Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Jackie!
10/21/2011

Customer review by Marailex

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Marailex
by Marailex

What do you say about a true gift? When Jackie sings it is as if you are listening to a miracle. Everytime I hear her sing, it touches me to my very soul. But more than that, Jackie is a good person and more than most, deserves her stardom.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marailex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/20/2011

Customer review by scent123

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by scent123
by scent123

it is so hard to put in words for this young lady she so wonderful and great to watch and hear brings tears to my eyes when she sings.Like an angel my my.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scent123
al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's a must own item!
11/24/2011

Customer review by jimant60

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by jimant60
by jimant60

If you haven't seen this little angel, then you MUST order this DVD/CD combination. It will be a collector's item in the future, probably within a year. I bet they are going like hotcakes right now. Jackie is truly amazing. I first saw her on a PBS special and had to get this DVD and I will watch it again and again. She is now my favorite female singer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimant60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Fabulous!
11/26/2011

Customer review by willbird416

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by willbird416
by willbird416

I bought this as a gift and the recipient just loved it. Jackie's voice is just so beautiful and the music is classic. I would recommend this to anybody for themself or as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willbird416
Stockholm, Sweden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/28/2011

Customer review by aeb2011

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by aeb2011
by aeb2011

Great sound quality! Beautiful music, costumes & set! Great interactions between Jackie & David Foster! I'm talking about the DVD, now. CDs are really a waste of time with Jackie. DVD's have better sound quality than CDs. Jackie's voice is very high and the CD just does not adequately reproduce the higher harmonics -- head tones.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aeb2011
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
12/5/2011

Customer review by tennessefan

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by tennessefan
by tennessefan

My Wife and I saw Jackie for the first time on PBS in Tennessee. She has the most amazing voice we have ever heard. My Wife cryed when she heard her for the first time. Her Father, who passed away last year, was a huge classical music lover. I know my Wife was thinking about him and how he would have loved to hear Jackie sing. I am so happy to see that I can now get the CD/DVD for her from Walmart. Before we could only get it through PBS and they wanted a $100 membership fee. Not that it's not worth it, but $100 is still $100. I ordered the Dream With Me CD/DVD and the Christmas Music CD for my Wifes Christmas present this year. She is going to freak out when she sees it. She will have it in our home theater systen before the kids can finishing opening their gifts. I can't wait to she her face....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tennessefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great cd and dvd
11/30/2011

Customer review by MUSKEE

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by MUSKEE
by MUSKEE

Enjoying this very much she's an excellent and great singer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MUSKEE
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1
12/19/2011

Customer review by poppaw

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by poppaw
by poppaw

I want a album by her and Andrew Bocelli singing together, The two greatest in the world ..

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poppaw
shreveport la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Entertaining from beginning to end.
4/25/2012

Customer review by Scootertraveler

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Scootertraveler
by Scootertraveler

Entertaining from beginning to end. Jackie Evancho has a talent that must heard to believe. Fantastic voice from some such a small package! Extremely enjoyable. Also she seems to be very personable as well. Greatness and humility seldom go together except perhaps for here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scootertraveler
Batavia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a DVD and CD combo everyone should own.
8/31/2014

Customer review by KenInDenver

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by KenInDenver
by KenInDenver

Jackie Evancho, here at age ten, is absolutely magnificent. It's really hard to believe that this is a 10-year-old singing even though you are witnessing the performance. She has a marvelous voice, has stage presence even some adults performers can't match, and has a wonderful personality. Do not miss this performance; it's one for the ages!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KenInDenver
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/11/2015

Customer review by RegisM

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by RegisM
by RegisM

Jackie is truly one in a million, a true gift from God, for her and us

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RegisM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dream with me in concert dvd
6/13/2015

Customer review by SciFiBuff66

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by SciFiBuff66
by SciFiBuff66

This is the best! It has spurred me to book ticket to concert in Portland on Oct 16, even though I live in Honolulu. Jackie's development has been remarkable. I hope to live long enough to see her into her into her career as an adult.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SciFiBuff66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Epping

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Epping
by Epping

Found this cd for less and was able to be shipped in time for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Epping
Lexington MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.