Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good value for what you get.
2/16/2012

Customer review by Bouvguy

4.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Bouvguy
by Bouvguy

For the price, this is a good little video camera. Pluses are the size and the price. Minuses are the video quality (just okay, but not bad), zoom has a small range, and the fact that the viewing screen must be open for the camera to turn on and record (at events I'd like to set it up and just let it roll without everyone noticing the viewing screen. When you close the screen, it turns off the camera).

Was this review helpful? (122) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bouvguy
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice, but...
5/10/2012

Customer review by UncreativeNickname7

2.0 stars 5/10/2012 by UncreativeNickname7
by UncreativeNickname7

Cheap and 1080p, sweet! But one fundamental flaw spoils the whole deal - you cannot simultaneously charge the battery and record (or run directly off external power). No real point in putting a 32GB SDHC card in there when power constraints limit recording time.

Was this review helpful? (58) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncreativeNickname7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Very user friendly
7/17/2012

Customer review by Countrygal3

4.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Countrygal3
by Countrygal3

I looked at several camcorders and, after buying this one, was very pleased with how easy it was to work, and the quality of the video. More expensive would give better, but for the average user, this one is great and fits the bill.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Countrygal3
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Camera!
11/12/2012

Customer review by JessicaLynn726

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by JessicaLynn726
by JessicaLynn726

I've never written a review but I've been trying to find a camcorder for a couple months (my previous camera broke--it was a flip camera). But I really like everything about it. I love the fact that it has a lcd screen that flip so when I'm taping myself I am centering it right. The quality in my opinion is really good too. It also takes pictures. And it's not complicated to use. So far I've been super happy with it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a camera.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessicaLynn726
Denver, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/31/2012

Customer review by wundrwoman

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by wundrwoman
by wundrwoman

I bought this for a teenage niece and she was more than pleased with it. Great quality for a great price. There are other products out there with better quality, but an even fatter price tag! Good buy so far, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wundrwoman
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/11/2012

Customer review by LOVECHARLESTON

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by LOVECHARLESTON
by LOVECHARLESTON

I love this little camcorder. It is small and compact and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVECHARLESTON
Pompano Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the $$$
12/27/2012

Customer review by btbelgrade

3.0 stars 12/27/2012 by btbelgrade
by btbelgrade

Bought this for a 9 year old. Works good for what a kid would use it for. Pictures blur easy have to be really still.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
btbelgrade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.