Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice creamy soap, little to no coconut fragrance
1/15/2012

Customer review by cammicozy

3.0 stars 1/15/2012 by cammicozy
by cammicozy

I was really excited to find this soap in bars and bought 2 packages. The description of it having crushed coconut sounded great as I LOVE coconut and coconut fragrance. While the soap itself is a nice soap, the smell is more of a light floral smell. I don't pick up any real coconut fragrance which is why I purchased it in the first place.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cammicozy
Would recommend to a friend? No
The BEST bar soap EVER!!!!
5/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have tried many kinds of bar soap in the past, and I have hated them all because they leave a residue on the skin, have a funky smell on the skin, messes with my body PH, strip my skin of its natural moisture, and absolutely CANNOT shave my legs with it. Well, I picked up a bar of this soap at the dollar store, thinking I would have it as an emergency back up to our liquid hand soap and after trying it on my hands, I had to try it on my whole body. I absolutely LOVE this soap. Its a natural soap, has a VERY light scent which is barely noticeable (which I prefer), the coconut scrub exfoliates as it cleans, leaving your skin BABY soft AND Its an AWESOME shaving soap! The razor glides effortlessly with NO irritation! I highly recommend this soap to anyone with very sensitive skin, especially when shaving. This has become the only soap I will bathe and shave with, PERIOD!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value, nice product.
3/31/2012

Customer review by Mom2Boxers

4.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Mom2Boxers
by Mom2Boxers

I did not note a floral tone like first reviewer, but did like the light aroma. Not an overpowering smell like many soaps, and it is easy on the skin. I have allergies to many soaps, and so far this product appears to be a good choice for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Boxers
Newark, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/12/2012

Customer review by LOVESFO

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by LOVESFO
by LOVESFO

Nice scent. I plan to buy the softsoap bar soaps again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVESFO
PHOENIX, ARIZONA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Not What I Expected
12/4/2012

Customer review by Islandista76

3.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Islandista76
by Islandista76

I wanted to try this soap immediately when I saw it and read the description. However when I received it ... I was a bit disappointed bec its not really scented and the exfoliation is almost non existent. It lathers up nicely though. I wouldn't buy this again but at the price I would be open to trying other varieties of this soap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Islandista76
St. John's, Antigua
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2012

Customer review by storm63

1.0 stars 10/10/2012 by storm63
by storm63

smells gross

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
storm63
Brownsville.Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/20/2012

Customer review by Run3

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Run3
by Run3

I love the scent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Run3
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome scent
4/30/2013

Customer review by 21bubbles

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by 21bubbles
by 21bubbles

I love Soft Soap. I've been using the Body Wash for a long time. I am so glad to have found the soap bars. They last longer, Soft Soap is my favorite soap. I will appreciate it if you would sell them in the stores, as well as online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21bubbles
Fort Lauderdale,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/1/2012

Customer review by annafaye1

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by annafaye1
by annafaye1

I use this soft soap coconut scent everyday, it's wonderful for dry skin and mine's very dry. This soap leaves my skin so soft and moist , and it smells lovely too .Try it gentle enough for everyone, you'll love it too ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annafaye1
Indianapolis Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day