Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 49 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Nice for the price
11/22/2015

Customer review by MSmith1939

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by MSmith1939
by MSmith1939

I had a ceramic holder that was easy to clean, but I broke it twice. Glue no longer working, so I wanted something that was easy to clean, wouldn't hold dust like the geometric open style, and I wouldn't break it. This easily holds the width of three 1000+ sheet rolls and the frosted white is nice. Guests can see it holds extra rolls of toilet paper without it being totally clear. The white isn't too "sterile" looking, it's pretty. The silver lining is just the right touch. It is not totally dust-proof and if you have it under a "sweating" toilet in a humid summer, the paper will get wet. To get the paper, you grab a hole in the center of the lid to remove it. But it is easy to wipe down, and that is the only opening. I love it. It matches even in my teal/beige/peach bathroom because of the white door and ceiling. I would've liked a little bit of choice of frosted colors, but because the white is frosted and see-through, it works well. I would recommend it. Oh, it's light weight too, so easy to move to vacuum and wash the floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSmith1939
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oversize Toilet Paper Roll Holder
1/20/2016

Customer review by Alma3

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Alma3
by Alma3

I really like the Toilet Paper Roll Holder I got, in an effort to hold a Mega sized roll of toilet paper. Unfortunately, they are now selling only the Super Mega toilet paper rolls at Sam's (where I usually like to get my toilet paper). I can fit 3 rolls in but, it's a tight squeeze. Where will this roll growth end?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alma3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
toilet paper holder
1/12/2016

Customer review by Bobby

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Bobby
by Bobby

good quality-as described-arrived quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good shipping service
11/30/2012

Customer review by SpanishInstructor

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by SpanishInstructor
by SpanishInstructor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE Amazon and originally ordered this product from them. They managed to ship it to me TWICE with no lid. So I was happy when Walmart was able to fulfill the order properly. It holds 3 double sized rolls. I do wish there were more choices out there that held a couple more rolls, but ever since the rolls started getting bigger, it seems like our options are limited. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpanishInstructor
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed
1/18/2013

Customer review by marandolph

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by marandolph
by marandolph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat no longer shreds the toilet paper!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marandolph
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for guests
5/6/2013

Customer review by scoobydoo

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by scoobydoo
by scoobydoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what I was looking for to contain a few extra rolls of toilet tissue without having to stuff them in a cabinet.. This product is plain, simple and elegant looking and is also well made.. I could have gotten something taller that was plastic but quite frankly it looked too cheap.. This is clear and just the right size.. holds three toilet tissue rolls and is not too big, tall or wide...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scoobydoo
Bucks County, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect bathroom accesory
4/6/2013

Customer review by LosAngelesDude

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by LosAngelesDude
by LosAngelesDude

keeps rolls dry and stocked up, really kicks in... was looking everywere for something like this.. so satified thanks Walmart...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LosAngelesDude
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1/31/2012

Customer review by stlinda

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by stlinda
by stlinda

This is just perfect for my downstairs bath. The frosted white color blends in with all my colors.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stlinda
Binghamton,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for us
11/10/2015

Customer review by mhilljohn

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by mhilljohn
by mhilljohn

Looks good in both bathrooms, and our cat does not have a clue. Happy customer here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mhilljohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works with Jumbo Rolls
10/11/2015

Customer review by Barbret

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Barbret
by Barbret

I finally found a toilet paper holder that will hold Jumbo rolls. Many toilet paper holders show dimensions that should accomodate the new larger rolls but they are not quite large enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbret
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product.
8/13/2013

Customer review by JamDown7

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by JamDown7
by JamDown7

Looks nice in my bathroom and better than the open ones. It keeps dust off and prevent the toilet paper from getting wet. The quality is good and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JamDown7
Hackensack, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product holds large rolls
11/20/2013

Customer review by Rhojo555

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by Rhojo555
by Rhojo555
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Holds large rolls fits in small spaces looks nice great for the price just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhojo555
Holyoke ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed!
10/30/2013

Customer review by RaFr

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by RaFr
by RaFr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had no problem fitting rolls w. 1000 sheets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaFr
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lid
9/21/2015

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Nana
by Nana

Would prefer it had a knob or closed lid. who wants open lid for dust or mist/water to land.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keep your rolls clean and handy
9/4/2015

Customer review by Trogdon

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Trogdon
by Trogdon

I received this product timely and am pleased with it. It is quite attractive and at the same time practical. I ordered two, one for each bathroom. I am quite happy with this purchase and recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trogdon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toilet paper reserve canister
9/5/2015

Customer review by Ntie

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Ntie
by Ntie

It worked very well!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish and practical
12/23/2014

Customer review by Daniencore

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Daniencore
by Daniencore

I love the look this toilet paper adds to my bathroom along with the brush I purchased with it. I like the fact that the rolls are not exposed to any dust and dirt as they are stored for future use. Just beautiful and practical. I get a lot of compliments and questions where I got it from. I highly recommend this product if it goes well with your bathroom style and color scheme.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daniencore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great space saver
12/9/2014

Customer review by Healthyamy

4.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Healthyamy
by Healthyamy

I rent a room and a bathroom in a friend's home so I have very little storage space. I looked for something like this everywhere and found it only at Walmart.com. There are plenty of other holders that are open but none closed - to keep paper dry and clean. It works out great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Healthyamy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
6/7/2015

Customer review by CandieDish

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by CandieDish
by CandieDish

Not to be indelicate, but sharing the bathroom with several guys, you need to have a few extra rolls of TP handy. This was ideal for our newly-decorated bathroom. It keeps the rolls enclosed so they don't get damp or dusty, and looks so much nicer than having an extra roll or two on the back of the potty lid. Even better, it easily holds the "newer" mega-rolls. Believe it or not, I've gotten two compliments on it, and even my mother asked me to pick one up for her! Haha!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandieDish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have!!!
5/2/2015

Customer review by Alexis

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Alexis
by Alexis

I was looking around for a toilet paper holder that would be convenient for storing extra rolls of toilet paper because no one likes to go to the bathroom and there's no toilet paper. I really like this canister because it's a perfect addition to my bathroom and it's very helpful in storing those extra rolls. The canister doesn't take up much space which is perfect for me because I've seen other holders that were a lot bigger in size. I would recommend this item to anyone who needs a little extra storage for their toilet paper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews