Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 67 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
10/28/2012

Customer review by modelwaddle

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by modelwaddle
by modelwaddle

The bicycle is well worth the cost. I recommend it for older ladies because it is easy to paddle and a smooth ride. It is great fun along with the exercise obtained.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
modelwaddle
West Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bike!
3/1/2012

Customer review by angellgirl

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by angellgirl
by angellgirl

I love CRUISING on my bike with my Darling Daughters. I love the white frame and the pink wheel covers. I love the girly designs on the bike as well. Who doesn't love to support BREAT cancer! This bike...I had no idea till I opened it up but it says Susan Koman! YEAH! I am 5'1 and I am a little short for this bike. It's too tall for me and the wheels are huge. My husband can't get the seat low enough for my feet to be flat on the ground. I would return it , but I really wanted a cruiser and not a mountian bike. I wanted to ride comfortably and I can so mission accomplished!

Was this review helpful? (67) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angellgirl
Lake Worth, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bike just for fun for the price
3/24/2012

Customer review by sabrina3076

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by sabrina3076
by sabrina3076

The first time I bought this bike I had to return it because it was flawed. You couldn't ride it. I was leary of having the same thing happen when I ordered it again but the 2nd one was fine. I don't know how hard it is to put this bike together becuase my husband did it for me but it's very pretty. I looked a long time for a bike I liked (appearance wise) and I love this one. It's just your run of the mill bicycle. I got it to ride around and get some excersice with my baby. That's another reason why I picked this type of bike, I needed one I could bolt a baby seat to the back of. It was a pretty bike, in the right price range and the right design for the baby seat. So if you're looking for a simple bicycle this is a good one. :)

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabrina3076
Sarasota, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT Value
4/17/2012

Customer review by OCMom1973

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by OCMom1973
by OCMom1973

This bike is absolutely PERFECT! The price is right and I have zero complaints. It rides smooth, is put together well and I could not ask for a better bike. Everywhere I go on it people stop to ask me what kind of bike it is. I like even more because you dont see them anywhere. Perfect bike for a cruise in the neighborhood, especially if you have little ones.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OCMom1973
Placentia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Sweet Bike for Mothers Day
5/26/2014

Customer review by BonBonx4

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by BonBonx4
by BonBonx4

I was sooo excited when I first saw the picture of this bike!! The last bike that my mom and dad bought for me was a Schwinn Cruiser, pretty classy in its day. I had always talked about that bike. Now comes the 26" Susan G. Komen Cruiser, given to me by my son, for Mothers Day. It is the sweetest bike that I have ever seen in my 70 years. Far more, than I ever expected!! It is wonderful quality, came two days earlier than they said and my son had it together in nothing flat. The condition of the bike was perfect...not a scratch anywhere. I am the envy of my neighborhood, by young mommys and friends my age. I am 5'3" and shrinking. I have no problem on THIS BIKE. Have seat at lowest level and I can sit up straight and tall, riding for as long as I want. Will be getting a basket for my Yorkie, and, of course, a bell...I feel so young again. PS: The detail of flowers, birds, and, the word HOPE on it, makes this a REAL WINNER!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonBonx4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/29/2012

Customer review by dogjasmine

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by dogjasmine
by dogjasmine

Love it!! Get some excercise and help breast cancer!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogjasmine
Winamac,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome bike!
7/31/2012

Customer review by MXSNRH

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by MXSNRH
by MXSNRH

The pictures online don't do the bike justice! It's beautiful and rides fantastic! Very comfy seat too! Everyone that's seen it loves it! I highly recommend this bike to anyone who is looking for a cruiser. The Wal-Mart store was fabulous and offered to put it together for me, which it says online they won't do that. But if you ask them they probably will. Love this purchase! :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MXSNRH
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pink dream bike!!!
5/6/2012

Customer review by itztabby

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by itztabby
by itztabby

Not only did I finally find my pink dream bike, but it actually helped a cause I firmly believe in. Heaven!!! The store associate assembled my bike for me and I was off and running! It's smooth, comfortable, and the first night I had it I rode 40 minutes without realizing how long I had gone. LOVE THIS BIKE! Hopefully will enjoy it for many years to come!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itztabby
Fenton, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable, super-cute...just a perfect cruiser!
8/13/2012

Customer review by csidemomoffour

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by csidemomoffour
by csidemomoffour

Out of the box and assembled in 10 minutes by myself (with the proper tools of course)! Very skeptical of purchasing a bike without testing it out first, but decided to give it a try based on the reviews. I couldn't be happier with this bike, it rides so smoothly and the saddle is quite comfortable (nothing worse than a hard uncomfortable seat on a bike). I can't say enough, its cute, unique, durable, and a great ride...and you're promoting awareness and support. Just perfect, buy this, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csidemomoffour
Tarpon Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice bike!
12/26/2013

Customer review by cv59

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by cv59
by cv59

I ordered this bike online without seeing it in person, and was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it is! Exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful and very sturdy. I bought it for my 34 y.o. daughter for Christmas so she can ride with her kids, and she is happy as well! Free assembly was definitely appreciated!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cv59
Siloam Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BIKE!!
5/27/2014

Customer review by lexisgrandma1

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by lexisgrandma1
by lexisgrandma1

I am so pleased with this bike! It is very pretty, rides nice and smooth and has a comfortable seat. I bought a Huffy and returned it. It was so uncomfortable. The only thing that I would change on it is the handle bars. I wish that they were a little longer for comfort reasons, but aside from that it is excellent. They definately paid attention to detail when designing this bike. Very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexisgrandma1
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy Bike
7/4/2014

Customer review by melsd

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by melsd
by melsd

I bought this for my 49 year old daughter. It had been over 20 years since she rode a bike and she found it easy for her to do so. She loves the comfortable seat. Very nice color also.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melsd
Chester,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike!
3/23/2012

Customer review by Ashlyjo

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Ashlyjo
by Ashlyjo

I love this bike. It looks beautiful. Appears to be very strong and durable. I love the seat! Going to get a basket for the handle bars! Wasn't too hard to assemble the few pieces that I had to assemble. However, I do have a whole new respect for the folks that put bikes together at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashlyjo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bike....
3/22/2012

Customer review by Khakokei

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Khakokei
by Khakokei

Bought this bike a week ago and I love it. I also purchased a child carrier so that my 2 year old could ride with me. Upon its site to store arrival Walmart assembled the bike and put the child seat on as well. Very comfortable ride and my baby loves it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Khakokei
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great all around
4/22/2012

Customer review by 01tuttifrutti

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by 01tuttifrutti
by 01tuttifrutti

Bike was everything I wanted. Cute, well made, easy to put together, comfortable seat, nice grips on the handle bars, good price, and money that went to a great cause!!! Great all around bike!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
01tuttifrutti
Ten Mile, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
26" Susan G Komen single speed bike
6/6/2014

Customer review by Homer2nd

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Homer2nd
by Homer2nd

Yes! It's the bike I wanted. A bit heavy to carry up the stairs... And seat not easy to fix..but once this done.. A pleasure to bike! Excellent value and I like the coaster brake.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homer2nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike, classic look, a good cause.
3/15/2012

Customer review by Robscrambler

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Robscrambler
by Robscrambler

I purchased this bike for my girlfriend. Received the bike well packed and undamaged. Easy to understand assembly instructions. The bike looks and rides great. A portion of the profits go to a great cause too. Overall you cannot go wrong with this bike.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robscrambler
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/22/2012

Customer review by MissJT1

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by MissJT1
by MissJT1

This is a very beautiful bike.. I could barely get out of the store with it because people continued to come up to find out how I got it. I purchased a noseless saddle . Other riders may not need to do the same.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissJT1
Clinton Twp., Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bike
4/9/2014

Customer review by Blonde71M

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Blonde71M
by Blonde71M

I love the bike..

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blonde71M
Chesapeake, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love My New Bike
6/23/2014

Customer review by Akerman21

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Akerman21
by Akerman21

I wanted a bike with no speeds to get screwed up and easy brakes to work with my feet, like old school. This bike is great and you get a great workout because your peddling your own weight without the capiblity to switch speeds to easy! I love the design and the fact that it is a Susan B Coman Breast Cancer bike. Getting it from Walmart was great also because the bike is all assembled and ready to go So there are no mistakes made in assembly by the customer! Love It!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akerman21
Kankakee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews