Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-18 of 18 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome ride for hardcore BMX trickery!
12/29/2011

Customer review by Abdar

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Abdar
by Abdar

This bike is the most greatest bmx I've ever ridden! Why spend more money on a bike from a bike shop if you aren't a perfessional bmx sponsered rider? This bike is all you need! It has a steel frame (don't be fooled by everyone's talk of chromoly being superior) and some nice unsealed hubs and single walled rims. This bike rocks! I've perfected Manuels and wheelies on it in just a couple weeks!

Was this review helpful? (44) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abdar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
2/24/2012

Customer review by luckyeighteen

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by luckyeighteen
by luckyeighteen

My 10 year old grandson saved up his money to purchase this bike. He is very happy with it. Looks and rides good.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckyeighteen
Sheridan, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike
3/29/2012

Customer review by missyann7

4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by missyann7
by missyann7

I got this for my 9 year old for a birthday present and he loves it..the pedals are really big and they nick his ankles sometimes..but easy to assemble and so far its fine..

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missyann7
Howardsville, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/24/2011

Customer review by HINTONN

2.0 stars 12/24/2011 by HINTONN
by HINTONN

We purchased this bike for our 14 year old son. The bike looks fantastic! Get better quality tubes before you even leave the store because they puncture easily. He rode it to school (mile round trip) for about two months before the bearings inside the rear wheel burned out. Good bike if you just want to look at it. I would not recommend jumping or trying to do tricks with it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HINTONN
Hialeah, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome bike for a 6, 7 or 8 year old!!!
1/8/2012

Customer review by sugarbaby21

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by sugarbaby21
by sugarbaby21

The bike was given for Christmas and our son's eyes lit up like the Christmas Tree!! He went outside immediately and started riding it in the driveway!!! So cool! Very sturdy!!! So happy with the purchase. Great product for a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarbaby21
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Genesis bike
5/1/2012

Customer review by Victundralvin

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Victundralvin
by Victundralvin

Excellent product very happy took an hour to put together very easy

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Victundralvin
12/28/2011

Customer review by HoffmanJr

1.0 stars 12/28/2011 by HoffmanJr
by HoffmanJr

This is by far the worst bike I have ever had the brakes rub on back tire had to take breaks off chain falls off cannot tighten I will have to put old parts off of my dk fury which will make it better but I do not recommend it so if you are looking at this bike you might want to have a old bike to swap parts with or extra money for new parts!

Was this review helpful? (16) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoffmanJr
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good all around trick bike for the price
1/10/2012

Customer review by Octain

4.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Octain
by Octain

Bought it for my 9yr son for Christmas he really seems to like it.It is easy for him to peddle on any terrain and fits him well.The only down fall i see is it does not have any padding on the handle bars.

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Octain
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Bike! My son LOVES it.
8/5/2012

Customer review by PinkyPie447

4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by PinkyPie447
by PinkyPie447

I bought this for my son for his 9th birthday. I ordered it online and it came quickly. I put it together myself. The brakes were the biggest pain to get on and adjusted correctly. Overall it was not hard to assemble. My son loves this bike and his friends all think it is pretty cool. Even the neighbor dad thought it was awesome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkyPie447
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
POOR SHIPPING SERVICE
11/21/2013

Customer review by compasionate

1.0 stars 11/21/2013 by compasionate
by compasionate

The first time I ordered this bike it arrived scratched. The second time the box had holes and it was torn, the bike had a bent wheel and scratches. I would recommend going into the store and select a bike.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
compasionate
Colonial Heights, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase from store and fast shipping
10/26/2012

Customer review by grandmavf

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by grandmavf
by grandmavf

Nice bike - great colors - looks very sturday - gift for grandson

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmavf
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas Present
12/2/2013

Customer review by RidleysMomma

3.0 stars 12/2/2013 by RidleysMomma
by RidleysMomma

Difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RidleysMomma
Angleton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the price
11/27/2013

Customer review by bozz77

2.0 stars 11/27/2013 by bozz77
by bozz77

We got this for my 10 yr old as a bday present. Assembly was easy except for the front brakes. Had to research but still couldnt get them to work. Since this bike had back brakes that wasn't a huge deal. The few times my son went for a ride the right pedal kept falling off. No matter how much we tightened the darn thing, it came off. So we returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bozz77
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Bike
10/3/2011

Customer review by BIGJAYMONEY

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by BIGJAYMONEY
by BIGJAYMONEY

THIS BIKE IS AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (21) (57)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGJAYMONEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great deal very happy with purchase
9/23/2013

Customer review by dadisking

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by dadisking
by dadisking

Fast shipping, easy assembly, great looking bike. Bought it for 14 year old . Bike fits him well. Very nice ride. The best deal I've seen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dadisking
Bellevue Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday gift
11/5/2013

Customer review by Jan357

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Jan357
by Jan357

My son loves his new bike, got here very fast and it didn't take my husband long to put it together. We have no complaints, the price was good and the bike seems to last depending on how my son treats it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jan357
Beachwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bike for the price
9/22/2013

Customer review by RachelIII

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by RachelIII
by RachelIII

My 9 year old loves the pegs and the seat with skulls on it. Cute bike for a boy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachelIII
Sandy, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2013

Customer review by uuoo

1.0 stars 10/8/2013 by uuoo
by uuoo

Upon assembly I found that several of the parts had already been either dinged up or slightly damaged with paint missing.(ie; quality control) and this was a brand new unit still in the box! There was also very poor fitment during assembly. This bike is sold under various names (and higher prices) so be sure to look closely at the individual parts to see if your actually purchasing this item at a higher price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uuoo
Would recommend to a friend? No