Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Love!
2/12/2012

Customer review by ComfortRules914

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by ComfortRules914
by ComfortRules914

So bright and fresh! It lightened up our bathroom immediately. Our walls are "butternut squash" so it was tough to find a shower curtain with some orange in it, but not too much. The only small issue is that it snags relatively easily on my rings. Otherwise, it's perfect and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComfortRules914
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very bright and cheerful!
10/4/2012

Customer review by LadyBMWRider

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by LadyBMWRider
by LadyBMWRider

I love this shower curtain! The colors are vibrant and bright, and it was just what I was looking for, to decorate my new place. The curtain is a good quality material, and well made, and you cannot go wrong with the price. I am EXTREMELY satisfied with this purchase; everytime I walk into my new bathroom... I SMILE!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyBMWRider
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Bright
4/29/2012

Customer review by darmadx

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by darmadx
by darmadx

At first glance in the store at pickup I was a little upset by the colors. The orange isn't a burnt orange at all but a bright red. Also the gold online was the actual orange and very bright as well, the green not a sage but more of a Kelly green. But after putting it up I really love how it just brightened up the whole space. The texture is of a waffle cone and really goes with the waffle texture of the green baskets I purchased else where. If your looking to brighten up your bath I would recommend, but beware the colors are not the same online.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darmadx
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by Wells42

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Wells42
by Wells42

This shower curtain works better than I expected. It looks great. It is the main accent in the bathroom. Although I do believe it could have been about $5.00 less. That would have made me happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wells42
Sauk Village, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright and Beautiful
12/15/2012

Customer review by breakerj9er

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by breakerj9er
by breakerj9er

This curtain is gorgeous. It really lit up the room. If you need something happy in the bathroom this is the curtain for you. The only thing I noticed is that the flowers were larger than the picture show. There seemed to be more flower than white background. But It still looked great. It also had a nice quilted texture to it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breakerj9er
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Colorful, though darker than it appears.
10/22/2012

Customer review by Martyemar

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Martyemar
by Martyemar

I bouught this curtain to liven up a small bathroom. I painted one wall to match the lightest color in the flower. From the product picture, I thought it would be yellow. In actuality, its more of a mustard color. Still looks great in the space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martyemar
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/16/2012

Customer review by Lovesmungro

4.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Lovesmungro
by Lovesmungro

Very nice curtain, makes bathroom bright and clean looking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovesmungro
Conover, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Cute
9/21/2014

Customer review by Gypsiesmom

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Gypsiesmom
by Gypsiesmom

I wanted to add some color to my kinda of dull bathroom. This shower curtain did it ! Colors are vibrant and true. Makes me smile !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gypsiesmom
Groesbeck, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, true to color of picture
10/9/2014

Customer review by Vicwal

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Vicwal
by Vicwal

Unique, cheap, but well made

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vicwal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT SELECTION
10/13/2014

Customer review by CARRIER1959

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by CARRIER1959
by CARRIER1959

I ORDERED A SHOWER CURTAIN, VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE VARIETY, FOUND A VERY NICE ONE, WITH AN EXCEPTIONAL PRICE AND I RECEIVED IT IN ABOUT 3 DAYS. AMAZING SERVICE...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CARRIER1959
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2013

Customer review by MyiasMom

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by MyiasMom
by MyiasMom

Nice fabric that hangs easily and wrinkle free, bright and colorful. Just what we were looking for to update the look for spring. Hi end designer style at a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyiasMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shower Curtain - Red/Orange Marigold
7/17/2012

Customer review by MuirWoods

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by MuirWoods
by MuirWoods

I actually purchased two to use as dining room curtains. They are beautiful and my friends love them! They really brightened up the room! The thing I like best is that they are not completely sheer. You can see the shadows of people walking by, but they can't see in so it provides a great deal of privacy, while still letting sunlight brighten the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MuirWoods
Arizona, in the high, snowy mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright
8/7/2012

Customer review by Danigirl2412

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Danigirl2412
by Danigirl2412

I just love this in my bath room. It makes it so bright and fun. Makes me smile every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danigirl2412
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful bright design.
3/11/2013

Customer review by Flordalee

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Flordalee
by Flordalee

I chose this shower curtain to brighten up my bathroom. I love it. The overall quality is very good. My only problem now is finding a matching rug set...none seem to match the bright floral design. I wish the same manufacturer made accessories in the same color family. I also bought a clear plastic liner to be used with it since cloth curtains do not work well alone, they need a moisture barrier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flordalee
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So pretty
5/31/2013

Customer review by thorshadow

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by thorshadow
by thorshadow

This shower curtain is so pretty love the colors, nice fabric, makes the bathroom look really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thorshadow
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and bright shower curtain!
12/16/2014

Customer review by Babs58

5.0 stars 12/16/2014 by Babs58
by Babs58

I bought these shower curtains to use in my beach motel. They are great! They brighten up the bathrooms while letting lots of light into the tubs/showers. Wash and dry nicely too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babs58
Surf City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE AND LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN
3/10/2014

Customer review by beautifulrose

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by beautifulrose
by beautifulrose

Love the material and the colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautifulrose
rosedale, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice shower curtain
7/20/2014

Customer review by romualda

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by romualda
by romualda

this shower curtain is very bright and beautiful it exceded my expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
romualda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by Ileebylee

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Ileebylee
by Ileebylee

Light and bright and very modern. Material is nice too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ileebylee
Brigantine NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Marigolds
5/27/2015

Customer review by Twizzler

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Twizzler
by Twizzler

I got this in blue. It's very cheerful! Lowest price for it, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twizzler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews