Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
43
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 156 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews
200 lb capacity (not 225 as stated in description)
11/2/2013

Customer review by TexnCali

1.0 stars 11/2/2013 by TexnCali
by TexnCali

The reason I'm giving this a low rating is because the step stools capacity was my most important purchasing criteria and it is incorrect. It says 225# in the description but I bought it online and it says 200# on the label. If you don't need 225# then it is a great ladder for a great value.

Was this review helpful? (21) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexnCali
So. cal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great step stool
2/3/2016

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Jenn
by Jenn

Love this step stool! Very helpful for anything out of arms length. Fits perfectly to be stored away in any closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
small wonder
12/31/2015

Customer review by smith38311

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by smith38311
by smith38311

wish i had this years ago...been standing on kitchen chairs forever, but this is lighter and folds to stash beside the fridge!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smith38311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ladder
12/30/2015

Customer review by dipriv

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by dipriv
by dipriv

Light weight and much easier to use than a kitchen chair,go get dishes out of the top cabinets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dipriv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light weight, useful in the entire house.
11/30/2011

Customer review by PattiHomemaker

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by PattiHomemaker
by PattiHomemaker

I bought two of these little step ladders, one for each floor of my home. As a homemaker who is only 5 ft. 2, there are so many times when I just can't reach it! This little step ladder does the job! It's light weight but will hold up to 225 pounds and is stable when I'm up on the top step!

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PattiHomemaker
Rogers, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy stool. Good price
1/17/2016

Customer review by Rodel13842

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Rodel13842
by Rodel13842

Good price. Handy stool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rodel13842
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
step stool
1/15/2016

Customer review by donnab

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by donnab
by donnab

the delivery was fast and the stool is well made. thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donnab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Step Stool
9/25/2011

Customer review by Frugalones

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by Frugalones
by Frugalones

This item is great for the value. I find it very useful being that I am short. However, I could not score this item perfect because this item was used by Walmart. I ordered the item online. The item was pulled from the stocking room. The stockers had been using it themselves to reach high places. This was the only one in stock.....I could exchange the item. Please beware and give items ordered online a good look-over. Other than that the item works perfectly

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frugalones
Texarkana, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
1/10/2016

Customer review by Stoner68

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Stoner68
by Stoner68

good product for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stoner68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Billy
1/6/2016

Customer review by Billy

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Billy
by Billy

Handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Being used often
12/27/2015

Customer review by Turtlefreak

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Turtlefreak
by Turtlefreak

We got and have used it a few times already. Very happy with it. Easy open easy fold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Turtlefreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Great !!!!!!!
12/25/2015

Customer review by straightkilla

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by straightkilla
by straightkilla

As a short person who has trouble reaching items that are placed in high places this helps tremendously. I couldn't ask for anything better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
straightkilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good step chair
12/24/2015

Customer review by dhtran

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by dhtran
by dhtran

I am Happy with this step chair. If you are over 250 lbs then buy the heavy one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dhtran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Tort Waiting to Happen
11/6/2014

Customer review by SpentTooMuchTime

2.0 stars 11/6/2014 by SpentTooMuchTime
by SpentTooMuchTime

The floor contact points are made of slick plastic that too easily slides on smooth surfaces, such as a laminate floor. Use with caution.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpentTooMuchTime
Would recommend to a friend? No
Webpage wrong
1/8/2013

Customer review by Seaberry

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Seaberry
by Seaberry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Webpage claims it supports up to 225 lbs; however, product has sticker saying 200 pound capacity. Am keeping it anyway since it's very handy @ less than $14...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seaberry
Old Town, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for reaching tall kitchen cupboards.
11/13/2013

Customer review by Ec2Wc

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Ec2Wc
by Ec2Wc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently moved to a new apartment and the kitchen has great cupboards but they are very tall,me not so much ( I'm around 5'5) Now I can reach the highest shelf without having to worry about trying to use a chair that always wobbles. The step stool has those great rubber grips along the bottom to make sure it doesn't move when you're using it. Nice simple product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ec2Wc
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cosco Folding Steel Step Stool, @ Step
12/15/2015

Customer review by Grams

4.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Grams
by Grams

It works really well for me and easy to open and close! and so easy to pull away between refrigerator. The only thing is that I wish for the price that it would hold more weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it took 20 years to think to buy this - why???????
5/15/2012

Customer review by GaMother1

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by GaMother1
by GaMother1

We've used chairs for our top shelves. Once, my daughter stood on a chair and it broke apart; it was not her weight, but the fragility of the chair! Bang! My husband & I went running and she was standing there looking stunned & confused. No more worries. This product is light yet sturdy, it is stable & secure, and you have a better sense of balance than with a chair - and the PRICE IS GREAT! WHY SO LONG TO BUY ONE? IT IS A MUST FOR EVERY HOME! WE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (26) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaMother1
NEWNAN, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great stool
1/23/2014

Customer review by shopperjmb

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by shopperjmb
by shopperjmb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is a very nice sturdy stool. as being a senior citizen falling is something I want to avoid. this is just tall enough to reach what I need. Love the bigger steps.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperjmb
columbus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
5/19/2012

Customer review by AidensMommy121310

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by AidensMommy121310
by AidensMommy121310

My mom bought this for my 17 month old son to help us do dishes and cook while we are at her house and he LOVES it! I am defently gonna buy one for my apartment so he can help me there too

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AidensMommy121310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews