Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST VALUE YET
1/1/2012

Customer review by tishlovesvalue

5.0 stars by tishlovesvalue

These pots and pans are excellent! The inside and outside are nonstick, and they have a good, sturdy weight to them. The various sizes of the pots and pans are great. They are not too small and not flimsy in any way. The best part is that they are super easy to clean! And the utensils that come with the set are designed to rest on the pot's handle.....super convenient. This might be the best set of nonstick pans that I have owned.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tishlovesvalue
Cranford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love them!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Shortcake50

5.0 stars by Shortcake50

We have been married for almost 16 years and I was due new pots and pans. I went to the store and just could not find what I was looking for. However, I found these online, ordered them without seeing them. I absolutely love everything about the set and would highly recommend this set to everyone. I have a stove that has flat burners, these pans fit perfectly and leave no marks; they get hot fast; and my HUSBAND loves them too. He does most of the cooking around here. But, yes! I love this set. I have nothing bad to say about them at all. Sunshine

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shortcake50
Evansville, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These pots are amazing!
1/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My fiance bought these pots for me for my birthday. They are absolutely wonderful. They don't scratch easily, are sturdy and clean up great! Im sure I will enjoy these for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set Great Price
5/4/2012

Customer review by alwaysthesmiths

5.0 stars by alwaysthesmiths

I have had these pots for 2 years still not a scratch on them!! Easy to clean and completely non-stick! Just purchased a second set to expand my collection.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alwaysthesmiths
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
renadc01
3/20/2012

Customer review by renadc01

5.0 stars by renadc01

I've always bought other brand $40 sets and they never lasted long. so decided to fork out a lil more & since these were a "rollback" price from $79 to $65, I figured they had to be alot better. I was right! They look nice, cook well, & are super easy to clean! This set should last me a while....a recommended buy for those who cook on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
renadc01
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best
3/19/2012

Customer review by MrMilo

5.0 stars by MrMilo

By far the best cookware out there.This is our second set in 15 years.Would not even consider any others.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrMilo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for Beginners who burn alot of stuff.
6/12/2012

Customer review by Niecey1989

5.0 stars by Niecey1989

i will admit i can't cook a lick but with this its helping me alot it so hard to burn food and that's means its PREFECT for me......

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Niecey1989
Chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This cookwear is great.
2/28/2012

Customer review by Margaret1950

5.0 stars by Margaret1950

Cooks great with very easy clean up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Margaret1950
Michigan City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2013

Customer review by tri3n1ity

5.0 stars by tri3n1ity

Very well constructed with a simple, elegant design. I got a fantastic online price of approx. 67.00. Great color and there is an abundance of matching glass lids for each pan. That was my most inportant feature. One con: One of the lids was damaged right out of the box. My hope is that Walmart will be able to replace it or that the manafacturer will be able to. Otherwise a GREAT purchase that I am super happy with.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tri3n1ity
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Cathycakes

5.0 stars by Cathycakes

I bought the pots and pans for my daughter for her birthday and she loves them. I do have a few of the products myself and knew the quality was good. I would recommend this set to my friends. The price was within my budget. I did a great deal of research and comparing different manufactures, glad I went with this WearEver Real Easy 15 Piece Nonstick Cookware Set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cathycakes
Fleming Island FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant Purchase
3/17/2013

Customer review by Chrissy0801

5.0 stars by Chrissy0801

I absolutely love these pots. I've had several other sets and nothing can compare to these.. they are just great to cook with .. nothing sticks to them !!! Greatest purchase even if they are a bit more .. they are def worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chrissy0801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
11/22/2012

Customer review by educated3511

5.0 stars by educated3511

I recently purchased my 15 piece set and I love it. I love the way it cleans when washing the pans. When they advertise Non stick.... They mean non stick. However, I have not had the set that long (had less then a month) so I cant really recommend them to anyone because I dont know what will happen after a few months. But I can say I do love them right now..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
educated3511
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2013

Customer review by ididitagain

5.0 stars by ididitagain

I had a this set of cookware a couple years ago. I thought I had bought a better set of cookware, so I gave my used WearEver to my brother. I regret I ever gave it away. WearEver Cookware has to be the best!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ididitagain
Warwick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair for the price
3/7/2013

Customer review by Wyomingcook

3.0 stars by Wyomingcook

The materials are easily scratched, or nicked by burners or sink...just bumping. Non stick surface won't last long if it scratches easily. We did not recieve the correct lids for all the pans. The handles do not seem sturdy for heavy or frequent use. But for the amount of pans and items the price is fair. Quality is lacking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wyomingcook
Lusk, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handles
1/14/2013

Customer review by daelite

2.0 stars by daelite

I have had a problem with the handles coming loose since I got these for Christmas 2 years ago. The dutch oven and both larger sauce pans get loose weekly. If I had known how cheaply made these were I would have bought a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daelite
Columbia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cookware
6/14/2013

Customer review by CaseyandCody

5.0 stars by CaseyandCody

This cookware set is absolutely great for the money. They clean up so easy. The lids are great to have and the added bonus of 3 utensils is great. I originally wanted a famous chef brand but got a lot more for my money with these and I love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaseyandCody
Currituck, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent set for beginner cooks
10/15/2013

Customer review by paddicakes

5.0 stars by paddicakes

Came across this set of pans and I must say I wasnt to convinced at first. Most Good non sticks pans are expensive and this set was a fraction of the price. I must say I absolutely LOVE these pots and pans! No regrets what so ever!! I am not the best cook and I always burn something, these pans are so good i dont even use oil and the food doesnt stick! easy to cook in and easy clean up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
paddicakes
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the few extra bucks
10/4/2013

Customer review by Raptozilla

5.0 stars by Raptozilla

Works as advertised. The paint on the outside scratches easily, but it's not a big deal for me since the cooking surface of the pots and pans is durable and cleans up easily, and that's basically what I was looking for. I have been using them for about 4 or 5 months and am pleased with the product as a whole.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Raptozilla
Delray Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not a bad set
7/3/2013

Customer review by Ivoryjester

4.0 stars by Ivoryjester

This set is not bad for a new apartment. I have had no problems with it thus far and I think it is a nice beginning set. I have only had this set for a short time so I cannot give an accurate rating on the sets durability but for the price if it last for a year or so I will be happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ivoryjester
The Woodkands, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mixed emotions
1/18/2014

Customer review by Rainyc

3.0 stars by Rainyc

I like the set but after a few use of the cookware set all of it they would to turn black. however, maybe I don't properly clean but i feel like is this cookware set is truly a non-stick product, I should not have this kind of issue. I still decided to keep some of them. If you are planing to buy this product just make sure you properly clean every single one to avoid future damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rainyc
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day