Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Adorable and fits great!
1/2/2012

Customer review by LaurdaJean

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by LaurdaJean
by LaurdaJean

I was handed down a boppy from my sister that she never used from 12 years ago. It is dark blue with a nautical theme. I wanted something more girly so I bought this cover. It is so adorable and screams girl. The colors aren't harsh neon colors. Looks just like the picture. I was scared that because this boppy was 12 years old that it wouldn't fit, but boppy assures that all of their covers fit every boppy out there and my 12 year old one was no exception. It slipped over so easily and I was surprised that it doesn't show the dark blue of the original boppy through the fabric since the background on this cover is white. I will definitely buy another one and recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaurdaJean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Soft and Comfy
12/14/2016

Customer review by EmilyAWall

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by EmilyAWall
by EmilyAWall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this Boppy Classic Slipcover a week and a half ago. I love how soft and comfy the material is. I also love the pattern, especially the hedgehogs.

EmilyAWall
College Station, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
11/11/2016

Customer review by Presley

5.0 stars 11/11/2016 by Presley
by Presley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Haven't put to use just yet, I'm 38 weeks and 6 days. But I am in love with the print and is very easy to get on and off. Love and will buy again if needed!

Presley
Mena, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Practically perfect in every way!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Janae

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Janae
by Janae

I love my boppy covers, they have been wonderful for our family. Not only is the material soft, but breathes and is easy to clean. I really like the different patterns of covers as well... I originally had a boppy pillow and boppy covers for my daughter. As the pillow was one baby item used EVERY day, multiple times per day, having more than one cover was essential. Now that I have my son, it was so easy to buy new boppy covers, and ta-da! A baby item that was now suited for the new baby of different gender. Who knew it could be so easy. We take our boppy everywhere... It's seen more road trips, grocery store runs, play dates and adventures than any other baby item in our home. There's not much it can't do... Kind of like the Mary Poppins of baby stuff! Practically perfect in every way!

Janae
Des Moines, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
10/25/2016

Customer review by cuppycake08

5.0 stars 10/25/2016 by cuppycake08
by cuppycake08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a few weeks ago & I like it and I might order more....

cuppycake08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Boppy Classic Slipcover
7/21/2014

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Sherry
by Sherry

My son is now 6 months old and we still enjoy using the Boppy pillow with the jungle-themed slipcover! It has virtually been used with every stage of my little man's growth, from feeding, to tummy-time, propping, and now just as an aid to help him sit up. The Classic Slipcover is very easy to remove, with a durable zipper, even after many washes it hasn't lost its shape or the tight fit over the pillow. The colors still remain vibrant and the jungle theme matches the monkeys we have in Xander's room! This will definitely be passed on to any future children, to help them grow! Thank you, Boppy for such a great group of products!!

Sherry
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very cute!
2/23/2014

Customer review by mamaoftwo0714

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by mamaoftwo0714
by mamaoftwo0714
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have an older boppy pillow (about 7 years old) Hung onto it in case we had another baby. Very pleased that this adorable cover fits! Plus it's not snug or tight to slip on the pillow it's self. I like the material also. Seems will be nice against babys skin. Still have 7 more weeks before we can actually test it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaoftwo0714
Rock Hill,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft and adorable
3/11/2016

Customer review by Jindo30

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Jindo30
by Jindo30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item a few weeks ago. Its super cute and soft. I'm super excited to use it when my Daughter is born.

Jindo30
Shingle Springs, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the slipcover
8/30/2015

Customer review by Ashley2015

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Ashley2015
by Ashley2015

We received the Boppy pillow with the pink Truffles slipcover before my daughter was born. 3 years later, the slipcover is still in perfect condition. I've never had any issues with the zipper. Very happy with the quality of the Boppy products, and I'm looking forward to purchasing a new set for my 2nd child.

Ashley2015
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazingly necessary!
7/20/2014

Customer review by MamaK383

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by MamaK383
by MamaK383

As a breastfeeding mother with a large chest, I need to have an extra hand when breastfeeding my baby. It makes a huge difference using the boppy during feeding because my baby can rest comfortably. Any time I'm out and about without it, we really struggle with positioning. My baby also loves tummy time and supported sitting with the boppy!

MamaK383
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good color
1/24/2016

Customer review by Lapietex

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Lapietex
by Lapietex

The colors are bright and you can never go wrong with a boppy product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lapietex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the pattern!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Maddy

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Maddy
by Maddy

I am expecting my first child this year and knew from early on in my pregnancy I wanted a Boppy. I bought my first Boppy and slip cover, were waiting to find out the sex of our baby till the big day. It makes it easy & fun to pick out different slip covers since Boppy has such a large selection! I love mine & cant wait to use it!

Maddy
Peoria, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Must have for new mommies
7/21/2014

Customer review by mariahandluna

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by mariahandluna
by mariahandluna

There is so much to think about and lists to make as a new mom. As much planning as I did do, and between making lists and nesting, some of the stuff you just don't ever use. The boopy was not one of those things. A gift from my mom, definitely one of the most effective tools in helping my Luna to roll over on her own.

mariahandluna
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great to cover but needs work
7/28/2014

Customer review by Stephany

3.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Stephany
by Stephany

Im glad.I have a cover for my bibby so I can quickly clean it in the wash but the position of the zipper.makes it hard to get the pillow in and out. I deel as though if the zipper were along the back of the pillow along then rounded edge it would be much easier. All in all a good product just a minor suggestion.

Stephany
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Too cute!
2/24/2016

Customer review by TTESA

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by TTESA
by TTESA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is so cute... fits in with the nursery theme perfectly

TTESA
Sulphur, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute pattern for an awesome product!
7/23/2014

Customer review by MittenMomof4

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by MittenMomof4
by MittenMomof4

I have used Boppy pillows with all four of my kids and I love that there are now pillow protectors for them. I bought the ladybugs protector after my daughter was born to protect my Boppy and also to change the look of it (it was blue since I had three boys before baby girl.)

MittenMomof4
Roscommon, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great purchase!!
8/8/2014

Customer review by jessica218

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by jessica218
by jessica218

I bought two of these to go with my boppy pillow for my daughter. She is two months old and I use the boppy for feeding times. We take it places with us and plan to use it for tummy time when it is time. The material is also very comfortable and easy to remove and clean.

jessica218
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes cleaning easy!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Courtcourt3

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Courtcourt3
by Courtcourt3

I bought this slipcover for my Bare Naked Boppy pillow and I love it! Instead of washing the whole pillow after something yucky or just a week of using I can zip off the slipcover and toss it in the washing machine. Super easy!

Courtcourt3
Lynchburg, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good buy
7/8/2013

Customer review by vivsmom2013

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by vivsmom2013
by vivsmom2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the boppy pillow decided to get this extra cover so that I can have a clean one while I launder the other. Cute design, satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vivsmom2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't live without!
7/19/2014

Customer review by kmae

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by kmae
by kmae

Most used baby item we own, besides the boppy pillow! Highly recommend for all parents! Would also recommend at least two vets for when one is in the wash! With so many patterns to pick from, you will want more than that!

kmae
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews