Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent toy box and bench!!!
11/16/2011

Customer review by jkcmommy

5.0 stars by jkcmommy

I was so surprised by all the detail on this toy box when we recieved it. the baseballs and the blue and red parts are raised and made of soft material. Theres plenty of room for my 4 year olds big toys (guns, light sabers, big trucks, ect) and he loves it as much as we do! and it comes already assembled!! a huge plus for us!! :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jkcmommy
bossier city la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2011

Customer review by PJBrown

5.0 stars by PJBrown

There is no assembly!!! It is so beautiful and sturdy that I have now ordered two for my grandchildren. The top is a nice padded seat and it is child proof (the top does not slam or catch little fingers). Great item.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PJBrown
Glen Burnie, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Toybox
1/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This toybox is first rate and great for a young child.....Completely padded at the top and corners so that they will avoid any nasty injuries. Also will not close on their little fingers. Looks good in our room as well... All American. Red, White and Blue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Toy Box!
12/29/2011

Customer review by WAM410

5.0 stars by WAM410

This is an excellent and quality toy box. I wanted something wood rather than plastic or the composite material...My mom got this for my son for christmas and we absolutely love it! It is very stylish, high quality, the seat is padded as well as the baseballs and the rest of the fabric on the box. Soft! Another AMAZING feature (what sold us on the box) was that it is childproof, the box won't slam on your childs fingers, Good thing because my son pinches his fingers in everything! Lastly, I like how each side has an opening between the box and the lid for your hand to go which makes access much easier! I highly recommend this toy box, it is something that can grow with your child!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WAM410
Bentonville,Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent buy
1/10/2012

Customer review by SammiBeauty

5.0 stars by SammiBeauty

I was looking for a large toy box for my son's room that was also sturdy and nice to look at. This box met all of those requirements and then some! It came fully assembled which is a HUGE bonus for me. Adorable design and beautifully made. I expect to have this for years to come. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SammiBeauty
Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
delightful
12/11/2011

Customer review by 1anna

5.0 stars by 1anna

Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1anna
Brighton, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not as pictured
11/23/2012

Customer review by guimom

1.0 stars by guimom

Looks classy in picture. In reality, the top looked like red carpet with white shag carpet trim and the baseball logo is made from shag carpet also. NOT something my son and daughter in law wanted to have in their living room. Returned it two days later.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
guimom
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great toybox for my one year old!
6/12/2013

Customer review by brittanyd790

5.0 stars by brittanyd790

I bought this toybox about a month ago and I love it! It looks great in my one year old sons sports theme room. It is easy for him to open and close. I love that the lid doesn't slam shut. You have to push it for it to close which is great so my son can't smash his fingers. The toybox is a great size and fits alot of toys. I would definitely reccomend this for any child with a sports theme room or baseball room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brittanyd790
lodi,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a boy's room
1/12/2013

Customer review by adamnkristin

5.0 stars by adamnkristin

Not too big, not too small, perfect medium-to-large size toybox. Very cushy top, perfect for a child to sit on while putting on shoes, etc. Top does not close down on a child's fingers, it has to be pushed closed. Great construction. Very happy with this purchase! Looks great in my son's sports themed room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
adamnkristin
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toy Box!
8/22/2013

Customer review by Dubie1012

5.0 stars by Dubie1012

It matched my son's bedroom theme perfectly! It is very good quality and a great size. I was able to fit all of his trucks (little and big) with the rest of his toys in one box, which was exactly what he needed to clear up some space! Huge plus was not having to put the toy box together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dubie1012
Roswell, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice transaction
3/26/2014

Customer review by Susanah1

5.0 stars by Susanah1

Very Happy fast shipping good price excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Susanah1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by BarMitch

5.0 stars by BarMitch

Perfect for a sports bedroom!! My grandson loves it!! It won't hurt little fingers, the top does not slam down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BarMitch
Plant City, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the coolest toybox ever!
9/9/2013

Customer review by CorrineB

5.0 stars by CorrineB

it's adorable, very large, required zero assembly, and is a quality product. Am very happy with it and my 3 year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CorrineB
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2012

Customer review by bfmom

4.0 stars by bfmom

I love that it is made of soft material. If my little one would fall into it he shouldn't get hurt like he would on a hard corner. The stitching could have been a little better. It seemed a little off on the baseball. Overall I like it. Make sure you check dimensions so you realize how small it is. It is a little smaller than I wanted, but I didn't look at the dimensions prior to ordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bfmom
Ixonia, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed!
4/18/2013

Customer review by Arcofme10

2.0 stars by Arcofme10

Got the item and it had nails sticking out of the side! Someone at the factory misguided the staple gun and they were just sticking straight out of the side, not safe for a toddler! Agree with previous purchaser that the material looks like shag carpet and the baseballs are offset. Will return it today!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Arcofme10
Bethlehem, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.