Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

strong
1/5/2016

Customer review by SadtoSay123

4.0 stars 1/5/2016 by SadtoSay123
by SadtoSay123

The size was smaller than I had hoped for but the material feels strong and sturdy. Great look

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SadtoSay123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Messenger Bag Goes to Church!
2/23/2015

Customer review by RoZee

4.0 stars 2/23/2015 by RoZee
by RoZee

A woman needs a decent-sized bag to carry her Bible, lesson books, pens, wallet & purse items to church that can all fit in one bag, including even a water bottle & cell phone. A back-pack was not a good idea, too cumbersome (& too big & ugly for church), so I thought a messenger bag would be ideal, especially since they have an extra long strap to carry the bag "cross-body", which distributes the weight of the bag evenly on the body. I love this bag .... it works exactly like I thought it would & has compartments for everything I need. This bag eliminates the need to carry both a purse & a Bible bag. I use a cane & this great bag gives me one free hand! One disappointment .... there wasn't a pressure pad attached to the strap for the shoulder the strap rests on. I was really happy how inexpensive this bag was!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoZee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/6/2013

Customer review by Geaa

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Geaa
by Geaa

I was looking for a medium sized messenger bag for school...I didn't want something too big or too bulky and this is exactly what I got from this messenger bag. I love the size and there are a good number of pockets! I agree with the previous review though on the velcro, it's doesn't hold too strong particularly with the pockets on the sides of the bag...wish it was a little stronger. But overall I love the appearance of it, simple and not overbearing in size while still maintaing to efficiently hold all of my necessities.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geaa
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Messenger Bag
11/27/2015

Customer review by nedcline

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by nedcline
by nedcline

I needed a bag to carry all of my medical equipment (oximeter, blood testing, inhalers, keys, wallet, and of course the phone. This bag has all of the pockets needed to accomplish this. Also, it is very nice looking. I would definitely recommend this bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nedcline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this small messenger bag
11/21/2014

Customer review by MaraNYC

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by MaraNYC
by MaraNYC

I love using messenger bag during winter time to keep my hands warm in my pockets. The size is enough to carry my essentials. Although I should have bought the bigger size. Since I'm happy with the construction and material of this one I kept it and will be ordering the bigger size soon for whenever I have to carry extra stuff to work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaraNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
10/16/2012

Customer review by 1LMC1

1.0 stars 10/16/2012 by 1LMC1
by 1LMC1

The perfect size for what I was looking for. Lots of compartments and I like that it has a buckle to hold it all in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/10/2015

Sorry but we do not manufacture these types of products. We are a manufacture of Ratchet tie down straps. Could you please remove this review?

1LMC1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day