Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great Travel Bed
4/13/2013

Customer review by Rarigirl

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Rarigirl
by Rarigirl

We bought this for our almost 4 year old son to use on vacation. It fit easily in a suitcase along with our other items. It was light and easy to carry. It inflated quickly, and deflated quickly and easily. Just be sure to follow the instruction manual regarding the air flow valves for maximum ease of use. I love the two section style, which allows sheets to stay tucked in. We bought a non-fitted crib sheet waterproof protector to go under the fitted sheet just in case of accidents, and it fit and worked well. The bed inflates fully and seems very sturdy. The side rails are nice and sturdy as well. Our son was not especially keen on sleeping on the floor when Mom and Dad were in the bed, but despite this he slept well and was comfortable. I would recommend this bed to anyone with a toddler or preschooler.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rarigirl
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A Must Have For Toddlers
4/13/2012

Customer review by ALena2

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by ALena2
by ALena2

Very easy to put together. It' comfortable and my grandchildren love it. My two year old grandson likes to flips on it before he settles down for a nap. I think it's comfortable also; I had to try it out. It's sturdy enough to support an adult and adequately soft to craddle your child . I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALena2
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE!
4/4/2013

Customer review by Dqt119

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Dqt119
by Dqt119
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our almost 3 year old daughter, we grew tired of having 2 pack and plays while traveling (one for her and one for her younger sister) and found this product. It is just the right size for her and saves so much room when packing for a long weekend out of town. Love that it comes with a pump already, and that you can get the sheets around the mattress part very easily!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dqt119
Rosemount, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for todlers
11/26/2015

Customer review by Greg3t

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Greg3t
by Greg3t

My 2 1/2 year old loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greg3t
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to transport
5/27/2015

Customer review by B3Bur

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by B3Bur
by B3Bur

We use this when we travel and it stands up to our toddler. The sides could be taller--they don't stop her from rolling off the sides

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B3Bur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was really hoping this would work for travel
6/29/2015

Customer review by Catarina8

1.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Catarina8
by Catarina8

I was really hoping this would work for my 2 1/2 year old we are traveling overseas and last year we were able to put her in a pac n play but this year she is to big for it. I was hoping this toddler air bed would be my savior I knew since it was vinyl it would have a funky smell to it but the plastic smell was just to overwhelming . I decided to try it out on my daughter before our travels and the poor thing deflated in the middle of the night leaving her sleeping in the hard floor. Not sure if I got a defect but it wasn't what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catarina8
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/17/2012

Customer review by smithk1018

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by smithk1018
by smithk1018

The toddler blow up mattress is wonderful for small children ....great purchase for us to use at our lake house for the times we have extra children. Would also like to purchase one for our home! Easy to blow up and store.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smithk1018
Marble Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Best product inventef
5/27/2014

Customer review by Charligirlsmom

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Charligirlsmom
by Charligirlsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My two yr old- loves this travel bed- the first day we got it in the mail- I opened it & set it up , she put it in her room & slept on that instead of her regular bed! It's so easy to travel with- I recommend this bed to anyone who has to travel w/ a toddler!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charligirlsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toddler
8/17/2015

Customer review by Rozeeroze

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Rozeeroze
by Rozeeroze

We originally bought this for our 3yr old but ended up using it for our 1.5yr old. We took this with us on our road trip and it was great and so easy to use. My 1.5yr old sleeps wild so this help us all sleep. We didn't have to worry about anything and I would recommend it to anyone needing an extra bed for a small child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rozeeroze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Toddler Travel Bed
8/24/2015

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by Momof3
by Momof3

Our 5yo and 2yo biys have both used this bed. It inflates/deflates quickly and they both slept well on it! It also folds and fits easily back into the drawstring bag. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So easy
8/10/2015

Customer review by travelon

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by travelon
by travelon

I was nervous to put my toddler in a travel bed like this. She is still in a crib at home, but she loved it! Curled right up and never moved off it the entire night. Easy to set up and take down. Pack-able and light. No extra bedding to buy. This works with crib sheets that we already have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
travelon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product!
7/2/2015

Customer review by K332

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by K332
by K332

I have one of these for each of my kids. They love sleeping on them. We take them on vacation with is everywhere we go because they are so compact. Very easy to blow up with the blower included. Even great for when the kids do camp outs at home. I highly recommend this to all my fellow mom friends for their kids! I only had one defect with one bed and their customer service was quick at responding and replacing my product!!! Great product and company!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K332
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
7/29/2015

Customer review by RR123

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by RR123
by RR123

This bed is great. The pump works well and it was all set up in minutes. My 2 yo slept perfectly on it for a nap a grandma's. It seems well made and very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RR123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great child bed
11/8/2013

Customer review by FrancescaG

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by FrancescaG
by FrancescaG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very compact for storage with its own bag. Pump -- included -- worked beautifully! I like that you can tuck in a pad and own sheets... my 3-1/2 yr old grandson loves having his own bed. Excellent value fr Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrancescaG
carefree, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk
4/26/2014

Customer review by BW46

1.0 stars 4/26/2014 by BW46
by BW46

This product was junk-mattress had a hole in it and leaked air right out of the box. Tried using patch kit-didn't hold. Returning product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BW46
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great travel bed
8/15/2013

Customer review by TorranceMom2

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by TorranceMom2
by TorranceMom2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves this bed - we have to have it in the house, not just on travel. It blows up quickly and easily, and I like that you can use standard crib sheets on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TorranceMom2
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to set up, sturdy, and comfortable.
12/5/2013

Customer review by Classicalchick

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Classicalchick
by Classicalchick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased the bed for our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter to use when she comes to visit. She loves it. It's a perfect size, sturdy and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Classicalchick
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
7/1/2015

Customer review by Lindsay

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Lindsay
by Lindsay

It was everything I expected it to be. I love that it comes with a vacuum to inflate and deflate the mattress, it makes it so easy and my little one slept so good on it. I also love how my crib sheet fit perfectly on it. I would definitely purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindsay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for traveling
5/20/2015

Customer review by Katrina

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Katrina
by Katrina

It's a blow up mattress for your toddler! Really liked the feature that allows you to tuck a crib sheet on top. Had small blow up side rails. It comes with an air pump to inflate it and carrying case that is handy for traveling- not an issue at all trying to put it away. It didn't sag in spots (I was worried that sagging would put my toddler in a suffocating hug. So happy we purchased this product. Our child was too big for pack n play and too little for a bed. Smart alternative to buying travel bed rails.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katrina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Inflates and Deflates Super Easily - Great Product
7/10/2015

Customer review by NMmom

5.0 stars 7/10/2015 by NMmom
by NMmom

My 3 year old loves the bed. It works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NMmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews