Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

91 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

91 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
18
1-20 of 76 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Perfect
1/20/2013

Customer review by Castro530

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Castro530
by Castro530

I sent this with about 20 Photos to my little brother and his family that are in the Army so they could put it up on their wall. I am in California, he is in Texas. Because of Walmarts online service I purchased this fame at a great price, uploaded family photos and they were available for my brother to pick up in 1hour. Even though we are far apart the convience of this purchase made us close.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Castro530
Paso Robles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the same as picture!
12/23/2013

Customer review by City2country0303

2.0 stars 12/23/2013 by City2country0303
by City2country0303

Not at all the same as the photo shown. Doesn't even have the same words on it! Really Walmart?!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
City2country0303
Would recommend to a friend? No
The frame is all black nothing like the picture
10/27/2013

Customer review by Curtis25

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Curtis25
by Curtis25

But its 21 4x6 openings 11 vertical and ten diagonal. Its the one they sell at walmart so you can just walk in the store in get it. I said Id pick it up at the store so when they went to the back to get it I notice it was the same one they had on the floor. Im not a complainer so I just took it for its worth. No it don't have any words like the one in the picture with the gold like color and the cursive writing I remembered that said family its all black.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curtis25
Chesapeake VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutly Beautiful!
3/24/2013

Customer review by GregB5269

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by GregB5269
by GregB5269

I purchase collage picture frames and fill them in for family and friends as gifts. When my fiance opened this she started crying! This is the single most requested frame so I have purchased 7 so far. The last one was sent to by best friend in Ramstein Air Force Base in Germany and it made the trip no problem! If you're ever sent anything APO/FPO you know that's a miracle!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GregB5269
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does not look like picture shown
12/12/2013

Customer review by solsmama

1.0 stars 12/12/2013 by solsmama
by solsmama

It looks nothing like what is shown in this picture. I went to pick it up and thought they had given me the wrong item it was so different. It is just a plain brown board, very thin and very cheap. I exchanged it before I even left the store!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solsmama
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/1/2012

Customer review by mdcw21

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by mdcw21
by mdcw21

tabs break really easy so be careful

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdcw21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice looking frame
11/29/2013

Customer review by mtlaino

4.0 stars 11/29/2013 by mtlaino
by mtlaino

Big frame holds 4x6 photos Quality of frame isn't the best, it's a made from like plywood and cardboard. It's nice looking but it's cheaply made. It's serves its purpose and looks nice. I would recommend to friends and family for picture frame that holds many 4x6 photos.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtlaino
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for
1/23/2014

Customer review by Primrosepath

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Primrosepath
by Primrosepath

I read the reviews before I purchased the frame. Some said that they received a frame that was brown or black instead of the gold color that is in the picture. I too received a brown, but I actually like it better than the one in the picture because it goes better with my wall color. It is lightweight with clear plastic over the pictures instead of glass but I like that about it. The materials that it is made of make it easier to hang. You can just buy some command hanging strips and that is enough to keep it on your wall. Overall, I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Primrosepath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not recommend to anyone
12/8/2013

Customer review by notthisagain

1.0 stars 12/8/2013 by notthisagain
by notthisagain

The picture shown is not what the store wanted me to buy. I did not buy the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notthisagain
Lufkin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Photo Collage Frame would have been excellent
12/4/2013

Customer review by lcomp

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by lcomp
by lcomp

Great looking product, but, damaged in shipment and no other stores around my area had the same frame so I had to settle for a different one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcomp
Grand Saline, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2013

Customer review by pouty

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by pouty
by pouty

Absolutely love the presentation this collage gives. Found it to be very flimsily made and not a sturdy back. In fact, mine was warped and we did not notice it till we went to hang it. I still like it and would like to order a second one and hope that this one is not warped. But for the price I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pouty
Rutland, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful frame!
4/9/2014

Customer review by ILmama2

3.0 stars 4/9/2014 by ILmama2
by ILmama2

I really like this frame, but wanted two of them in the light brown. I ordered the bundle with two in a pkg thinking the two would both be light as shown. However there was one light brown and one dark brown. I ordered another light one and got another dark one. Wasn't too happy since they were gifts for my granddaughter. But the quality is good, so I gave up trying to get another light brown frame.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILmama2
Harrisburg, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap
1/11/2013

Customer review by RosieYS

1.0 stars 1/11/2013 by RosieYS
by RosieYS

When I received this frame I was disappointed. It was much cheaper than I thought it would be. Instead of glass, cheap plastic is used in the frame. The frame itself was a very cheap cardboard like material which was cracked when I received it in the mail. This of course would probably be the shippers fault or someone didn't care to switch it out in the warehouse? The frame was only $20 so I wasn't going to go through the hassle of returning it. I made the best out of it and still used it, but when I find something better I'll probably be getting rid of this frame.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RosieYS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looked cheap
10/5/2013

Customer review by RyKasMom

1.0 stars 10/5/2013 by RyKasMom
by RyKasMom

Decided to return as it looked cheap on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RyKasMom
Deptford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Less sturdy then it looks!
1/2/2013

Customer review by 0357

1.0 stars 1/2/2013 by 0357
by 0357

Bought this product for my in-laws online to put pictures of grandkids in. Picked up product, and it looked like something a middle schooler would hang in their room. Ended up buying a better product from a different store and returning this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0357
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I received
12/30/2014

Customer review by BRP1985

1.0 stars 12/30/2014 by BRP1985
by BRP1985

The item I ordered which is pictured above is not what I received. I received a solid black 18 opening collage frame, no writing or anything. Since it was a Christmas gift and so close to Christmas I kept what I received because I was afraid if I reordered it wouldn't come in in time for Christmas, or I would end up with the wrong frame again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRP1985
Would recommend to a friend? No
Really Awesome Collage
10/9/2012

Customer review by CAMOMOFTHREE

4.0 stars 10/9/2012 by CAMOMOFTHREE
by CAMOMOFTHREE

I was looking for something to go on the wall over my console table at the front entrance and found this collage frame. It was perfect and since I've had it up, I've had a lot of compliments. The only thing is that the hook did rip off when I tried to put it up and I had to tape it up, but other than that, it's fine.... especially for the price. I was pleasantly surprise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAMOMOFTHREE
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its BIG
12/19/2013

Customer review by cyogirun

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by cyogirun
by cyogirun

I thought I ordered a small picture frame. it is as wide as my van. very pretty. when you order be specific as to which frame you are ordering. we had to switch mine out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyogirun
Bonham, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was looking for
5/21/2015

Customer review by Parentof2princesses

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Parentof2princesses
by Parentof2princesses

This picture frame is exactly what I wanted for my living room. Has a great layout for both portrait and landscape pictures. The words “Cherish, Family, Love” really completed the look that I was going for. Would definitely recommend for any family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parentof2princesses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large collage frame
12/16/2012

Customer review by Jubee71

3.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Jubee71
by Jubee71

I don't really like this item but I knew what I was buying and it is exactly what I thought it would be so it serves its purpose but I wouldn't say it is the nicest looking frame. It will do for the job I bought it for but I really wouldn't give it as a gift to somebody.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jubee71
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews