Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
A Must Have For Toddlers
4/13/2012

Customer review by ALena2

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by ALena2
by ALena2

Very easy to put together. It' comfortable and my grandchildren love it. My two year old grandson likes to flips on it before he settles down for a nap. I think it's comfortable also; I had to try it out. It's sturdy enough to support an adult and adequately soft to craddle your child . I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALena2
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Travel Bed
4/13/2013

Customer review by Rarigirl

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Rarigirl
by Rarigirl

We bought this for our almost 4 year old son to use on vacation. It fit easily in a suitcase along with our other items. It was light and easy to carry. It inflated quickly, and deflated quickly and easily. Just be sure to follow the instruction manual regarding the air flow valves for maximum ease of use. I love the two section style, which allows sheets to stay tucked in. We bought a non-fitted crib sheet waterproof protector to go under the fitted sheet just in case of accidents, and it fit and worked well. The bed inflates fully and seems very sturdy. The side rails are nice and sturdy as well. Our son was not especially keen on sleeping on the floor when Mom and Dad were in the bed, but despite this he slept well and was comfortable. I would recommend this bed to anyone with a toddler or preschooler.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rarigirl
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE!
4/4/2013

Customer review by Dqt119

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Dqt119
by Dqt119

We got this for our almost 3 year old daughter, we grew tired of having 2 pack and plays while traveling (one for her and one for her younger sister) and found this product. It is just the right size for her and saves so much room when packing for a long weekend out of town. Love that it comes with a pump already, and that you can get the sheets around the mattress part very easily!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dqt119
Rosemount, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2012

Customer review by smithk1018

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by smithk1018
by smithk1018

The toddler blow up mattress is wonderful for small children ....great purchase for us to use at our lake house for the times we have extra children. Would also like to purchase one for our home! Easy to blow up and store.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smithk1018
Marble Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Best product inventef
5/27/2014

Customer review by Charligirlsmom

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Charligirlsmom
by Charligirlsmom

My two yr old- loves this travel bed- the first day we got it in the mail- I opened it & set it up , she put it in her room & slept on that instead of her regular bed! It's so easy to travel with- I recommend this bed to anyone who has to travel w/ a toddler!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charligirlsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to transport
5/27/2015

Customer review by B3Bur

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by B3Bur
by B3Bur

We use this when we travel and it stands up to our toddler. The sides could be taller--they don't stop her from rolling off the sides

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B3Bur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great child bed
11/8/2013

Customer review by FrancescaG

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by FrancescaG
by FrancescaG

Very compact for storage with its own bag. Pump -- included -- worked beautifully! I like that you can tuck in a pad and own sheets... my 3-1/2 yr old grandson loves having his own bed. Excellent value fr Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrancescaG
carefree, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great travel bed
8/15/2013

Customer review by TorranceMom2

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by TorranceMom2
by TorranceMom2

My son loves this bed - we have to have it in the house, not just on travel. It blows up quickly and easily, and I like that you can use standard crib sheets on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TorranceMom2
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to set up, sturdy, and comfortable.
12/5/2013

Customer review by Classicalchick

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Classicalchick
by Classicalchick

We purchased the bed for our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter to use when she comes to visit. She loves it. It's a perfect size, sturdy and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Classicalchick
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk
4/26/2014

Customer review by BW46

1.0 stars 4/26/2014 by BW46
by BW46

This product was junk-mattress had a hole in it and leaked air right out of the box. Tried using patch kit-didn't hold. Returning product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BW46
Would recommend to a friend? No
Was really hoping this would work for travel
6/29/2015

Customer review by Catarina8

1.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Catarina8
by Catarina8

I was really hoping this would work for my 2 1/2 year old we are traveling overseas and last year we were able to put her in a pac n play but this year she is to big for it. I was hoping this toddler air bed would be my savior I knew since it was vinyl it would have a funky smell to it but the plastic smell was just to overwhelming . I decided to try it out on my daughter before our travels and the poor thing deflated in the middle of the night leaving her sleeping in the hard floor. Not sure if I got a defect but it wasn't what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catarina8
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great bed
6/12/2014

Customer review by lput5

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by lput5
by lput5

I bought it for visits from my 3 year old granddaughter, and she loves it! it is sturdy enough for her weight and soft enough for a child. It is so convenient to be able to blow it up and put it away in a closet when she is gone! Plus I don't have to worry she is going to roll off the bed and fall on to my tile floors and hurt herself! It blows up in a minute, and holds the air in for weeks!! Great product! I recommend it to everyone who has a toddler and needs an overnight bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lput5
Antioch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Product!
7/2/2015

Customer review by K332

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by K332
by K332

I have one of these for each of my kids. They love sleeping on them. We take them on vacation with is everywhere we go because they are so compact. Very easy to blow up with the blower included. Even great for when the kids do camp outs at home. I highly recommend this to all my fellow mom friends for their kids! I only had one defect with one bed and their customer service was quick at responding and replacing my product!!! Great product and company!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K332
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY CONFORTABLE FOR KIDS
10/27/2012

Customer review by OLPACON

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by OLPACON
by OLPACON

I WAS THINKING THAT THIS TODDLER TRAVEL WAS FOR ADULTS, BUT IT IS FOR KIDS NO MORE THAN 12 YEARS OLD!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OLPACON
ORLANDO,FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little bed
12/23/2014

Customer review by eduke

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by eduke
by eduke

Great little bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eduke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/31/2015

Customer review by ToddlerProducts

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by ToddlerProducts
by ToddlerProducts

Easy set up and takedown

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToddlerProducts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for the stay over at Granparents
11/25/2013

Customer review by cc2111

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by cc2111
by cc2111

Is a perfect little bed for the weekend stay over or even great to take when you travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cc2111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for sleepover away from home
4/1/2014

Customer review by Milsew

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Milsew
by Milsew

I like this toddle travel bed for when my granddaughter sleeps over ,easy to store and she loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milsew
Brooklyn N.Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for my 2 1/2 year old
8/30/2013

Customer review by HadilyBabily

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by HadilyBabily
by HadilyBabily

Great quality, well-made, pump was easy-to-use, inflated & deflated very quickly, easily slipped into storage bag. Very happy with this purchase. Almost bought the One Step Ahead version that was $99-so glad I shopped around!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HadilyBabily
Springfield, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for travel
1/3/2014

Customer review by Paul7241

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Paul7241
by Paul7241

Compact, comforatable - perfect for traveling with toddler especially helpful as alternative in hotels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paul7241
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews