review by LorPar

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by LorPar
by LorPar

Bought this as a birthday gift for my 3 year old Granddaughter. The size is perfect and fabric seems to be durable. She loves Dora and the character picture is bold and bright. A great buy.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LorPar
Lincoln NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
did not meet expectations
1/2/2012

Customer review by tahagan

2.0 stars 1/2/2012 by tahagan
by tahagan

ordered this item on december 11 (site to store)and did not get it until december 27. expected the chair to contain small beads, similar to bean bag chairs of years ago. beans were very large. cover was not made of vinyl but of a cloth material. if a little one was to spill on the chair it would not be easy to clean up. if pets relived themselves on the chair . . . throw it out! needless to say i returned this item before using.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tahagan
metamora, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/24/2012

Customer review by cmac1010

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by cmac1010
by cmac1010

Got this for my 2 year old daughter for Christmas. Can't wait to see the look on her face when she sees it. She loves Dora and this is why I bought it. Otherwise I wouldn't by it cuz I don't think it's worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmac1010
Shoreham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The bag was to full to sit on!
12/27/2011

Customer review by gmananya

2.0 stars 12/27/2011 by gmananya
by gmananya

When we tried to empty some of the "beans" we were attacked by tiny styrofoam balls. The outside was well done and a nice safety zipper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmananya
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bad chair
12/13/2011

Customer review by kimbill123

1.0 stars 12/13/2011 by kimbill123
by kimbill123

Doesn't feel like a beanbag chair, feels more like it was stuffed with styrofoam peanuts. There is no give in the chair and it is not comfortable. I am returning it immediately. No wonder it was only $25

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimbill123
Would recommend to a friend? No
bad quality
12/20/2011

Customer review by jhest

1.0 stars 12/20/2011 by jhest
by jhest

Styrofoam feel to the bean bag makes it seam cheap. Received this as a gift and will be returning it immediately. Tacky looking and quality seems cheap for the $30 price tag. So ugly I don't want it in my house. There are many great quality toys out there for the same price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhest
norfolk, va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never