Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 47 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Not just for the bathroom!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Tantakatie

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Tantakatie
by Tantakatie

I have a back patio with yucky section of fencing. I hung it on the fence and now sitting on the patio is paradise. I think if the picture was any bigger or smaller it wouldn't work, but it does.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tantakatie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colorful Beach Scene Shower Curtain
7/16/2016

Customer review by laine25

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by laine25
by laine25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this new beach shower curtain. It is a replacement for a shower curtain I also bought at Walmart. However, I put the old one in the washing machine and it damaged it. This one cannot be put in the washing machine, you must clean with a damp cloth. I bought this one as the scene reminded me of Tahiti, where I once visited on vacation. The shower curtain is sturdy and not flimsy. I have a liner with mine but you probably don't need one as it is not see through. I love the colors and my new towels go well with the colors on the shower curtain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laine25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
7/22/2016

Customer review by vhale6889

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by vhale6889
by vhale6889
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks so great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vhale6889
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2012

Customer review by blindsightlife

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by blindsightlife
by blindsightlife

Beautiful! The bathroom now looks like an escape. One downside is that it is very slightly see through. I put a liner behind it, and it easily solved the problem.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blindsightlife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/1/2012

Customer review by Onlineshopper4life07

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Onlineshopper4life07
by Onlineshopper4life07

So So So Cute! The picture on the curtain looks amazing and it fits the beach theme in our guest bathroom perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Onlineshopper4life07
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colorful and Useful
7/1/2016

Customer review by TwoBear

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by TwoBear
by TwoBear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two of these for our outdoor gazebo. We have lots of sun, especially in the afternoon, and the mesh curtains were not blocking the sun. I put these two on the rods and close them in the afternoon. Not only do they block the sun, but they are a very colorful addition to our yard. Very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love this shower curtain!
5/29/2012

Customer review by Skippy1984

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Skippy1984
by Skippy1984

I wasn't quite sure how the beach photo image would look in person, but after purchasing it, I was not disappointed at all. The photo quality is great and looks awesome in our beach themed bathroom!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skippy1984
Laurence Harbor, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shower curtain
6/26/2016

Customer review by SavedByHisMercy

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by SavedByHisMercy
by SavedByHisMercy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is plastic. It still looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavedByHisMercy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and functional
7/6/2012

Customer review by allstarzcheerldr

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by allstarzcheerldr
by allstarzcheerldr

I bought it to match my other turquoise decor in my bathroom and it fits in perfectly! I feel as if I am at the beach every time I see it. When the water hits the curtain it sounds like rain and when I am in the shower the bathroom light lights it up and it looks like a beautiful photograph. Absolutely my most favorite shower curtain I have ever bought! It reminds me of the Bahamas =)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allstarzcheerldr
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Shower Curtain
9/16/2012

Customer review by dalwoman

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by dalwoman
by dalwoman

This was for my kids bathroom and they love that they can "go" to the beach now when they take baths and showers. It has stood the test of three young children and hasn't torn at all! Very durable and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dalwoman
Cameron, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
shower curtain
12/9/2014

Customer review by perry505

4.0 stars 12/9/2014 by perry505
by perry505

good plastic curtain but $3 cheaper in the store than online

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
perry505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shower curtain
5/26/2016

Customer review by goodyear58

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by goodyear58
by goodyear58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really looks nice makes bathroom look bigger

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodyear58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
print coming out
8/9/2014

Customer review by sunny1232

1.0 stars 8/9/2014 by sunny1232
by sunny1232

it looked good when i brought it. after 2 months usage, the print is fading away and actually print is coming out. even u do not touch the paint is just getting lost for some reasons, soon i will have a transparent curtain

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunny1232
canton, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Beautiful Scene
2/26/2016

Customer review by RollTide

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by RollTide
by RollTide

Different colors works well in shower.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RollTide
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!I
10/21/2014

Customer review by sunshine4646

4.0 stars 10/21/2014 by sunshine4646
by sunshine4646

I have an unusual shower and had to buy 2 of these and love it. The design and colors are beautiful. I have had mine for almost 2 years now. The downside is this, after the first year, the area where you seem to grab the shower curtain the most to open and close it, the picture wears off. The color does seem to fade and I am into year 2 towards the bottom. I don't use harsh cleaners on the bottom of it to clean it either, just some hot water and soap when the curtain starts to feel slimey. I probably would purchase this again because I love the look of it and I do have an unusual style tub/shower and need 2 shower curtains and I don't like liners and fabric ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine4646
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great curtain.
4/20/2016

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Sara
by Sara

It is beautiful, exactly as stated. A little flimsy so I did use a liner. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Curtain
8/24/2012

Customer review by PebblesFLA

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by PebblesFLA
by PebblesFLA

Bright, Colorful and great quality. Was must nicer than in picture

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PebblesFLA
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WAS CHEAPER IN THE STORE!
1/12/2015

Customer review by InMissoulaMT

4.0 stars 1/12/2015 by InMissoulaMT
by InMissoulaMT

I ordered this curtain online and picked it up in the store, went to do some shopping and found that it was $3 less in the store. I thought it was cheaper to shop online? So I exchanged it for the one in the store. The curtain itself is a pretty curtain. You don't have to use a liner if you don't want to because it's plastic but I use one anyway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InMissoulaMT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
3/23/2016

Customer review by Wannabhealthy

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Wannabhealthy
by Wannabhealthy

It is just as described and I am tickled with it in my bathroom!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wannabhealthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brightened up my bathroom
6/20/2014

Customer review by takemetothebeach

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by takemetothebeach
by takemetothebeach
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was skeptical when I first unpacked it, but once it was hung in my bathroom I loved it. It has definitely brightened up my bathroom. The directions say no liner needed, but I use a line because it tends to blow into the shower when the water is running.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
takemetothebeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews