Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Very bright and cheerful!
10/4/2012

Customer review by LadyBMWRider

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by LadyBMWRider
by LadyBMWRider

I love this shower curtain! The colors are vibrant and bright, and it was just what I was looking for, to decorate my new place. The curtain is a good quality material, and well made, and you cannot go wrong with the price. I am EXTREMELY satisfied with this purchase; everytime I walk into my new bathroom... I SMILE!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyBMWRider
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright and Beautiful
12/15/2012

Customer review by breakerj9er

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by breakerj9er
by breakerj9er

This curtain is gorgeous. It really lit up the room. If you need something happy in the bathroom this is the curtain for you. The only thing I noticed is that the flowers were larger than the picture show. There seemed to be more flower than white background. But It still looked great. It also had a nice quilted texture to it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
breakerj9er
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Colorful, though darker than it appears.
10/22/2012

Customer review by Martyemar

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Martyemar
by Martyemar

I bouught this curtain to liven up a small bathroom. I painted one wall to match the lightest color in the flower. From the product picture, I thought it would be yellow. In actuality, its more of a mustard color. Still looks great in the space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martyemar
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colors Aren't As Shown On Website!
9/12/2015

Customer review by oaktree3050

2.0 stars 9/12/2015 by oaktree3050
by oaktree3050

I was SO looking forward to receiving this new shower curtain, but was very disappointed to see that the green color is an OLIVE GREEN! The color online appears to be a lime green, so I'd ordered lime green rugs and towels to coordinate with the shower curtain. As you probably know, olive green and lime green look terrible next to each other. I really wish that I'd waited until after I'd received the shower curtain to then pick out my rugs & towels. Now I don't want to bother returning a $12 curtain, since the packaging got thrown away, and will probably just look for a different one. Another problem is how badly wrinkled the shower curtain is from being so tightly folded in the packaging. It's impossible to make those sharp 'fold' marks go away, so that really detracts from the look of the curtain. I tried steaming it in a dryer full of wet towels, but that didn't do a thing, and I'm sure it can't be safely ironed, since it's polyester. The only good thing about this shower curtain is the pretty orange/red colors of the marigolds. At least those match the colors on the website, even if the olive green does not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oaktree3050
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love!
2/12/2012

Customer review by ComfortRules914

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by ComfortRules914
by ComfortRules914

So bright and fresh! It lightened up our bathroom immediately. Our walls are "butternut squash" so it was tough to find a shower curtain with some orange in it, but not too much. The only small issue is that it snags relatively easily on my rings. Otherwise, it's perfect and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ComfortRules914
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Bright
4/29/2012

Customer review by darmadx

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by darmadx
by darmadx

At first glance in the store at pickup I was a little upset by the colors. The orange isn't a burnt orange at all but a bright red. Also the gold online was the actual orange and very bright as well, the green not a sage but more of a Kelly green. But after putting it up I really love how it just brightened up the whole space. The texture is of a waffle cone and really goes with the waffle texture of the green baskets I purchased else where. If your looking to brighten up your bath I would recommend, but beware the colors are not the same online.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darmadx
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
So bright and pretty
12/11/2015

Customer review by moviestarbabies

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by moviestarbabies
by moviestarbabies

This shower curtain is so beautiful. The colors are so bright and vibrant! The material isn't cheap or flimsy either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moviestarbabies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/16/2012

Customer review by Lovesmungro

4.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Lovesmungro
by Lovesmungro

Very nice curtain, makes bathroom bright and clean looking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovesmungro
Conover, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by Wells42

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Wells42
by Wells42

This shower curtain works better than I expected. It looks great. It is the main accent in the bathroom. Although I do believe it could have been about $5.00 less. That would have made me happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wells42
Sauk Village, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality item, not expensive
8/31/2015

Customer review by SavannahJewel

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by SavannahJewel
by SavannahJewel

I ordered the blue/green combination that coordinated with my blue/green/tan themed bathroom. It's a high quality item for a low price. Workmanship is fine. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavannahJewel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the colors
8/8/2015

Customer review by greypuma

4.0 stars 8/8/2015 by greypuma
by greypuma

Brightens up the bathroom, colors match what I had in mind. I give it a 4 star because the material is a bit thin, but it works OK since shower curtain needs a liner. Other stores had it for $20+, so I think I got a good deal from WM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greypuma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT SELECTION
10/13/2014

Customer review by CARRIER1959

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by CARRIER1959
by CARRIER1959
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ORDERED A SHOWER CURTAIN, VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE VARIETY, FOUND A VERY NICE ONE, WITH AN EXCEPTIONAL PRICE AND I RECEIVED IT IN ABOUT 3 DAYS. AMAZING SERVICE...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CARRIER1959
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Cute
9/21/2014

Customer review by Gypsiesmom

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Gypsiesmom
by Gypsiesmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to add some color to my kinda of dull bathroom. This shower curtain did it ! Colors are vibrant and true. Makes me smile !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gypsiesmom
Groesbeck, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, true to color of picture
10/9/2014

Customer review by Vicwal

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Vicwal
by Vicwal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unique, cheap, but well made

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vicwal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and sterdy.. I love it!
8/4/2015

Customer review by Bluelagoon

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Bluelagoon
by Bluelagoon

Beautiful and sterdy.. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluelagoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2013

Customer review by MyiasMom

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by MyiasMom
by MyiasMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice fabric that hangs easily and wrinkle free, bright and colorful. Just what we were looking for to update the look for spring. Hi end designer style at a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyiasMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality product
7/30/2015

Customer review by Utah

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Utah
by Utah

This curtain is beautiful and very artsy. Like an abstract Picasso painting. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
7/6/2015

Customer review by mycollies

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by mycollies
by mycollies

When this got to the house (I use Walmart's delivery service which is fantastic) I was delighted. I purchased the blue and green pattern and have had several compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mycollies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love! Love! Love!
6/11/2015

Customer review by hanna

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by hanna
by hanna

I painted my bathroom orange and wanted the perfect show curtain and this is it. I love this. It's well made and the colors are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LIKE! LIKE LIKE!
6/13/2015

Customer review by grandieinorlando

1.0 stars 6/13/2015 by grandieinorlando
by grandieinorlando

I love the colors just what I wanted for our new home!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandieinorlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews