Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Timex Watch
1/2/2012

Customer review by JCBarrett

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by JCBarrett
by JCBarrett

I bought this watch for my son for Christmas. Through my own experience with the brand "Timex" I knew it would be a good one and I was right. He is happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCBarrett
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great inexpensive watch for everyday use.
7/20/2012

Customer review by Shoreman1958

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Shoreman1958
by Shoreman1958

Works great, arrived on time. Was cheaper than buying a new battery and a new band for my old Timex.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoreman1958
Nottingham, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks good, but
9/30/2013

Customer review by sailcat

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by sailcat
by sailcat

Great looking watch with easy to read numbers. I find it very difficult to hear alarm but I solved the problem by duct taping it to my ear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sailcat
Lake Helen FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watch worked good---for two days.
1/17/2014

Customer review by Kapernik

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Kapernik
by Kapernik

Watch worked OK for about two days then went dead. Was informed by my local store I would need to purchase another battery and try that. If that didn't resolve the issue, I would have to return the watch to Timex- What a hassle. Don't waste your money here. Plenty of other options for places to purchase a better watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kapernik
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what expected
11/2/2011

Customer review by pleasemommy

3.0 stars 11/2/2011 by pleasemommy
by pleasemommy

The description was very limited when we got it the band was velcro and not an actual band from what it looked like in pic

Was this review helpful? (5) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pleasemommy
Slc UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Watch at Twice the Price
6/21/2014

Customer review by Daddog

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Daddog
by Daddog

I was very impressed with this watch when I viewed it on-line. I was even more impressed when I received it. It appears of good quality and attractive when worn. I decided it should be worn on more dressy occasions rather than just a work watch I ordered. I don't think anyone would go wrong buying this watch because it competes with watches of much higher price. Plus, it's a Timex! That in itself sets it above the average watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddog
Kerrville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IN
12/26/2013

Customer review by pleasantgroveteal

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by pleasantgroveteal
by pleasantgroveteal

Just what I needed. The numbers are large enough for someone my age. Easy to setup every functions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pleasantgroveteal
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good inexpensive watch
6/13/2014

Customer review by EasyAsPie5

4.0 stars 6/13/2014 by EasyAsPie5
by EasyAsPie5

Lightweight. Not the highest quality, but a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasyAsPie5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my dad loves it!
12/30/2013

Customer review by momonabudget2013

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by momonabudget2013
by momonabudget2013

I bought this as a gift for my dad, and he is very happy with it. He has trouble with his hands, and he needed something that was easy to get off and on, so he wanted a velcro strap. He wanted a light and digital face, and this watch met all three requirements for a great price. I doubt it will last him a long time, but that is OK. He'll use it long enough for it to be worth the cost, I'm sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momonabudget2013
South Haven, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so far so goog
6/11/2014

Customer review by fishinmannow

4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by fishinmannow
by fishinmannow

Watch band worked well for me. It was hard to find an inexpensive watch that didn't have a plastic band. Was fine after a pool swim. All of the functions are easy to understand and use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishinmannow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.