Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

If you are plus size DO NOT BUY!!!
12/14/2011

Customer review by msfashionsense

1.0 stars 12/14/2011 by msfashionsense
by msfashionsense

I bought this to wear out and even though shipping was WONDERFUL (got it 2 days after i ordered online through regular shipping) when i tried it on it didnt fit!!! Now i am plus size about a 16 size top and the fit was like a juniors 12!!! Im so disappointed : ( It says 2xl bt its more like a large or xlarge in juniors! It says its has stretch but it has about as much stretch as canvas! So if you have a plus size build w/ slightly larger upper arms like i do i wouldnt advise you to waste your money because im definitely returning mine to the store!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msfashionsense
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/3/2011

Customer review by kyootie

3.0 stars 12/3/2011 by kyootie
by kyootie

Just recieved this in the mail today. Really cute blazer and it is affordable but it didn't fit. Also the one I recieved looks a little different. Pretty much the same style but only has one button closure. Not exactly as expected but it was still cute. Have to return because it doesn't fit.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyootie
Rancho Cordova, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Runs very, very small.
2/28/2012

Customer review by greatdealsarehardtopassup

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by greatdealsarehardtopassup
by greatdealsarehardtopassup

Ok, I read the other reviews and decided that I was going to order this jacket, but in a size large. I am about 5'4, and weigh about 128. I usually wear a size 6/8, and medium in shirts/blouses. When I received the jacket, it was still tight. I could have ordered an XL, and it probably would have fit perfect. I ended up keeping the jacket, but I really don't button it. Also, It only has one button instead of the two that it shows. Hope this helps the next person.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatdealsarehardtopassup
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it, but order for Juniors size
12/4/2011

Customer review by LuckyChicken

4.0 stars 12/4/2011 by LuckyChicken
by LuckyChicken

This should be under the Juniors section instead of Women's. But, it's really cute and comfortable. I find myself wearing it a lot and it looks good for work and with jeans.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyChicken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Warning: Buy 1 or more sizes larger
2/21/2012

Customer review by MrBuster2u

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by MrBuster2u
by MrBuster2u

This is a good basic--very basic--little blazer. Nothing fancy, but looks good. I bought one size larger than I usually buy, based on the other reviews, but I had to return & go for another size larger. So, I usually wear a Medium (size 8-10), but ultimately had to get the XL.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrBuster2u
Dayton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Liked the jacket
2/25/2012

Customer review by OfftoEurope

4.0 stars 2/25/2012 by OfftoEurope
by OfftoEurope

I really like this jacket. I am usually size 8-10 petites and had to exchange the medium for a large. the sleeves were too tight. The style is cute and looks great with jeans. It will be prefect for this spring and summer eves.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OfftoEurope
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Blazer but not the one pictured
1/11/2012

Customer review by FashionGuru27

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by FashionGuru27
by FashionGuru27

The blazer that I received had 1 button instead of 2 (as advertised) The fit is great but if you want a little room I would go a size up because its snug fitting. The blazer is great and the styles are endless but I expected to receive a 2 button boyfriend blazer not a 1 button fitted blazer. I like it so I'm going to keep it , I just wanted to give future buyers a heads up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FashionGuru27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
2/29/2012

Customer review by lolo04

3.0 stars 2/29/2012 by lolo04
by lolo04

I love this style, price and the material, but its not a womans size. I wear a L and ordered a L but it came as more of a M, and the last 3 tiems I have tryed to order an XL they are out of stock. This item is in demand they should have more instock.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lolo04
socttsdale,az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never