Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Very Nice
3/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I recieved this as a gift from my boyfriend. The LED light is a very nice blue, the watch is sturdy and built very nice. I constantly drop it while putting it on, due to me not being very well coordinated, and it has no scratches on the screen at all (I have probably dropped it at least a dozen times), very nice watch, beautiful color, nice readout, incredibly easy to work and use, timer feauture, and the LED light fades out, instead of just shutting off, which is pretty neat as well.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Roseburg, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great watch for price
12/4/2012

Customer review by vpig

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by vpig
by vpig

The watch fits my 10 year old. It is hard to find watches that are stylish for kids but this one is great. She had gotten the watch in purple for her birthday and it still looks good after summer swimming and exercise. I would recommend this watch.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vpig
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great watch with date and time.
10/9/2012

Customer review by travlingrl

4.0 stars 10/9/2012 by travlingrl
by travlingrl

I really like my new watch, but was a little confused on the setting of the time because there was a T1 and a T2. Luckily my boyfriend was able to set the time almost instantly. The color is a little different than the picture. It is more of a see through than the opaque they show in the picture. I love it, because most watches do not have the date. I am thrilled that I always know the exact date now.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
travlingrl
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this watch!
11/10/2013

Customer review by yor516

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by yor516
by yor516

This watch is great! It is very cute and functional. It came with instructions, so when the time changed it was easy to move back one hour.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yor516
orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2012

Customer review by Gompie

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Gompie
by Gompie

Purchased for Granddaughter who is a runner. Works great

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gompie
Denver, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good!
4/9/2013

Customer review by Bookworm3435

4.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Bookworm3435
by Bookworm3435

I just got this watch in the mail today! It looks great! I love all of the modes and features of the watch except I was expecting two things that ended up not really being the way I expected them to be. 1. The band: I expected this to be a teal or turquoise color rubber-like band but it ended up being a resin translucent teal band (but it looks even better than I expected!!!!) and 2. I expected there to be a countdown timer but I don't see one. There are only 4 modes: 1. regular time mode 2. Alarm mode 3. Stopwatch Mode 4. and a second time mode. There is NO COUNTDOWN TIMER! I was looking forward to the countdown timer but I guess I will have to live without it. Anyway, It's a really good quality watch and WELL WORTH your money! I love this new watch and can't wait to show all of my friends my new watch at school tomorrow! Yayy! Also a bunch of girls in my grade have this watch but no one I know has it in this awesome color! Yay!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bookworm3435
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good watch but bad alarm
6/3/2013

Customer review by Beautifulgirl14

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Beautifulgirl14
by Beautifulgirl14

It is a really good water proof watch BUT the alarm does not wake me up. I'm a slightly heavy sleeper but the volume wouldn't get the attention of someone awake let alone asleep! If your looking for a good alarm watch please don't get this one, but if you just need a good water proof watch so you know the time and date this one is perfect. I like the color, its slightly darker than the picture but not much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautifulgirl14
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids' watch
11/4/2013

Customer review by Beach30

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Beach30
by Beach30

My daughter LOVES it and she can time herself running and set an alarm.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beach30
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A really nice watch
2/2/2013

Customer review by notthestore

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by notthestore
by notthestore

I like everything about this watch, the color, the style. For an inexpensive watch, you can't beat it. It is easier to set then my last one which is also a plus. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notthestore
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable, quality watch for runner!
7/6/2013

Customer review by NewFLMom

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by NewFLMom
by NewFLMom

As a beginner runner, I needed something simple, digital, and with a stopwatch to get me through my first training schedule. This watch fits the bill! I just purchased it from my local store despite the website saying it is not carried (don't always trust the store locator). I have been home for less than twenty minutes and I have the watch tested out, programmed, and ready to go. There is an indicator on the screen that tells you what mode you're in (time/date, stopwatch, timer, and alarm) and it has 12-hour and 24-hour modes with the addition of dual time zones. What I love the most about this watch is the fit. It does not overwhelm my average size wrist yet the face is very much readable while running. It's a nice fit! For less than twenty bucks, it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewFLMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Takes a licking and keeps............!!
7/26/2013

Customer review by SonicBarbie

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by SonicBarbie
by SonicBarbie

I bought this for my daughter because I got one of a different color for Christmas. Saw the same watch at department stores for twice the price! We both love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonicBarbie
Lake George, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by 10granny10

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by 10granny10
by 10granny10

I bought this watch for my nine year old granddaughter and she loves it. The color is not quite as pictured but overall a good watch for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
10granny10
NewCastle, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good watch for the price.
7/23/2013

Customer review by Seniorguapo

3.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Seniorguapo
by Seniorguapo

Bought for my middle school aged daughter, she uses it for running, and timing her practicing. Buttons are easy for her to use unlike some cheaper watches. All in all I think this is a good watch for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seniorguapo
Mid illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2013

Customer review by EnduranceShopper

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by EnduranceShopper
by EnduranceShopper

My sister-in-law loves her watch. It is simple enough for her to operate and looks nice on her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnduranceShopper
South Lake Tahoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/24/2013

Customer review by Collector47

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Collector47
by Collector47

Timex was my first watch when I was a young man, now I bought her, her first watch to enjoy until high school.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Collector47
Central, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
4/29/2014

Customer review by Petya55

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Petya55
by Petya55

I like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petya55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unexpected
3/7/2014

Customer review by Candykiss02

1.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Candykiss02
by Candykiss02

It's just not what I was expecting and i am going to bring it back. It's way to hard to set the time, date ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candykiss02
Hudson, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2012

Customer review by Dhteach

1.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Dhteach
by Dhteach

I didn't like the color, so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dhteach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great watch for anyone.
12/21/2013

Customer review by dlucas050

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by dlucas050
by dlucas050

My sister loved it.....and all the perks with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlucas050
Independence, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Watch
6/8/2014

Customer review by shoppinggirls03

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by shoppinggirls03
by shoppinggirls03

I ordered two of these watches, one for me and one for my daughter. I was looking for a water proof watch that I could wear on the weekends for the summer. However, I find myself wearing it more often the my other watch. This watch was very easy to set and is user friendly. I have purchased digital watches in the past and sometimes they can be tricky to set. My daughter and I both are enjoying this watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinggirls03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews