Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

107 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

107 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 100 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
adorable ...well made....ADORABLE!
12/27/2011

Customer review by Amber325

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Amber325
by Amber325

I purchased this the day after christmas for $85! 50% off ...AMAZING instore deal!! BUT after setting it up It would of even been worth the $140! it is perfect! :) GREAT BUY! mY 3 YEAR OLD AND 18 month old daughters love it !

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amber325
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy!
12/21/2011

Customer review by GraciesMommy84

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by GraciesMommy84
by GraciesMommy84

We bought this for our 3 year old daughter who loves Lalaloopsy, every little girl in the store went crazy over it when they seen it in our cart, it is such a great buy for the house, a doll and a zebra toy! It is for Christmas so she hasn't seen it yet but that is by far the best present for a little girl! I would definitely recommend it for anybody with younger girls!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GraciesMommy84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by averysmama30

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by averysmama30
by averysmama30

This is the most ADORABLE playhpuse ever! I love that it comes with the doll also. We also were able to snag this for $85!!!! What a steal! My 16month old is in love! I have never seen her focus on one play thing for that long. I would say that it is probobly too small for multiple children over the age of 4. I think its definatley built for toddlers but it is an awesome one!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
averysmama30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/26/2011

Customer review by Yamie89

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Yamie89
by Yamie89

We bought this playhouse for our 2 yr old daughter for Christmas,she loves it! She has played for hours in it. It's a tiny bit small for 2 kids(to be inside)tho. The colors and the fact that it comes with a Lalaloopsy doll are fabulous! It could be cheaper since the house is kind of simple but since my daughter loves it and it's Lalaloopsy I guess it's worth it :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yamie89
Vallejo,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it as much as my daughter does!
2/22/2012

Customer review by AMcVey

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by AMcVey
by AMcVey

I LOVE this playhouse! And so does my daughter :) I bought is becuase of the great deal and I am so happy I did. It did take some muscle to put together but everything snaps and clicks into place so there was no need for tools, which was nice. Took about an hr to put together by myself. The doorbell actually rings and it's sensitive to the touch, the sink head moves, teh swings actually sings without flinging dolls all over and the chair is an added bonus! My daughter is 16 months adn she loves this playhouse! She opens and closes teh door happily, rings the bell over and over again and steps over the sides to get to the swing - which she puts her Jessie Toy Story dool into as well(It works for baby dolls too!) and she likes to serve up golfish crackers at the other end. We're never returning this! In fact, after my friends daughter came over to explore it she went online and bought it! Excellent buy for the price and even though I would have been blown away by more sound effects I'm just as happy with it now :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMcVey
Wolfeboro, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not great for 3 yrs or older.
2/21/2012

Customer review by ciera3311

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by ciera3311
by ciera3311

It is VERY easy to snap together which was a major plus for me and does come with Spot Splatter Splash and her pet. The doorbell does take batteries and has a cute little ding dong sound when pressed. The downsides..my daughter is 3 and isn't going to be able to play with this long :( She is very close to being way to tall for this item. My other downfall is that the doll itself does NOT come in the usual box like you would if bought separate at the store...which wouldnt be a major deal if it came with the collectable poster but it does not. Some may find that as not a big of a deal but my daughter and I collect all the dolls and with that we save all the posters and the cute little handles of each box...which we dont have to this doll now :( I will say for the orginal price I seen it at ($170.00) I would have felt a bit jipped since the playhouse isnt very wide considering the length of it BUT for the sale price of $84 that I was able to get..wasnt so bad ;) Not a whole lot of room for more than one kid to fit inside. For the price I managed to nab it at...I cant complain all in all! It's lalaloopsy and that alone sent my kiddo over the moon lol

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ciera3311
Spring Lake, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love loopsy
3/11/2012

Customer review by stonekids

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by stonekids
by stonekids

It is very easy to put together and sturdy. No screws. It just pops together. My daughter got it for her 5th birthday and LOVED it. My only request was that the doll should have come in it's own package so it could be presented seperately. GREAT product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stonekids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome play house!
2/8/2012

Customer review by MommyOfBelleNMadi

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by MommyOfBelleNMadi
by MommyOfBelleNMadi

Great play house! Perfect size for my 1 and 3 year olds. Small enough to fit in their room, but plenty big enough for the two of them to play together in! My daughters love playing with the sink and stove, and my 1 year old loves crawling through the tunnel. The awning is cute too, and the real life working door bell was a huge hit! It was really easy to put together (the pieces all snapped together--no tools needed) and the colors are awesome. And I loved that it came with a full size Lalaloopsy doll too! I highly recommend this for your little girl!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfBelleNMadi
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by maditaysworld

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by maditaysworld
by maditaysworld

i love the fact the the door works, as well as the door bell,i cant beleive that its as cheap as it is and it comes with the doll,my girls love it and as parents we are very satisfied... my 2 girls are 5 and 3,they have it in their room and play with it constantly,they also have 4 lala loopsy dolls that they play along with it ..cant b more satisfied,we love it..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maditaysworld
grundy va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2012

Customer review by NewermomOf1

4.0 stars 2/2/2012 by NewermomOf1
by NewermomOf1

This is a great playhouse. It does take some muscle to push some of the parts together but it has very simple instructions. Our daughter will enjoy this for a long time (she is 1 year old). It also has a little kitchen sink and stove top. Bonus!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewermomOf1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
12/24/2011

Customer review by ralang

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by ralang
by ralang

I got a great deal at my local Wal mart for this. I found it marked down to 100.00 4 days before Christmas. I can't wait to see my little girls face on Christmas morning when she sees it. I managed to get the last one and felt like I won the lottery. I had looked at it earlier in the season but just could not spend almost 200 on one item but I was in Walmart at the right time and managed to get the last one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ralang
Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Buy!
11/6/2012

Customer review by My2cents121

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by My2cents121
by My2cents121

I bought this for my 6 year old daughter. She is a tall girl, even though this playhouse favors smaller children, it didn't matter to us, she uses it as a doll house for her lalaloopsies. She spends hours playing! Very attractive toy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My2cents121
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!
2/24/2012

Customer review by DisneyMommy101

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by DisneyMommy101
by DisneyMommy101

NO TOOLS, NO SCREWS. JUST SNAP TOGETHER IN UNDER AN HOUR! YAY! MY 2 YR OLD LOVES IT TOO! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneyMommy101
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
2/4/2012

Customer review by langelandmom

4.0 stars 2/4/2012 by langelandmom
by langelandmom

This is a very cute play house! It was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but it works well for my 19 month old. My daughter LOVES the doorbell that comes with it. The doll that came with it was not what I had been expecting, it was all plastic and pretty heavy. I got this house on sale and would not have paid the full price for it. Because this was not offered in my store I had to purchase it online and have it shipped to my store. Shipping time was TERRIBLE!!!! It arrived in Florida (3.5 hours away) and took them 3 days to drive the 3.5 hours to my store!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
langelandmom
Ft. Myers, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/19/2012

Customer review by clmon

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by clmon
by clmon

This house is the perfect size for my 3 year old daughter. I have to admit I wouldnt have bought it if it wasnt on sale. They only complaint I have is the swing for the doll. It comes off very easily when the doll is pushed in it. Other than that my daughter absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clmon
Bentonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really cute
3/3/2012

Customer review by TMWB20

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by TMWB20
by TMWB20

we got this for my little girl for her fourth birthday . she has wanted a play house for a while but they are normally so expensive so when i saw this one for 85 dollars i figured why not. she loves it she is always playing in there and taking her toys it its really great i love that the doorbell really works i do wish it was a bit bigger so she would have some more room to maybe put her baby dolls crib in but even so it is a great buy and is perfect for a indoor playhouse .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMWB20
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/16/2012

Customer review by Tamey

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Tamey
by Tamey

I love it simply because my granddaughter does. I haven't seen it yet , but my granddaughter called me and said, "Grammy, I love my funhouse that you got me!" That's more than enough for me. It was an instant hit with her and her baby sister. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tamey
Reno, Nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
3/26/2012

Customer review by SLancaster

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by SLancaster
by SLancaster

This house is absolutely adorable & my girls (18 months & 4 yrs) love it. It is bigger than I expected (which is a good thing) & was easy to put together. The only thing that requires a screw driver is removing the back of the door bell to put batteries in it...the rest of it just pops together. Word to the wise, though....make sure you read the directions because once you pop pieces together it's VERY difficult to take them apart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLancaster
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT!!!!!
12/27/2013

Customer review by kludwig

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by kludwig
by kludwig

Easy set up, sturdy, great price and my 1 year old and 3 year old love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kludwig
Hutto, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My kids love this! It had good instructions and took me under 20 minutes to assemble. Its on the short side so my 6 year old has to hunch down to fit inside but the younger girls play with it more anyhow. The LaLaLoopsy doll that came with it was a huge hit too... apparently its an "in" thing with kids these days. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews