Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT!
10/30/2011

Customer review by SAR1984

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by SAR1984
by SAR1984

I bought this at my local Walmart two days ago but it was $27. This is so easy to put up and take down. The bungee cords don't get tangled either and that was a concern of mine. The recommended exercises are easy and comfortable but I definitely felt the ache the next day so I'm glad to know they worked. I love this and will definitely recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAR1984
Northwest Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2012

Customer review by Fred02

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Fred02
by Fred02

For the price its not a bad home gym. I work two jobs and can't get to the gym. This product gives me a half decent workout. I do about 20 reps per exercise and I do about four sets per exercise. by the end of the workout I am feeling some burn, which is better than lying around on the couch all the time. It s a good product for loosing some weight and toning up.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fred02
St Petersburg Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/14/2011

Customer review by Special212

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Special212
by Special212

This product is exceptional considering the price. What I discovered was that the elastic bands do wear out. The stretching of the bands causes them to warm up and eventialy begin to tear and rip appart. Excellent product for the value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Special212
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/27/2012

Customer review by Country17

4.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Country17
by Country17

Easy installation/set up. Good product for the price

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Country17
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exceptional product
10/4/2012

Customer review by kanajune

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by kanajune
by kanajune

Sturdy and versatile home gym product. This is my second one, ordered for a friend since my first one has worked out so well. Best price anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kanajune
Maple Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/3/2012

Customer review by laceypearl

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by laceypearl
by laceypearl

if you want the fell the burn this handy gym is the bum!!!!!!!!!!I have only been using it for a week and I tell you I feel the burn .it does any thing you want to do.and the price ,I jumped on that so fast,if they still have it anyone looking to tone up lose weight this is the thing to have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laceypearl
atlanta georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheaply made and it shows
9/19/2012

Customer review by zanuther

1.0 stars 9/19/2012 by zanuther
by zanuther

Unless you want to go out and buy another one after just a few months of use, I don't recommend that anyone buys this product. I've used this product regularly for the past three months and after just a few workouts, the bands (bungee cords) started losing their tension and they are now completely falling apart. The workout DVD that came with the product was also defective, it would not play at all on any DVD player that I placed it in. Overall, it's a cheap piece of junk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zanuther
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great workout and great price....
4/15/2013

Customer review by newworkoutgirl2013

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by newworkoutgirl2013
by newworkoutgirl2013

Love it.....if you want a great workout for your arms and legs for a cheap price. I recommend this Home Gym with DVD.......I love it and feels great after my 10 mins workout daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newworkoutgirl2013
rich square,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Effective
5/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For $30 this product is meeting all my expectations so far. I've been using it for three days now and I am developing my own routine exercises out of the many workouts. I am quickly getting toned and glad that i purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Levittown NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day