Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 69 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
Sturdy - Lightweight - Easy to Manage
11/30/2011

Customer review by SageAndSpirit

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by SageAndSpirit
by SageAndSpirit

This ladder surprised me in that it is very sturdy, yet it is lightweight enough to move around easily. It folds easily and takes up very little space in a closet. Serves the purpose for all those hard to reach areas in the home.

Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SageAndSpirit
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better than a Ladder!
11/1/2013

Customer review by RetiredButBusy

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by RetiredButBusy
by RetiredButBusy

I have some high cabinets and shelves. My old 2 step stool did not let me reach them. This one has a great landing for standing and gives me the added height I needed to reach those areas. It is very easy to fold and very lightweight. The leg caps are angled to spread weight over a larger area and provide stability.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredButBusy
Winnsboro, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy but not for the klutzy!
8/15/2012

Customer review by ShoppingismyHappyPlace

2.0 stars 8/15/2012 by ShoppingismyHappyPlace
by ShoppingismyHappyPlace

Alright, so overall a good value. Here's the complaints: The steps are so narrow they are hard to work on. I've seen other makes of this ladder where all the steps are like the top 3rd step...I wish I'd gone that route. The handle is low for any kind of leverage whilst standing on that 3rd step so use a buddy system! It's alright for hanging a few pictures/curtain rods here or there but I wish I'd gone with something a little more "secure" feeling. Not a bad little ladder to have for quick jobs...

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingismyHappyPlace
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sturdy
4/16/2012

Customer review by criticaleyeforstuff

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by criticaleyeforstuff
by criticaleyeforstuff

The height of this stool is enough to reach high places. The stool is very lightweight and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
criticaleyeforstuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stepladder was rated at 200 pounds.
8/28/2013

Customer review by Razli

4.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Razli
by Razli

I've used it several times now, and I currently weigh over 300... sturdy, yet flexible, and SO LIGHT! I can pick it up with one hand(I have a pain disorder that makes my grip very weak) and move it as far as I need to. One hand folding up as well, very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Razli
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item
11/22/2011

Customer review by mysweetbaboos5

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by mysweetbaboos5
by mysweetbaboos5

great item. also holds my big husband thats a huge plus.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysweetbaboos5
Winthrop, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Step Stool for Disabled Seniors
2/8/2014

Customer review by ShirleeSez

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by ShirleeSez
by ShirleeSez

As a disabled female senior, this step stool is better than expected. It is lightweight, folds flat for storage, and very easy to open and close. It is very sturdy when stepping up or down without having to worry about the stool wobbling. The top handle makes steadying yourself a breeze and the handle grip on the top alleviates hand slippage. Again, due to the slowness of my ascent and descent, my mind is at ease because of the overall durability of this steel, yet lightweight, 3-step stool.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShirleeSez
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy and reasonably priced.
5/23/2012

Customer review by EmilyKathleen

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by EmilyKathleen
by EmilyKathleen

The steps could be wider. I didn't feel steady initially. Definitely have to wear shoes.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmilyKathleen
Arlington, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice & compact
4/27/2014

Customer review by Boomer251

4.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Boomer251
by Boomer251

This little stepper is very handy with 3 steps plus a handle to hang onto. I live in a home with recessed lighting & mirrors that end at the top of the ceilings. With this step stool, I'm able to reach the light bulbs & clean the whole mirrors. This stepper is sturdy and lightweight and a real saver from climbing up on an office desk. I'm a senior and feel very secure on this step stool. I highly recommend this product and the price wasn't an arm and a leg.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boomer251
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/18/2012

Customer review by Kaihaan

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Kaihaan
by Kaihaan

This product is very stable and useful.Perfect height!!! Would definitely recommend it..:)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaihaan
San Bruno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value for the product.
9/14/2012

Customer review by prntran

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by prntran
by prntran

This step ladder is just the right size for around the house. Easy to use and safe.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prntran
Vallejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Look no further for a 3 step ladder!
7/23/2012

Customer review by cleanandsober88

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by cleanandsober88
by cleanandsober88

Cosco you've done it again. I purchased the Cosco "Worlds Greatest Ladder" and was impressed. This 3 step is no different. Its fairly priced, constructed well, and just what I needed around the house. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleanandsober88
Yankton S.D.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
very good
7/16/2012

Customer review by user212

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by user212
by user212

its very sturdy, not too heavy, certainly not "cheap" in any way. it is exactly what i was hoping for. a good interior step ladder that isn't so short that its rendered all but useless. very good value for money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
user212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It met my expectations, I am very pleased with it.
11/14/2013

Customer review by SLAO

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by SLAO
by SLAO

It is sturdy and I felt very safe on it. The added security of the bar at the top made me feel comfortable climbing up on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLAO
BRONX, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good step stool
12/24/2013

Customer review by limo

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by limo
by limo

I am very satisfide with the step stool,it wasen't the one I ordered so they gave me a better one,it works very well,I have no balance and with this step stool you can hold on as you climb,you don't have to worry about falling,the one I ordered was a two step for 25.00 but they sent me the three step for 35.00 very good company to do that, ( I think the two step was out of stock ) and I use it almost everyday,Thanks

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
limo
west warwick RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2012

Customer review by BlueEyedCat5

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by BlueEyedCat5
by BlueEyedCat5

Lightweight but sturdy and safe feeling.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueEyedCat5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great little step stool
8/4/2012

Customer review by janespa

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by janespa
by janespa

very lightweight and easy to use. folds up and fits in a fairly small space. so far, so good. I really like being able to buy online and go to the store and pick it up the same day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janespa
Show Low, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by Harlemking

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Harlemking
by Harlemking

Perfect just the right size for what I need or will need to do in my apartment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harlemking
Harlem, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall Great
6/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Lightweight and feels really secure. Folds up nicely. Top step is 29" off the ground.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine
6/23/2012

Customer review by saramage

4.0 stars 6/23/2012 by saramage
by saramage

Bought for a gift.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saramage
West KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews