Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 101 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews
loves it!!
12/25/2012

Customer review by Porshia

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Porshia
by Porshia

First of all! I got this shipment in 5 days! Really quick coming to Toronto so my baby had this for Christmas morning after all! She loves it. She really believes she has her own house to get away from my husband and i, she brought all of her. Other toys.. well most in the house and played in there. The colours are Sew cute!! Perfect for any little girl. And it comes with one lalaloopsy doll, and we bought her another and my sister got her another so she's all in the lalaloopsy spirit. Can't wait to bring it outside in the summer and see how it holds up out there. It was cheaper at another retailer, but honestly the joy this playhouse is bringing her this Christmas morning, you can't put a price tag on!! Thanks little tikes :-)

Porshia
Toronto, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lalaloopsy Sew Cute Playhouse
1/15/2013

Customer review by Lakema Brim

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Lakema Brim
by Lakema Brim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!...It's so cute!, Extremly easy to put together. I purchased this for my 3yr old daughter for christmas and she adores it. She plays in it everyday. It's compact enough to fit in her room or go outside and Big enough for friends to get inside too.Great Price,Durable, and Really adorable.

Lakema Brim
Moreno Valley,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and sturdy!
8/17/2014

Customer review by Kastle

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Kastle
by Kastle

Bought it for grandchild who is loving it! This is a great little playhouse with lots to keep little girls busy! Very pleased with it. Had it shipped right from the Website, no hassle, easy to track, delivered to the West Coast on time.

Kastle
Maine, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome !!
12/25/2011

Customer review by Karoleva

4.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Karoleva
by Karoleva

My 18 month and 4 year old are having a blast. The only thing is it came with missing parts (buttons and decal) so the house looks great but still missing parts and don't know where to get them.

Karoleva
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute
6/5/2014

Customer review by Jen331

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Jen331
by Jen331

Bought this for my 4 month old daughter and she loves it. Simple to put together. Nice and open so I can still see what she is doing inside.

Jen331
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best little playhouse
2/8/2012

Customer review by Markita

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Markita
by Markita

Our daughter is in love with this adorable playhouse. It's very sturdy and well made. She will enjoy it for years to come as will my neices..

Markita
Somerville Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i would buy this product over and over
2/14/2013

Customer review by princessjasminel

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by princessjasminel
by princessjasminel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product to develop skill,easy to asemble, good for indoors and outdoors. this product is great.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

princessjasminel
el monte ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/25/2012

Customer review by Michelle

4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by Michelle
by Michelle

One of the buttons that snaps in was broke, but we just glued it on. Couldn't find a place to order replacement parts.

Michelle
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super cute
8/26/2012

Customer review by Stay at home mom

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Stay at home mom
by Stay at home mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was super easy to assemble and my two girls play in this everyday!!!! It fits perfectly in our family room

Stay at home mom
Anaheim hills, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
absolutely buy lalaloopsy playhouse agai
1/18/2013

Customer review by princess

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by princess
by princess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great for outdoors and indoors, is a great toys i would recommend to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

princess
el monte ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lalaloopsy play house
4/30/2014

Customer review by hisangel318

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by hisangel318
by hisangel318

This was an excellent purchase. Easy 2 put together. Loads of fun.

hisangel318
Shreveport, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
12/28/2011

Customer review by aileen

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by aileen
by aileen

missing parts

aileen
florida
I love it as much as my daughter does!
2/22/2012

Customer review by AMcVey

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by AMcVey
by AMcVey

I LOVE this playhouse! And so does my daughter :) I bought is becuase of the great deal and I am so happy I did. It did take some muscle to put together but everything snaps and clicks into place so there was no need for tools, which was nice. Took about an hr to put together by myself. The doorbell actually rings and it's sensitive to the touch, the sink head moves, teh swings actually sings without flinging dolls all over and the chair is an added bonus! My daughter is 16 months adn she loves this playhouse! She opens and closes teh door happily, rings the bell over and over again and steps over the sides to get to the swing - which she puts her Jessie Toy Story dool into as well(It works for baby dolls too!) and she likes to serve up golfish crackers at the other end. We're never returning this! In fact, after my friends daughter came over to explore it she went online and bought it! Excellent buy for the price and even though I would have been blown away by more sound effects I'm just as happy with it now :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMcVey
Wolfeboro, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable ...well made....ADORABLE!
12/27/2011

Customer review by Amber325

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Amber325
by Amber325

I purchased this the day after christmas for $85! 50% off ...AMAZING instore deal!! BUT after setting it up It would of even been worth the $140! it is perfect! :) GREAT BUY! mY 3 YEAR OLD AND 18 month old daughters love it !

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amber325
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Playhouse and Perfect for Tighter Spaces!
3/19/2012

Customer review by leiasmommy

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by leiasmommy
by leiasmommy

My daughter has played in this non-stop since we put it together yesterday. She loves the mail slot and the door. She's in love with her Lalaloopsy doll and loves to put her in the tire swing. The tire swing did tend to come off of the little hooks it hangs on, especially when she was getting the doll out of the tire swing. I used zip ties to tie the 'rope' onto the little hooks. It still swings really well, and mommy doesn't have to put the swing back on every 20 minutes, so it was a great solution. We needed a smaller playhouse for our small screened in sun-porch because there is a pond right next to our yard, and the neighborhood wouldn't approve a fence. This playhouse is perfect for that small space, and offers just as much as the larger playhouses. It was a great buy at $85, particularly because it came with a doll. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leiasmommy
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Not great for 3 yrs or older.
2/21/2012

Customer review by ciera3311

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by ciera3311
by ciera3311

It is VERY easy to snap together which was a major plus for me and does come with Spot Splatter Splash and her pet. The doorbell does take batteries and has a cute little ding dong sound when pressed. The downsides..my daughter is 3 and isn't going to be able to play with this long :( She is very close to being way to tall for this item. My other downfall is that the doll itself does NOT come in the usual box like you would if bought separate at the store...which wouldnt be a major deal if it came with the collectable poster but it does not. Some may find that as not a big of a deal but my daughter and I collect all the dolls and with that we save all the posters and the cute little handles of each box...which we dont have to this doll now :( I will say for the orginal price I seen it at ($170.00) I would have felt a bit jipped since the playhouse isnt very wide considering the length of it BUT for the sale price of $84 that I was able to get..wasnt so bad ;) Not a whole lot of room for more than one kid to fit inside. For the price I managed to nab it at...I cant complain all in all! It's lalaloopsy and that alone sent my kiddo over the moon lol

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ciera3311
Spring Lake, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love loopsy
3/11/2012

Customer review by stonekids

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by stonekids
by stonekids

It is very easy to put together and sturdy. No screws. It just pops together. My daughter got it for her 5th birthday and LOVED it. My only request was that the doll should have come in it's own package so it could be presented seperately. GREAT product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stonekids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sew Cute!
10/30/2012

Customer review by MomaDuck

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by MomaDuck
by MomaDuck

I can't wait to see my daughter's face on her 2nd birthday when she sees her Sew Cute Playhouse! I think I migh have to give it to her early :) She is not familiar with Lalaloopsy but any child will love this house. Fairly small but not as tiny as I expected from reading the reviews. I know she will be pleased and ready to add her "decorations"! Thank you Wal-Mart for the great roll-back deal :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomaDuck
St. Petersburg, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This house is awesome!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Lalaloopsy

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Lalaloopsy
by Lalaloopsy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This house is very awesome! My only concern is that the box arrived with damages and broken .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lalaloopsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value. Super Cute!
8/22/2013

Customer review by jeniunderscore82

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by jeniunderscore82
by jeniunderscore82

I was looking to get a playhouse for my 18 month old earlier this spring. I chose this one because it had everything the regular Little Tykes house had plus a doll and a swing. The doll that comes with the house is EXACTLY like the full sized ones you buy on the shelf for $25+. When I consider that I only paid $85 (on sale) for this set, I really got the house for $60. Even at full price, it is worth it for the quality. It was extremely easy to put together and does break down a bit for storage. We have had the house outside for over 6 months and it is still in perfect condition. I have not noticed any fading or leaking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeniunderscore82
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews