Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
6/9/2012

Customer review by tazzinatlanta

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by tazzinatlanta
by tazzinatlanta

because it is so small it took a while to blow up thw matress but works great

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazzinatlanta
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Good Pump For Bed
7/4/2012

Customer review by Jiinxycat

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Jiinxycat
by Jiinxycat

I have only used mine a few time per month, but it has served me well. Be careful when buying it due to the fact that you can only run it for a certain amount of time to avoid overheating so if blowing up numerous beds give it a bit of a rest it should tell you on the box how long it can stay on continuously. Very good product, and if you smell burning electronics when you first use it, it is alright nothing is burning your just using it for the first time. Welcome to the club:D

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jiinxycat
Spartanburg,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice and handy.
7/24/2012

Customer review by deetee70

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by deetee70
by deetee70

Tried it on my coleman twin inflatable bed and got it inflated in 2 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deetee70
baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great pump!
7/9/2012

Customer review by MommaMz

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by MommaMz
by MommaMz

This pump has made airing up all my summer floatables tons easier!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaMz
Mayetta, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excelent product to blow in air mattresses/similar
8/12/2012

Customer review by mail4hemanth

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by mail4hemanth
by mail4hemanth

Its a small sized device which does its work so perfect and inflates the air bed mattress within 10-15 secs. A very useful device for indoor or outdoor usage to inflate air bed/ similar items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mail4hemanth
minneapolis,mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great product
9/10/2012

Customer review by LuvOOShop

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by LuvOOShop
by LuvOOShop

I bought this pump to use on an inflatable pool I also bought. It inflated the pool very fast and have been using it all summer long. I love that it has varying tool sizes but I only used the one mainly for the pool. It does gives off a bit of heat and quite noisy when in use but other than that it works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvOOShop
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good investment
8/12/2012

Customer review by GmaRose

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by GmaRose
by GmaRose

this unit works a lot better than my old one, at half the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaRose
Ozark, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
It works, if you're not in a hurry
11/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The pump works well, but seems to take forever to fill a queen sized air mattress. (Approximately 1/2 hour) Noisy as expected, gets warm to the touch, but does the job. For anything larger than queen size, or multiple inflation jobs, it'd be smart to give the pump a 'rest' to cool down between usage to avoid burning up. Nozzles are easy to switch and offer a nice variety for multiple types of inflation holes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misleading product descrption
7/9/2012

Customer review by Seishi

2.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Seishi
by Seishi

Walmart's description of this product is slightly misleading. It claims that the Ozark Trail Electric Pump is "multi-purpose" and can inflate "sports equipment". I just picked up the item today and written in bold on the instruction manual, "NOTE: THIS PUMP WILL NOT WOR ON STEM VALVES OR NEEDLE VALVES COMMONLY USED ON BIKE TIRES, BASKETBALLS, ETC." It also notes, "This unit is household inflator/deflator to be used with airbed, inflatable boat, etc." There you go. It is not multi-functional nor will it work on certain sports equipments. I bought it based on what I read on Walmart's website--that it's multi-purpose. I was thinking of using on my basketball and baby inflator tub. Now, I'm not so sure it will work. We shall see to what extent Walmart believes "mult-purpose" actually implies. I have posted 2 pics of the instruction manual for all of you to see and compare to the ad. It might have some mult-purpose capacity beyond these words can describe.

Was this review helpful? (9) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seishi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
7/7/2012

Customer review by Hfjohnson9688

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Hfjohnson9688
by Hfjohnson9688

We used it for air mattresses & it worked perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hfjohnson9688
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Gets the job done and a great price!
11/27/2012

Customer review by Sara417

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Sara417
by Sara417

I bought this pump to inflate air beds. It does this just fine. It is very noisy, but for the price, I'm not complaining. Whether it will hold up through repeated use - it's too soon to tell. I've only used it to inflate 3 twin mattresses. Bonus: The narrowest tip works great for releasing the air out of the inflated item..just insert it into the inflatable to hold the air flap open while you compress the item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sara417
Richmond VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
11/20/2012

Customer review by ItsRcr

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by ItsRcr
by ItsRcr

I wanted a pump that didn't require charging (no battery). This one plugs into the wall, and does a good job of inflating the mattress that I bought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsRcr
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good pump for the price
12/22/2012

Customer review by Malachi3Believer

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Malachi3Believer
by Malachi3Believer

Use air pump to inflate a swimming pool. Works pretty good and inflates fairly quickly. The pump is really small, making it easy to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Malachi3Believer
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
liked a lot the little device
9/30/2012

Customer review by Ti12

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by Ti12
by Ti12

It fill up in less than 3 minutes a queen size air bed. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ti12
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Works great both inflating and deflating
9/30/2012

Customer review by ituyfgvg

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by ituyfgvg
by ituyfgvg

The pump is easy to use and it both inflates and deflates the inflatable bed we purchased. No concerns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ituyfgvg
Weymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Good little pump.
12/18/2012

Customer review by toobaman

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by toobaman
by toobaman

I inflated a Coleman, and Intrex and a NoName one with the pump. The adapters made it easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toobaman
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
It does the job!
1/11/2013

Customer review by Aritst

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Aritst
by Aritst

So far, so good. It works, it makes a noise something like a blow dryer, which is the only inconvenient, besides that everything is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aritst
Wylie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much smaller then expected, but works.
12/12/2012

Customer review by modestmousesas

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by modestmousesas
by modestmousesas

Got it to mainly blow up my kids Jump-0-lene. Blew the whole thing up in about 15 minutes I believe. Its small and a little noisy, but it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
modestmousesas
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tiny but powerful
10/28/2012

Customer review by saintsnab

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by saintsnab
by saintsnab

i was stunned at how tiny it is but it got the job done. it took some time but it got done in less than 15 minutes. i recommend doing it in 5 minute increments to not stress it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saintsnab
littleton, colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good pump, good price
10/19/2012

Customer review by sandra133

4.0 stars 10/19/2012 by sandra133
by sandra133

compared to other stores, price is very good. very noisy - as expected so don't wait until everyone else is asleep to use the pump. came with three different sized adapters so it can fit 4 different size air-ports. only used it once, but worked well, as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandra133
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews