Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/18/2011

Customer review by chadom1212

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by chadom1212
by chadom1212

Nicely done. very satisfied with the picture and sound quality. I have not experienced any problems with this refurbished tv.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chadom1212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/18/2011

Customer review by gredel56

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by gredel56
by gredel56

I love the clear picture and the surround sound effect. Also the low pricing because of reconditioning. Cant beat it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gredel56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/18/2011

Customer review by carp22

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by carp22
by carp22

Beautifully reconditioned, I can view the brilliant picture it puts out from anywhere in the living room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carp22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/18/2011

Customer review by wear1010

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by wear1010
by wear1010

Phillips has always been a dependable brand for me and I have always had good luck with it. In the case of this refurbished TV, I am quite impressed with what they have done. I love the performance overall and the low price tag! Wow!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wear1010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT VALUE
11/5/2011

Customer review by SPORTSGUY2

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by SPORTSGUY2
by SPORTSGUY2

I,ve been shopping for a new TV for months and have seen hundreds everywhere from K-MART to Best Buy. It gets confusing, (LCD/LED/Plasma) but the picture quality that kept catching my eye was the 240 Hz version, however the price tag of these usually had me walking away from them. When I saw this one at this price, I had to give it a run. I'v bought refurbished products before and have yet to be dissapointed. Same results here, can't tell it from a new one. Picture quality is fantastic even with fast motion scenes and sporting events. Sound quality is great (for a flat panel TV). I particulary like the automatic picture aspect ratio feature that adjusts from HD to regular TV with no "dinking around". Very happy so far.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPORTSGUY2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/18/2011

Customer review by arms81

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by arms81
by arms81

Skillfully refurbished, this flat-panelled tv has such a beautiful picture that it amazes me every time on turn it on!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arms81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/19/2011

Customer review by DennyInAZ

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by DennyInAZ
by DennyInAZ

I was very pleased with this tv. The picture is great, the size is just right and the price was very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DennyInAZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes