Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My son LOVES this product
1/3/2012

Customer review by busyat39

5.0 stars by busyat39

I had to start hiding them so they don't all disappear in the first few days. I give him the tomato soup for school. He loves those to.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
busyat39
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kids love this
12/16/2011

Customer review by fishingdad1968

5.0 stars by fishingdad1968

My daughter is on the swim team in high school and I took a case of Hot Cocoa to their practice. It was a cold night and they were a hit with everyone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fishingdad1968
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You gota try this
1/3/2012

Customer review by 21forever

5.0 stars by 21forever

Four words: "you gota try this" :-) I was a little skeptical but it does exactly what it says. It got hot in three minutes . . . AND, it tasted great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
21forever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/30/2012

Customer review by entrepreneur256

5.0 stars by entrepreneur256

What can I say, Great product. Wasn't sure at first. My first thought was "Nice gimmick, but how does it taste?" . . . Well, it's fantastic. Tastes very Chocolatey. Took slightly over three minutes to heat up, but who's counting?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
entrepreneur256
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/19/2012

Customer review by ntoe

5.0 stars by ntoe

Hot can is so convenient for me and my family's on-the-go lifestyle. You don't have to worry about having to reheat your food or beverage. It will heat up when you're ready to consume. It's great I don't have to worry about us consuming drinks or food that have gotten cold or gone bad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ntoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Kids LOVE this stuff!
3/1/2013

Customer review by 2RubySlippers

5.0 stars by 2RubySlippers

Keeps them warm and happy at the bus stop on cold mornings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2RubySlippers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product was tasty and a warming treat
5/22/2013

Customer review by Glider2

4.0 stars by Glider2

I have used this product a few times and have found it to be exceptional and a nice treat at a rest stop on a Segway tour where the riders have become a bit chilled during the ride. I had a couple of cans fail to heat and the manufacturer was quick to provide replacement cans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Glider2
Monterey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for any out doors evnet
5/18/2012

Customer review by fieldframer

5.0 stars by fieldframer

I love this product. When I am out working in the field and what a hot drink or soup to hold me over the Hot Can product heats up inside the can and delivers me that hot drink I want. And I do not even need to get out of the tractor. It is so convenanent that the can get hot by it's shelf. I will be using these Hot Can's when I'm go fishing or hunting this year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fieldframer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Would not activate
10/1/2012

Customer review by Stears

1.0 stars by Stears

almost 6-7 cans with no activation per directions

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stears
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A must for families "On the Go"!
8/10/2012

Customer review by HoneyBoo1

5.0 stars by HoneyBoo1

My kids and their friends LOVE this product, not only the hot cocoa, but the soups and other drinks as well. It is great to put in their sports bags and lunch. I keep some in the car for those days when I don't have time to stop anywhere. I enjoy them, also!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HoneyBoo1
Mission Viejo, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kids love them
10/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

the hot chocolate isn't that great - has an off taste - canned milk-y, tinny - but we knew that when we bought it. The kids love them - they can take them to school or sporting events and have hot cocoa whenever they want. we have given them to cab drivers and bus drivers as gifts, have taken them camping, keep them in the car trunk. they also have coffee and soup,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.