Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 38 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Great Toddler Travel Hack!
7/6/2016

Customer review by codea24

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by codea24
by codea24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are doing a ton of travel this summer, and I wanted my girls (3 and 5) to have something consistent to sleep on everywhere that we end up. This item seemed like a great solution - and i couldn't have picked better! Used a few fitted crib sheets i still had around and set up the two beds i ordered in three different homes over the last 10 days as we did a round of family visits. Mattresses were fast and easy to set up, and tear down/put away. That the pump is included makes this a great deal - and there's a repair kit too, which often you have to buy extra as well! Now that i have these air beds, I can even see more potential than just for travel. How about when family and friends come to visit us? Absolutely!!! Great and inexpensive way to expand the sleep capacity of my house without investing in sofa beds or other costly (and bulky!) alternatives! The two mattresses I ordered store away in the bottom of my daughters' closets! Couldn't be easier. We head off again soon, and my girls are already excited to get to use their Skrunks air beds again!! Best, C

codea24
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Travel Bed
7/4/2015

Customer review by Stace55

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by Stace55
by Stace55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for our 2.5 year old who's too big for his pack and play for traveling and he took to it immediately. He loves it and asks to sleep in it at home. Great investment. I did a lot of research and settled on this one and am so glad we did.

Stace55
Newmarket, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome product
7/2/2015

Customer review by amyann39

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by amyann39
by amyann39
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 2.5 year old niece. She loved it and slept very good on it. Bed stayed inflated the whole time and did not need more air added.

amyann39
Plaster Rock, NB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toddler Travel Bed
1/23/2017

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I babysit my 2 years old grandson every day and I needed a bigger bed for him. I read about this one and decided to try it. It is perfect for us. It is a good size, sturdy and easy to set up and take down. He likes it. We took it with us to Disney World and it worked great. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Travel Bed
4/13/2013

Customer review by Rarigirl

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Rarigirl
by Rarigirl

We bought this for our almost 4 year old son to use on vacation. It fit easily in a suitcase along with our other items. It was light and easy to carry. It inflated quickly, and deflated quickly and easily. Just be sure to follow the instruction manual regarding the air flow valves for maximum ease of use. I love the two section style, which allows sheets to stay tucked in. We bought a non-fitted crib sheet waterproof protector to go under the fitted sheet just in case of accidents, and it fit and worked well. The bed inflates fully and seems very sturdy. The side rails are nice and sturdy as well. Our son was not especially keen on sleeping on the floor when Mom and Dad were in the bed, but despite this he slept well and was comfortable. I would recommend this bed to anyone with a toddler or preschooler.

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rarigirl
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE!
4/4/2013

Customer review by Dqt119

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Dqt119
by Dqt119
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our almost 3 year old daughter, we grew tired of having 2 pack and plays while traveling (one for her and one for her younger sister) and found this product. It is just the right size for her and saves so much room when packing for a long weekend out of town. Love that it comes with a pump already, and that you can get the sheets around the mattress part very easily!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dqt119
Rosemount, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Must Have For Toddlers
4/13/2012

Customer review by ALena2

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by ALena2
by ALena2

Very easy to put together. It' comfortable and my grandchildren love it. My two year old grandson likes to flips on it before he settles down for a nap. I think it's comfortable also; I had to try it out. It's sturdy enough to support an adult and adequately soft to craddle your child . I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALena2
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Strong odor/ required to pay 4 shipping
6/21/2016

Customer review by Fortuna

1.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Fortuna
by Fortuna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this from "Walmart" not realizing it's sold by VMInnovations. I decided to return it because it had a strong odor, & was uncomfortable. My daughter had a miserable night. When I asked for return label, I was told I will have to pay $6 for the shipping & pay for return shipping. I ended up losing $26 to return this bed. I will never order anything from Walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fortuna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2012

Customer review by smithk1018

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by smithk1018
by smithk1018

The toddler blow up mattress is wonderful for small children ....great purchase for us to use at our lake house for the times we have extra children. Would also like to purchase one for our home! Easy to blow up and store.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smithk1018
Marble Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Best product inventef
5/27/2014

Customer review by Charligirlsmom

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Charligirlsmom
by Charligirlsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My two yr old- loves this travel bed- the first day we got it in the mail- I opened it & set it up , she put it in her room & slept on that instead of her regular bed! It's so easy to travel with- I recommend this bed to anyone who has to travel w/ a toddler!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charligirlsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to transport
5/27/2015

Customer review by B3Bur

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by B3Bur
by B3Bur

We use this when we travel and it stands up to our toddler. The sides could be taller--they don't stop her from rolling off the sides

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B3Bur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great travel bed
8/15/2013

Customer review by TorranceMom2

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by TorranceMom2
by TorranceMom2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves this bed - we have to have it in the house, not just on travel. It blows up quickly and easily, and I like that you can use standard crib sheets on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TorranceMom2
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bed
6/12/2014

Customer review by lput5

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by lput5
by lput5

I bought it for visits from my 3 year old granddaughter, and she loves it! it is sturdy enough for her weight and soft enough for a child. It is so convenient to be able to blow it up and put it away in a closet when she is gone! Plus I don't have to worry she is going to roll off the bed and fall on to my tile floors and hurt herself! It blows up in a minute, and holds the air in for weeks!! Great product! I recommend it to everyone who has a toddler and needs an overnight bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lput5
Antioch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great bed for visiting grand children
9/5/2016

Customer review by HappyGrandparent

5.0 stars 9/5/2016 by HappyGrandparent
by HappyGrandparent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect toddler size, comfortable and cosy for visiting toddlers in the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandparent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great child bed
11/8/2013

Customer review by FrancescaG

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by FrancescaG
by FrancescaG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very compact for storage with its own bag. Pump -- included -- worked beautifully! I like that you can tuck in a pad and own sheets... my 3-1/2 yr old grandson loves having his own bed. Excellent value fr Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrancescaG
carefree, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk
4/26/2014

Customer review by BW46

1.0 stars 4/26/2014 by BW46
by BW46

This product was junk-mattress had a hole in it and leaked air right out of the box. Tried using patch kit-didn't hold. Returning product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BW46
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent for todlers
11/26/2015

Customer review by Greg3t

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Greg3t
by Greg3t

My 2 1/2 year old loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greg3t
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was really hoping this would work for travel
6/29/2015

Customer review by Catarina8

1.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Catarina8
by Catarina8

I was really hoping this would work for my 2 1/2 year old we are traveling overseas and last year we were able to put her in a pac n play but this year she is to big for it. I was hoping this toddler air bed would be my savior I knew since it was vinyl it would have a funky smell to it but the plastic smell was just to overwhelming . I decided to try it out on my daughter before our travels and the poor thing deflated in the middle of the night leaving her sleeping in the hard floor. Not sure if I got a defect but it wasn't what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catarina8
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Toddler Bed!
4/14/2016

Customer review by Helen19

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Helen19
by Helen19

This is such a great toddler air mattress! I really like the ease/quickness in which it inflates, that you can easily tuck a sheet around the inner mattress part, and the raised sides as my 3 1/2 rolls around a lot at night. It rolls up compactly too. This is great for traveling, we also use it to put on the floor in our room when our son is sick so he can be closer. Would definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Helen19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to set up, sturdy, and comfortable.
12/5/2013

Customer review by Classicalchick

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Classicalchick
by Classicalchick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased the bed for our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter to use when she comes to visit. She loves it. It's a perfect size, sturdy and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Classicalchick
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews