Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

More volume for mom than baby
7/18/2012

Customer review by asterisk80

2.0 stars 7/18/2012 by asterisk80
by asterisk80

I couldn't find a list of what is included in the gift set. Let me help: - An 8 oz Baby Wash and Shampoo - An 8 oz Baby Lavender and Vanilla Calming Comfort Bath - An 8 oz Baby Daily Moisture Lotion - Another whopping 12 oz Stress Relief Body Wash for mom If you want a gift for mom, you should buy a gift for mom :( I would've preferred Baby Oil, Talc or Diaper Rash Cream. This may be a good value $ wise but not as a baby care gift basket.

Was this review helpful? (55) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asterisk80
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
11/22/2013

Customer review by Ncheong

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Ncheong
by Ncheong

Excellent for baby to use! Especially the moisture lotion, it is smooth n easy to use for baby! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ncheong
Riverside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
8/21/2013

Customer review by Mouse2509

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Mouse2509
by Mouse2509

Perfect for newborns and their sensitive skin. No strong odor.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mouse2509
Lancaster, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gift for new mom and baby
1/6/2014

Customer review by gosia5

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by gosia5
by gosia5

I ordered this as a gift for my friend who recently had her first baby, and she loves it. I have previously ordered this as a gift for other friends with babies.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gosia5
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!!!
4/29/2014

Customer review by Atruangel33

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Atruangel33
by Atruangel33

I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter who lives far away. My daughter told me she was "hard to put to bed" so I thought a new bath set might do the trick, and yes it did. I called with her late the past few nights but I was too late calling because the baby was already asleep! What a difference! Today I asked my daughter why she said " it's the bath stuff you got her mommy". Good job Aveno. Signed Giddy Granny

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atruangel33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
8/27/2014

Customer review by dmariejj

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by dmariejj
by dmariejj

It is very good. And it arrived before the day it was supposed to

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmariejj
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sensitive solution for sensitive skin
1/5/2015

Customer review by burrbunch

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by burrbunch
by burrbunch

I would recommend this as a gift for anyone expecting. There are a lot of products on the market for babies but not all babies are created equal. My 4th child was born with extreme sensitive skin and Aveno was the only product we could use. I had tons of baby soaps that were given to me go unused. Now Aveno is all I give, because i want a gift I know can be used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burrbunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works so wonderful
4/15/2013

Customer review by Kimmy312

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Kimmy312
by Kimmy312

All Aveeno products works wonders i have been using it for years and it brighten my skins like magic! lt makes you feel sexy & clean alsay , i also recommend the Aveeno baby products , i brought my neice 5 months old the Aveeno baby products and it works well.

Kimmy312
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Awesome for calming baths
12/9/2014

Customer review by TarinaC

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by TarinaC
by TarinaC

Would use this at night &/or when my little guy needed calmed down - loved it! Also helped soothe myself as well in the process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TarinaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bathtime clean
1/14/2015

Customer review by notsew

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by notsew
by notsew

a lot of nice products. handy little basket

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notsew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
6/13/2015

Customer review by Mary84

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Mary84
by Mary84

My baby had a rash in his face and aveeno was the solution.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes