Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

106 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

106 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
29
1-20 of 98 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
broken
12/10/2015

Customer review by aprl

1.0 stars 12/10/2015 by aprl
by aprl

should of read the reviews... arrived broken. now my fiancé will know one of things I got him cause it smells like hot sauce now ugh

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aprl
Would recommend to a friend? No
broken
12/6/2015

Customer review by apennsc

1.0 stars 12/6/2015 by apennsc
by apennsc

Arrived with 2 bottles broken. Thankfully, the other item in the box was wrapped in plastic or it would have been ruined.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apennsc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't have it shipped
12/23/2015

Customer review by MawMawto2

1.0 stars 12/23/2015 by MawMawto2
by MawMawto2

I finally received this item after a week past it's delivered by date and it came damaged. Hot sauce was all over the box, you could smell it before opening the box because it had been retaped and you could see the broken glass. They didn't package it very well. If you picking this up in the store its very cut/good idea for a gift but DON"T HAVE IT SHIPPED!! Was really looking forward to giving this as a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MawMawto2
Would recommend to a friend? No
received BROKEN bottles - no padding in the box
12/22/2015

Customer review by NancyB

1.0 stars 12/22/2015 by NancyB
by NancyB

UPS delivered this to me last night at 10:30 pm. There was no padding in the box whatsoever, so of course the glass bottles were broken and hot sauce is everywhere inside the box. Looks like a cute gift idea, but pretty useless when it looks like they can't seem to figure out how to ship it with some bubble wrap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NancyB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Arrived broken.
12/20/2015

Customer review by Jim54

1.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Jim54
by Jim54

Arrived broken and hot sauce covered the inside of the package. Was packaged very poorly, especially for being glass bottles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jim54
Would recommend to a friend? No
husband loved
12/22/2015

Customer review by Smlm

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Smlm
by Smlm

very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smlm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
broken bottles
12/20/2015

Customer review by kristalynball

3.0 stars 12/20/2015 by kristalynball
by kristalynball

broken bottles mess everywhere cant use must return to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kristalynball
Would recommend to a friend? No
THE MOST CLEVER PACKAGING I'VE EVER SEEN!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Lallamas

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Lallamas
by Lallamas

I'm kicking myself for not ordering a bunch of these! Checked the website - out of stock ... naturally. Don't know how good the hot sauces are. Haven't opened any. The 'suitcase' packaging too darn cute to mess with. I'm a hot sauce fanatic, so resisting the temptation to dive into those bottles is great; however, the cuteness of the packaging ... can't bring myself to open. More please ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lallamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful gift
1/16/2016

Customer review by momlittleelm

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by momlittleelm
by momlittleelm

get two sets for my sons each year and they love getting it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momlittleelm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't ship it!!!
12/10/2013

Customer review by cdodger

3.0 stars 12/10/2013 by cdodger
by cdodger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Read a bunch of reviews prior to ordering in line, but chose to ignore all of them. Almost everyone said they received their order with broken bottles,but I was soooooo sure the problem was fixed. WRONG received my shipment with a broken bottle, and of course with hot sauce all over everything else.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdodger
marietta ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Came broken
1/13/2016

Customer review by fladon

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by fladon
by fladon

Item came with 3 broken battles I have to admit it smelled good There was no packing no bubble wrap or anything just floating around in a big box I would have reordered it but out of stock

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fladon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good gift!
1/12/2016

Customer review by Tonya

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Tonya
by Tonya

Bought this for my son as part of his Christmas gifts as he loves spicy foods and puts hot sauce on everything! I only gave it 4 out of 5 stars because he loves the gift but hasn't opened it yet so I cannot rate the quality yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect hot sauce lovers gift!!!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Asoutar

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Asoutar
by Asoutar

My husband is super picky about hot sauces, and he LOVES this whole set. The packaging alone is adorable. My daughter loves to use it now as her little suitcase. Was surprised by the quality when it showed up, considering I got it for less than $10. I am 100% pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asoutar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have loved every flavor i have tried so far
1/10/2016

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle

I like the case it came wished it had been metal but in all satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow
1/8/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Linda
by Linda

My husband is the recipient and I was pleased to see how he loves the way the bottles are loaded in the travel case so he can take all of them with him to flavor his meals where ever he eats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't order this by mail
1/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this for my sister and her husband, they love the gift set. But the packaging is terrible. Glass bottles sit right next to each other, and they are attached to the plastic holder by scotch tape. If you receive this in the mail, expect breakage. I strongly recommend picking this up in store, so you can inspect each bottle before taking them home. That's what I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hot Sauce
1/8/2016

Customer review by Dennise

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Dennise
by Dennise

This is a gift for my boyfriend who loves hot sauce. Hope it takes him a while before it's all gone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dennise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arrived broken.
1/5/2016

Customer review by NamelessInCA

1.0 stars 1/5/2016 by NamelessInCA
by NamelessInCA

This item arrived in a box by itself without any cushioning or bubble wrap. Three of the bottles were broken. The item itself looked like my Son would have really enjoyed it. Very unfortunate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NamelessInCA
Would recommend to a friend? No
7 out of 8 bottles broken
12/25/2015

Customer review by Emeryh

1.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Emeryh
by Emeryh

Cannot review product itself since it was delivered with 7 out of 8 bottles broken. It wasn't only because it was poorly protected in the shipping box with air bags only on one side... The manufacturers' packaging did not have any padding between the glass bottles, allowing glass to crash against glass every time the handlers threw the box around. It likely wouldn't even have survived if the box were properly padded AND had a "Fragile - Handle With Care" sticker on the outside of the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emeryh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Touring America Hot Sauce Collection
1/5/2016

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by JoJo
by JoJo

Nicely packaged and good selection of sauces. Good price and excellent gift for the hot sauce fan in your life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews